Life is beautiful and colorful

15 44
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

May 5-2

Yesterday was not easy for me since last Monday was full of workloads and we end up late signing out from work.

It was supposed to be a rest day but as usual house chores are waving to be done.

A lot of laundries stocked two piles in front of me after I sorted out those whites from the colored ones.

I was not yet starting the work my strength seems drained already lol.

However, though life has many things to offer both good and bad, it is still beautiful and colorful.

Unsplash.com

Life is colorful with the people that you love, spending time together on such occasions and sharing different views and experiences is priceless. The laughter with each face you see brings happiness to the heart.

We might sometimes experience the gray hues of life and seems the bright color is fading because of the struggles we face but all of this shall too pass like the rain that leaves the land wet and a new life will start to sprout again.

I was partly an introverted person, at times I prefer to stay at home instead of going out with friends. I see the beauty of staying alone with my cats rather than spending my time going out. I love outdoor activities too but only those that are necessary to do such as group outings for swimming to unwind, sometimes traveling, or a group motorcycle ride to a new destination to witness new and refreshing sites. Life is so cool and beautiful with nature.

Unsplash.com

I was once in my darkest moment and seems life is colorless, empty, and uncertain. That even reminiscing those events still gives me a goosebump feeling inside. It's been almost two decades now since we lost our mother while she is confined in the ICU of a hospital. I was still young back then, and I can't think of how to deal with life without my mother's presence and guidance. I was the eldest and should show courage to push through among my siblings. I was so down that I almost forget that we still have a father who will be our backbone in facing life.

Time passed by and we gradually recovered from that loss and move on with our life. Eventually, life is back to normal again aside from having no mother around. Life becomes colorful and its beauty shines again upon our family.

Until the sudden tragic event came in November last year when my sister-in-law passed away due to a vehicular accident. A few days away before my beloved father's death. We lost two precious people in an instant. I was far away and it takes a day before I finally hold my father's cold and stiffened hands inside his coffin. That was indeed a very devastating moment of my life, losing someone you loved.

It's been five months now since their passing, the pain was still there though it was not like before. My heart is still mourning for our loss but life must go on, the black painted days during our sorrow were slowly changing into a colorful ones while days pass by. A hope to have a beautiful life filled in again.

Therefore, no matter how difficult life is, whatever challenges we encounter during our journey we always remember that beyond the raging test of life there is always an end to it, the solutions are always there just suit the courage to find the best answer to every problem we meet along the way.

Unsplash.com

Life is beautiful and colorful. So, let us not waste it doing wrong things and living full of resentment. Sharing and caring is one of the best accessories to wear in fulfilling the best life.

This article is purely based on my own experienced and the way I view life and it's a gift to all creations. It was simply pulled from my chain of thoughts about life.

Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors who are making my life beautiful and colorful, thank you guys for the support. Likewise to all of you who always find time to read my content, I owe a lot to all of you.

Always remember that,

"I love you all🧑🧑🧑."

Article #123
Published: May 05, 2022
Time: 02:47 AM PH 
All images are  used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated. 

Love,

Kendy42🧑

11
$ 1.59
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sijey07
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
+ 8
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

Comments

Life is indeed beautiful and colorful despite of trials and challenges that test our lives. Through these problem, we became strong and making our lives beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd never get the chance to meet my dad and it was so lonely I only knew him to those Wonderful stories I heard

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life was indeed beautiful, the challenges and hard times may come in time to test our faith and made us realize why we shouldn't waste our time. Remember that no matter how heavy the trials was, it will eventually pass, leaving you a lesson how life becomes beautiful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Absolutely you're right sis. Fight lang sa mga trials.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's how life is, there are though times and bright times so we should be ready to face them all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree with you Mhizutty, thank you for the comment;).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to play with challenge 😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is indeed full of challenges yet that made us strong. Life is not perfect yet here we are trying to deal with it. When the world seems to get darker then be the light.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

..Be the light! Nice thought lik sis;).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Though sometimes we feel pain for what we have lost, if we look at the bright side, life is worth living.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well said my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Kendy, it is very sad to lose our loved ones, especially our parents. I'm so sorry for the loss of your mother and your father, my friend. May their souls be happy and calm. As you said, life is sometimes colorful, and sometimes all colors turn gray. But these cloudy days also pass and the sun rises again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right my dear, thank you;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is indeed beautiful and colourful when you are in the midst of the right people who showed you love . Life is full of ups and downs , life is great when you realize that you are meant to be there πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, life is great though sometimes there are humps and bumps along.

$ 0.00
1 year ago