Who and what is GMRC?

14 28
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

April 28-13

This thought bumped me when I was reading some comments in Meta recently.

Keyboard warriors were so brave and bold in stating their thoughts and points of view.

And some comment is below the belt already and that I guess out of good moral anymore.

Anyways, who and where is GMRC?

Genuine

Who can we call has a genuine heart this day in extending help to others without expecting something in return?

Although not in general some people are engaging in a humanitarian effort but that is just on the surface to cover their true motive. Deep down their plan is to exploit the event to their extent.

They are taking advantage of the weakness of some individuals to gain beauty for their images.

Those people are fake hiding their true color and pretending to be good.

On the other hand, genuine people who are doing their best to extend help to someone in need preferred to move to deliver their good deeds without those many eyes to witness.

Morality

In our present days, with all the high technology that we are indulging ourselves now. Do moral values still exist?

Definitely yes, but how could we manage to notice if our ways and means are still aligned to morality?

Some are proud spitting that they are morally guided and what they are doing is good regardless of the many criticisms from the people around.

Does morality measure by what the speaker or doer thought of what is good and what is bad?

Moral values are sometimes swayed by the way a person's concept of thinking.

For example, I give out some money to someone who is begging on the bus for I know that is morally good to extend help. But in others' opinion what I did was just give false hope to the beggar. Because the beggar would think that he can have a living by begging alone and will never search for a better job to support himself.

Anyway, who I am to judge others' moral conduct and deeds if I am not perfect though. As long as I know how to abstain from negative criticism and the likes I can say that I love the imperfect me lol.

Righteous

Image from pixabay.com

Where in this world could we find a righteous soul nowadays?

Oh yes, being righteous was so hard to achieve. Even the laymen and leaders of every religion and church were not exempted from being sinful.

On the whole, no souls are as clear as white and righteous. Although we can be righteous in placing our decisions and verdict on such events.

Like morality, righteousness deals with our inner being. There is no way for mistakes, it should be guiltless and honorable. This makes it very hard for human beings like us to perfectly achieve such righteous living (except for those who live righteously if any).

Conduct

The behavior or manner of an individual in dealing with things.

If we connected this word to the above words can convey a deeper situation in which we can mirror a decent individual in their actions and means of living.

I hope we can conduct a better way of life and not a self-proclaim righteously. In the end, only truth will prevail and this could hurt a lot and destroys your morality. Be genuine and all good by God's grace showers you in no time.


Hello, awesome read cashers!

I hope everyone was all at their best.

Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty

Thank you sponsors for the continued trust in me although I was off a bit in my tracks because of some changes in my work schedule. God will reward you much more!

To all of you guys, I owed you a lot too. Thank you much for reading, liking, and upvoting my simple work. Your comment are all welcome! See you in the comment box;).

The lead image was from Pixabay.com.

Always remember that,

"I love you all🧡🧡🧡."

Article #121
Published: April 28, 2022
Time: 01:45 AM PH 
All images are  used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated. 

Love,

Kendy42🧡

9
$ 1.09
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @MizLhaine
+ 5
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

Comments

Akala ko un subject nung elementary days to hehe although pareho pa rin naman.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Iniba lang yong words kunti Sir hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unfortunately, even moral values ​​have become dependent on points of view. If you do a moral act, you will find those who say that it is bad in some way. As for people who put all their good deeds under the camera, make sure that their goal is not only help but fame.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, those persons were just aiming for the spot light.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, having the right morality is what a person should possess. Being genuine in everything, be righteous in every words that cones out the mouth and should conduct the proper manner

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You said it right sissy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought it was Good Manners and Right Conduct. But I agree on the points that you have provided it seems that people nowadays are hard to everyone. Hateful and forgets to be morally upright. Hoping that all will be back to where it is.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They are just the same in meaning po, only the difference is the words expanded to dig a deeper meaning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still believe that genuine help and morality does still exists, but only rare to find as you have just said some helps are actually have hidden motives. Nowadays we might see people helping and trying to lift someone but eventually you'll find them posting their deeds in social media. Informing the whole world that they help the person who's in need. I'm not being judgemental as however there are also people who posted it to gain more help from others but we also can't help not to think that way, as some are actually doing it for fame. And I also think the same, being a righteous was hard to achieve as sometimes our own minds and thoughts can mostly make us a sinner. However showing a right conduct can still make our lives better.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis for sharing your insight about the matter I appreciate it much. Though we are not perfect we should not make that an excuse to do irrelevant things toward others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was about to say Good Manners and Right Conduct and I am thinking that this article is about the GMRC in schools we had last time. Thanks for sharing your own interpretations of GMRC.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, that's it, ma'am, I just make a little bit of emphasis to the words I used. Thank you po for noticing my article ;).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We love too kendy...nice one..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Mhizutty ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago