Re-Enter

20 46

I MISS READ.CASH SO MUCH.

I am not a newbie actually, I am a old user here or member but I need to stop being active for some reason, and when I finally decided to come back. When I commented on my favorite author is says

I don't know what's goin' on and that's why I decided to create a new account. I also notice that no one is replying to my comment, is it ignored or what? I don't know the reason but whatever reason it is, just I will just ignore it then. I won't tag my old account here coz I'm still anonymous even in that old account. And I choose to be an "anon" again. It's not that I have trust issues okay, not like that and I never doubted anyone. It's just that I want to be a mysterious figures here.

A lot of people knows me in my place so this time I want to hide my identity and be am anonymous user. I'm sure you'll be curious of what kind of person I am. But I'm sure too that only 1% of 45,000 user will ne curious and the rest, they don't care I know that, I'm just saying.

Anyway, I've been gone for too long and I missed a lot of interesting article here. So after this I will start my Article Hunting. Off course the topic should be in on my interest. I'm not into politics so that's a okay, "Pass" onto the next. I'm interested in Crypto topics I only know a little, I gained it just by reading article here that is related to that certain topic. I am curious to them, there is a lot of crypto's in the market now, when I checked the CoinMarketCap wow there are really a lot. I don't know now what to buy and invest.

Every once in a while i'm also trying that Trading. Good things is there is a lot of application and site that has demo trading. In their demo trading, they will give you a it's like in game a "Play Money" to start your demo trading journey, something like that. Ahh, why do I sound cool just saying that. I feel like I know a lot, even if it is so little, heh.

Aside from crypto topics, I also love Photographs, even though I rarely see them here I can just search it through search button and the results was lot. It was posted a month months ago, but you can still see them. There is also a communities of them, I just forgot the title, I think I need research it again.

And those random information, be honest guys, even you who had no knowledge in some things in your 20, 30 or even 50 years in existence there are still some information that you are not aware off. And when you join on this platform, that's when you discovered it. This site is not good because we can "earn" it is also good because those information that you had no idea existed now you gained it, see even a genius or a know-it-all person can missed some general knowledge.

And now that I am here I think I will look for more information or interesting topic here that will benefit me and my brain. My brain has also a limited knowledge so I really need to do that, for my future our future my son and daughter future. If I'll het lucky I will have my partner soon, oh wait where did that came from. Nah, a partner? Well, I don't know if I'm ready now but let's just see aye?

6
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.01 from @Haruka_Hime

Comments

I also love crypto because of this platform😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Joining in this platform, I never thought I'll be interested in cryptos. When you read it the first seems like it's impossible for me to grasp it. But then, I thought wrong, when You gain a little knowledge it seems likes you know a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes just keep reading articles about it and trust the process of learning. I'm still on a process of learning I don't have enough knowledge about crypto😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same for me, but I can say I know some of it. If someone talk about it in front of me I won't just look at them like a strange specimen talking an alien language.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha sometimes I'm asking myself "what are they saying?" but yeah like what I said, I'm on a process😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read cash, hope you enjoy your stay here. Not long ago my comment was mark as spam too, but it's okay now but the bot, I think we're still not okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder if we've already interacted before on your old account or not. Anyway, good luck in starting your journey here again. You can make a noise.cash account so you can promote your articles there too. I wish you all the best. 🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, I don't think we're already interacted before, if my memory serves me right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have the same problem. In my old account my comment is always on spam so yeah I also decided to create a new one. Anyways I'm not famous here so they really don't care if I do that😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, but you are already receiving a tip from the bot, any recommendation? I read somewhere that when you use the same ip, and then your old account has mark as spam then the other one you created can be mark as spam too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing the article. 😊👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your previous articles helps me a lot too and encourage me to publish my articles on publishOX ☺️💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very happy that it helped you. 😊👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺️💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this, gonna read it now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And for the ip address, I used different ip because my old phone got broke months ago. And I'm using mobile data not WiFi just to make sure my account will be safe now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well read.cash says it's okay to have 2 accounts just make sure that you are publishing different topics /articles of your other account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, noted thanks again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago