Quotes for the thought

16 40
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

August 11-4

What to quote and share in our social media timeline is depending in our mode of the day or the state of mind that we are into.

I still remember when I was still active in FB, I love to share quotes that inspires. I avoided those phrases that can somehow related to one's status (mga pasaring).

And for this article U choose to reshare with you these few quotes to inspire and motivates each of us to do better in life.

I thank you sis @Cleophia2 she is the origin of this article and you are free to visit her works too.

The quotes are as follows with my simple thought about it. I hope you can relate somehow through reading it.

πŸ“Œ"Spread Love Everywhere you go" ~Mother Theresa~

This seems easy at the same time hard to achieve in some instances. It is easy to say than done especially when you are in a situation where you need to be tough so that no one will bully you.

The love to help others could risk someone's safety sometimes. I admit I was not a saint or martyr to be ready to sacrifice for the sake of others unless it is my family (forgive me for my selfishness) but I am only stating my true feeling. Maybe I can spread love tru small acts of help and having consideration for others' situations and feelings. Giving food and a little alms to who I think to deserve to get help, (animals included).

πŸ“Œ"We must embrace pain and burn it as fuel for our journey" ~Kenji Miyasawa~

This is a must to do for this world that we are living in is full of pain and misery. Although, inestimable good things were happens too along with all that.

When we reach adulthood, I mean responsible adulting we may experience a lot of pain, whether from home or the people we thought could be our leaning stone, from school, workplace or even from those we once loved and cared for. Despite being pained we should always choose to move on and use those bitter experiences to grow in life. Through that mindset, we fully gain the true essence and meaning of the quote above.

Those happenings that pained us should use to fuel us to strive more.

πŸ“Œ"Difficult times will come, it's a fact of life, isn't it? There are bad times and good times in everybody's life" ~Raj Kusaraju~

Indeed! No one has a perfect life though. All of us had our fair share of life difficulties and serenity.

We might witness some people that seem to have a perfect life, are always happy interacting with others, and seems worried less. But somehow that kind of person had the most horrible struggle in life. They just know how to balance things and use each circumstance on their behalf.

πŸ“Œ"I just want you to know that if you are out there and you are being hard on yourself right now for something that has happened it's normal. That is going to happen to you in life. No one gets through unscathed. We are all going to have a few scratches on us. Please be kind to yourself, and stand up for yourself." ~Taylor Swift~

In life, no one is exempted from experiencing hardship. We have our own battle to survive, we may clash into failure but be kind to ourselves for we are only human to commit mistakes. Trials and errors are part of every individual's success.

If we are hard treating ourselves because of unfortunate that had happened, we only pushing ourselves to the edge of grudge and regret that might damage our morale.

Scathe and scratches are part of the journey, they will improve our way of dealing with this world's unending trouble. So we should not blame ourselves for some failures we must applaud instead and be thankful that we are alive and can take another chance to do it better.

Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much, my dearest sponsors!

Thank you again, readers, for reading. I love you allπŸ’š.

The photo was edited by me tru the Canva app.

Article #147
Published: August 11, 2022
Time: 11:45 PST
All images are used and owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated. 

L🧑ve,

Kendy42

10
$ 0.34
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

Comments

Exactly, some people just see pain as punishment but the truth is that sometimes it's a lesson for us to learn from and if we don't get it, we might end up making the same mistake.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just reading some inspo thoughts makes my spirit abit uplifted hehe. It has been a hectic week. Thanks for this, Kendy!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're welcome, sis. You've been too busy hustling hope you're doin' well despite that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"We must embrace pain and burn it as fuel for our journey" ~Kenji Miyasawa~ I think this one is my favourit, they are all good ones but that one just came through me

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I guess every one of us gets through this too dear, though others might lose along the way instead of surviving and that was so sad to their end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are words that we have to be reminded of every day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree with you Sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Second quote hits different and I guess I use my pain in a negative way, not use it as my inspiration to strive hard but I often use it to discourage myself

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We may differ in some ways in accepting pains but bear in mind that if there's no pain there is no gain my dear. It hurt but it was worth it at the end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lovely quotes. I can't remember if I ever shared a very inspiring quotes on my fb. Kasi parang wala, puro funny vids and memes nasishare ko baga Ζͺ(˘⌣˘)Κƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of these quotes are really inspiring, but one thing that catches me is the one that Taylor's Swift have said; that we need to be kind to ourselves that no matter how we get scratched by our mistakes and from the past we should not be hard to ourselves but rather, make all of these as our strength in pursuing our goals in the future. And because of this scratched, it makes u more bolder, wiser and stronger. Stand up for ourselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spread love wherever you go. what a great quote. I always say love will change the world

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Holding unto that mate for the world will become a better place to live.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How inspiring these quotes were, my dear Kendy. I believe that If we try to spread love everywhere we go, that love will come back to us much more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true dear, what goes around comes around, if you sow love you are most likely to reap love too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago