A Date to Remember

4 25
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

I woke up early around 6:00 in the morning because we are going to attend our appointment on our National ID at the nearest SuperMarket (SM). As usual, I cooked the rice while my mother heated the meal we ate yesterday night which is 'Chicken Meat and Green Papaya cooked in a stew'.

Image Source: https://i2.wp.com/www.tagaloglang.com/ux/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/tinola-filipino-chicken-dish.jpg?w=420&ssl=1

After I finished eating, I went directly to the bathroom to take a cold bath. I don't need to prepare my outfit for the day because I already organized it yesterday. I am not excited alright? I just want to save time because time is gold and gold is precious like you and me. Okay, let's go back to the time when she loves me char 😂.

I finished my bath in just 30 minutes, but honestly? I am the type of person who takes a long time in the bathroom probably 1 and a half hours? And just 30 minutes when rush. Hey! Don't blame me! I just wanted to have a concert first before doing my bathroom routines. The walls in there love me a lot because they make my voice better than ever.

After bathing, I wear clothes first duhhh? What do you think, I will walk on our house naked? I let my hair dry by opening the electric fan and pointing it at me not at you okay? I tried to apply some gels to style it but sadly it doesn't work! My hair just keeps on falling in love with you char 🤣 I didn't force myself though so I decided to wear now my outfit and I'm ready to go!

8:45 am...

We arrived at my aunt's house with my parents because we are going to SuperMarket with them. At that moment, I decided to connect to their WiFi to watch TikTok and download Youtube videos first while waiting for them to finish. Smart kid yeah? I was able to save my data balance because of that action.

When we are all ready to go, we just walked for a short distance to ride a jeep going to our destination. My brother's friend is also with us and they are talking, while my cousin is using his phone and the oldies are having a serious conversation so I decided to pull out my earphone on my bag to listen to some music. At exactly 9:30 a.m we're able to step our foot in the mall.

It's cold inside just like your crush but it's bearable so no problem. We went directly to the upper floor wherein the National ID registration takes place and luckily we're able to get the forms we need to fill up. I brought my birth certificate and my student ID because it is required for verification purposes. They gave me the paper I need to fill up and I quickly sat on the chair and answer all of that. All you need to do is to put your name, gender, birthdate, birthplace, address, blood type, mobile number, and email address. After that, the verification of identity on the front desk will take place.

I just waited for a short while before my turn. The guy on the front desk asked for my requirements and then after that, I proceeded to the biometrics section wherein my eyes, and my fingerprints are scanned. I also checked my information on their screen to avoid further mistakes and complications on my application. It's just a short time and I finished it earlier than we expected and we are thankful for that.

Since we don't have anything to do, we decided to eat at Chowking. I forgot what it is called like but we eat this Lomi with siomai before we bought some goods and stuff for ourselves. I went to the shoe section and a certain shoe from Converse catches my attention. It is a white and black high cut shoe ranging from ₱2300. It's so beautiful and I planned to buy it next time when I do have money.

As we walked from different brands I saw a mini chair so I decided to sit for a while. There is also a mirror on the front that's why I took some shots on myself. I am lucky because there's only a small number of customers passing by.

I stopped taking shots when an employee passes by, I go back to my mom on the counter checking out all the stuff she decided to buy. Then after that, we went to the supermarket area to buy chicken meats, fruits, and hygienic products. I saw an aloe vera gel on the facial area and I am thinking if I should buy it but decided not to because it's just my wants not my needs.

Before we go home, we went to Mang Inasal for our lunch. My mom ordered chicken as usual and unlimited rice. I am not a heavy eater though but I was able to repeat rice 4 times! That's one of my achievements!

It's my first time eating fast food after months of staying at home. I miss the feeling and the vibes with my families or friends. I hope that more travel with them will happen anytime soon but sadly school year is waving 😂

Oh wait! I realized today that my August schedule is piled up! I have some occasions and gathering to attend to but I hope that I can make an articles on that days to complete my goal. I believe I can do it!

Authors Note

Article No. 17 (August 2, 2021)

Good day everyone! I hope that you enjoyed reading this article. I just got home at 2 pm and I decided to write it up as fast as I could but failed to do so 😂 If you have some concerns, feedbacks or recommendations please comment it on the comment section.

If you like todays article don't be shy to L-I-K-E and then S-U-B-S-C-R-I-B-E

Lead Image Source: Worked at Canva

Line Dividers: Image at Google

Accounts

  • noise.cash: Khairro

  • read.cash: Khairro

  • PublishOx: Khairro (inactive)

  • Telegram: Khairro_alstr

  • Telegram Group: Noiseristificationism

Recent Articles

3
$ 1.53
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @John28
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
+ 1
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Comments

Paging @kli4d the great. You are needed here just like you needed him. Ayt waitttt wahahaha.

Naysuuu, buti pa jan sa inyo bata. Si Clipuuuuuuu kasi ang tagal pinag hintay aguyy. At sana ako nakapang mang inasal na, sana all ulit nakalaog na 🐍. Pero pwd din naman samin, kaso ayaw ko lumabas, nakakatamad ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. 8 hours kami naghintay para lang talaga sa national id. Dyan nalang tira @Khairro mukhhang organized LGU sainyo eh HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka ampunin ka nya Clipuuuuuuu, go kana agad okie. Ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its been a year noong last ako nakapunta sa labas ng bahay mall or supermarket.your lunch looks delicious haha

I also got shocked about the shoes you saw😂 It really cost a huge amount of money

$ 0.00
2 years ago