Jillian's birthday and some random questions

15 32
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

September 12-3

Hello lovely read cashers, how are you all?

I was away from the platform and unable to publish an article for 5 days now.

I was not in good shape last Wednesday until Thursday because of body pain, fatigue succumbed my system which is why I decided to take a rest for a while.

By Friday I resume going to work since I am a no-work no paid employee lol.

Anyways, I have a few questions here to answer which I gathered from @CryptoMan4 with his permission of course.

Here they are

1. What do you think about cryptocurrency?

When I first encounter the word cryptocurrency my noob mentality about the crypto world gets curious. As soon as I heard about Bitcoin I hesitated in engaging people who are talking about it.

The reason was some news of scammed people were babbling on the internet investing their money in Bitcoin and getting no return.

It turns out that these people whom they trusted with their money were the ones who the scammer and only used bitcoin as bait to get people's interest.

But as time passes by many become more interested in crypto until someone introduces BCH to me and taught me how to accumulate a fraction of its tru noise.cash from then on I become an avid believer and supporter of it. Actually, BCH is the first ever cryptocurrency in my wallet.

I can say cryptocurrency can be a big help. Although I am just a noob on this wide crypto world I think if I learned more about it I can benefit from its full potential.

1. Are you married or single?

This is too personal lol.

What I can say is I am single but have taken lels 🙈🙊.

3. How Should We Choose Friends?

I would prefer to know first the person before deciding if he/she can be a good friend.

There are instances that the first impression was wrong, I mean at the first meeting you can't totally figure out a person's personality unless you are acquainted with them for a matter of time.

I'd prefer a friend with a word of honor. I want a friend that will not bite me from the back. It is better to speak up with me about whatever was wrong to settle things right.

A simple trusted, and jolly friend was like a treasure indeed.

4. Are you reliable?

I can say yes! I am reliable in terms of moral support but not in monetary things lol.

Kidding aside, you can trust your deepest secret in me even the skeleton in your closet I can keep them safe in the haven of my sanctuary ehee.

I can give you comforting words if you needed them so. I can listen to your unending litany of complaints if you want to vent out. I am your supporter, encourager, cheerer, adviser, and a lot more as long as it is for the good.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JILLIAN FAITH🎂

Jillian @two

This little cutie pie celebrated her 2nd natal day today September 12.

She grows so fast, she's still a baby last year but now look at her.

She is the daughter of our receptionist and nail technician at the spa.

She is the apple of our eyes in the spa whenever she stays there.


I have something to share also about this certain app that my friend introduces to me the other day, it was Tower app. I don't know if somebody here was using the app already, please share your experience just in case.

In the app upon registration and validation of your account, a robot will send to you for free that will mine within 71 days. Then you can withdraw your earnings thru the TRC20 wallet type, I think this is Tron.

My wallet in Tower

I am not encouraging anyone to invest here guys but if you are interested you can check out their app using my invite link and referral.

https://public.towercapital.club/#/pages/download?upper=1567798850326409218

And this is my referral ID

l6cmh83q

Reminder: Not financial advice, dig in at your own risk.

Thank you again for your precious time reading if you have reached this far. 'Till next time.

Article #154
Published: September 13, 2022
Time: 1:53 AM PST
All images are used and owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated. 

L🧡ve,

Kendy42

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

Comments

I hope you feel better now.

Happy birthday Jillian!

I haven't heard about Tower.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy birthday jilian I like your answers, very honest. Actually I don't trust miner apps. they are often deceptive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the greetings. For me as long as I did not spend money on an app I can try it to see if it is really paying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've tried so many times, it usually turns out to be deceiving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wrote about it in my last articles, but no one paid any attention. Now I will ask you questions on the condition that you answer them. Your next face will consist of these questions. 1- What is your biggest disappointment in this life? 2- You said this question is very personal. I got your answer, you're single. but lels i don't understand what it is? Are you single, virgin and happy like me? 3-Which country do you live in? Can you describe a little bit about where you live? 4- What kind of childhood did you have? 5 How was your school life? Yes, that's enough questions for now. I expect honest and courageous answers from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will see if I can do it next time. Lels means lol hehe just the slang one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you can answer these questions in your next post. You can write the lels answer there as well. I'm looking forward to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I can say is I am single but have taken lels 🙈

Lol🤣🤣

For the tower capital, I've heard about it and it's paying. The problem is that it'll crash one day too🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know what I mean hahaha.

Hopefully before it will crash I have to withdraw first lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God your back, stronger and better. Happy birthday to Jillian, more years to her❤️. About the app, I will check it out😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your greetings. Yes, you can check it out, there's nothing you can lose as it is free.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright, my friend 🧡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis. Yung unang tingin mo sa tao iba yung expectation pero nung magkakilala na kayo at lagi mo na siyang nakakasama mag iba na yung tingin mo sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis. May mukang strikto sa una pero pag naksama mo kalog din pala hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis nakailang experience na ako niyan sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago