@Kennedy.McKenzie activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "I am thankful"
Yeah, work work work, being an adult is really hard.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Regrets or No regrets?"
I like the spirits of young man, seems like you can do everything ha.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Re-Enter"
Okay, noted thanks again.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Re-Enter"
Thank you for this, gonna read it now.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hodl BCH now!"
Well, there's bo harm in trying, thank you for the encouragement.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hodl BCH now!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Regrets or No regrets?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction about Myself"
You're welcome 😄
3 years ago: commented on the article "Taking Advantage of My Idle Crypto- Bitcoin Cash (..."
So it's an application, while nexos can be use using a browser 🤔
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Introduction about Myself"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction about Myself
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taking Advantage of My Idle Crypto- Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Homeschooling During Lockdown
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Maybe you are generous to them too? When it comes to comment?
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am thankful"
Thank You very much, and I notice you are very active here.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
You have a lot of sponsor Buddy, that's awesome ha.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
Re-Enter
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am thankful"
Thanks Bud, I will surely take note that awesome cheering fo' me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Importance of Diversifying Crypto Portfolio"
I'm an old user here, I just had to lie kow for some personal reasons that's why I'm gone for too long.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Transport at Work
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Bitcoin Catch-22 (The Price-User Imbalance)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club 1BCH
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 5 Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Goal For the Year 2021"
I really need a good luck, but thanks. I hope read.cash is still the same as before. I will check that one thank you so very much.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am thankful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 5 Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Goal For the Year 2021
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Importance of Diversifying Crypto Portfolio