Introduction about Myself

13 82
Avatar for leomar
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone I'm leomar, I'm currently 19 years old and I'm on my first year of my college life, I was born in Sinogbuhan San Joaquin Iloilo and I was born on April 25,2001, I was raised by my Lolo and Lola together with my sister and brother since our parents is already deceased due to sickness. I was raised in a simple life in which I need to help in farm to feed cows and carabao, need to dig the soil so that we can plant crops and get water from deep wells so that we have water to drink and water to use when we take a bath. Its my everyday routine and it's a little bit of hard but in return it gives me joys since after my task, I can freely play with my friends, since it was province all of people there know each other, if its my free time, I went to my favorite place up in the hill then I stay there watching the beautiful scenery and wide view of ocean, im the only person there so I called it as my favorite place. Electricity is not also a problem for us since we are near at the main road and our place is in between ocean and mountain thats why the source of food and income is not really difficult for us, but sometimes we experiencing financial problem and sometimes we eat corn as a replacement for rice, im not complaining about it since i understand that our life is not easy, also during the night we went to the ocean and waiting for boats that will put large nets form in circle then we will put it so that fishes, shrimp and squids will be gather in Iloilo we called it "sahid", after we successfully pulled the ropes and the boat is already at the sand, the collected fishes, shrimp and squids will be putted in "banyera" sometimes the nets collected tons of seafoods and those who help in pulling the ropes can gain amount of seafoods, I always accompany my lola and together we help to pull the rope and we gain 1 plastic of fish, sometimes little shrimp and we go back home so that we can cook it and will be our food in the morning, my childhood was full of memories, im also schooled there in Kindergarteen to grade 5 and I can say that I have lots of fun during those days and I enjoy every moment of my childhood, when I was kid, I always swim at the sea thats why my skin color is dark brown haha, I love playing Filipino games such as patintero, agawan base and sipa tsinelas, im playing along with my friends and when I get back home my Lola always scolding me since my shirt is full of dirt.

I'm also accompanying my Lolo since he is a "Albularyo" he had lots of things to do and sometimes he needs help thats why I'm the one who accompanying him, we went to far mountains to collect ingredients for his bottle of oil called "Lana", it used to cure diseases that doctors can't and it has "orasyon" I have also one here at home and my Lolo says if there's a "aswang" near at you, it will boil, thsts why in province we always bring our "Lana" if where visiting not familiar places so that we can avoid danger. Its beautiful to reminisce my memories but in 2013, my older sister get us there and she bring us here in Manila so that we can study here, I continue my schooling in Academia de San Isidro and im grade 6 that time, I can say that my grade 6 days is bad since I'm not familiar with my classmates and its a private school thats why my classmates and so "sosyal", im not getting along with them because I felt that they don't like me, everytime our class dismiss and its time to go back home, im pulling my bag with wheels and return to home since the school is near to our house, after the class I ate first then went to computer shop to watch other people playing, im not familiar with computers that time thats why I want to watch fun games and online games, there's a time that the computer shop owner scolded me since I'm always at computer shop watching others playing, I stand for almost 3 hours just to watch them playing.

When I'm at grade 8 to 10 im starting to play at comshop some online games such as crossfire and League of legends and it makes my money drain but in return is gives me satisfaction but when mobile legends was released I stop going to comshop just to play games, we have a phone thats why I install mobile legends there and start to play, I start playing on 2018 and I enjoy playing mobile legends but the problem is my money also draining since I always buying a load so that I can play, sometimes I can't pay my school fees since my money is reserved for load hahaha, during my Grade 10 years I've putted at different sections since im late to enroll but I have no regrets on it since I enjoy my grade 10 life due to my classmates, maybe we can call our section as naughty section since my classmates makes our teacher mad all the time hahaha but high-school can't be fun without those scenarios. When I was on Grade 11 I choose STEM strand since I love science but when I already started to study on STEM strand, I wish I could go back time since the subject makes my head ache haha, Calculus, General Mathematics, Bilology, chemistry, Physics and Research is the subject, but when I was engaged in those subjects it makes me realized that all the hardship is on start and you think that its hard but when you study at it and learn it step by step you'll realize that it's a little bit of easy.

Then here comes the grade 12 in which lots of things happened, we experienced a tragedy that no one knows, my sister died due to brain tumor, I don't know what to feel that time, tears can stop falling on my eyes and I can't accept that my sister is already dead, I don't know that she had that kind of disease since at start she had a sciatica in which she can't walk since her legs is in pain after a month she already recovered then then she became anemic and her blood count start to decrease, we do everything to make her well but her blood count didn't rise, and one night she vomits a lot thsts why my older sister decides to bring her at St.Lukes hospital at the morning I received a missed call 4 to 5 times and it from my older sister, I think that my sister is already well and they will go back home, my brother is on the gate and im happy to see them together will my Auntie, but I can't see joy in their eyes and their tears starts to fall when they said that my sister is already dead, I can't believe what I hear and hoping that they are joking but they don't, I can't stop my tears falling, I fell sleep due to too much pain and tears. The coffin of my sister was putted on church so that her friends and our relatives and friends can visit her on last time since we decide that she will be bury on our province in which she was born. 2019 and 2020 is not good for us since we experienced a tragedy and a virus that shocked the world. Despite of this challenges I believe that this is a challenge from God to make us stronger, I believe that in the end we can surpass all this challenges and we can live in a normal and happy life. :)

4
$ 0.92
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Kennedy.McKenzie
Avatar for leomar
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Just digging some of your articles and I found this one! Mag ka edad tayooooo hahahahhaa yes! πŸ˜† (oo masaya na ako niyan🀣) anyways, welcome sa read.cash!!!!!! πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

umay may stalker pala sa read.cash baka next nyan hingian na ng fb wahahaha just kidding haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HahahhahaπŸ˜† hindi masyado sa fb, telegram pwede? 🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala ako tele haha messenger na lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gawa kana need mo yan here in the future πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awts ge salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform and I'm sorry for all the trouble you went through in your life already. I hope you will be able to receive good tips here and that helps with your financial situation.

Here you can find information about what the tipping bot is looking for in an article.

https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-8d6f2bd2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the help mister, I wish you could earn a lot here too πŸ˜ƒ πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash megs! Earn while you learn!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for warm welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash Buddy, I wish you enjoy your stay here. You experience a lot even tho you are just 19. Those challenges, look at it in the bright side, make it your reason to be more stronger face those challenge with your mind that sharp as a knife.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for advising sir πŸ˜ƒ πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago