I love you because

29 42
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Friendship

Hooray it's Friday! Who's excited for the weekends? Ehhhh? No one? Well I understand you folks. Time runs so fast and we didn't notice that days already passed.

Hooo! Is this the sign of adulting? How to stop this?! I'm not ready to get old. I'm not ready for the upcoming worse challenges of my life. Can we pause for a while? Let's take a deep breath and sigh. Hay!

Please! Let the time freeze!

Speaking of getting old, my age will add sooner. I'm turning 25 next month but I don't feel I am. Ugh! Why I'm not like other ladies there?! They know what they want and they are growing day by day while here I am, I feel lost in my dreams.

In times like this my anxiety comes back to tease me.

"Haha! You're a loser! You will not make it in life!"

"You're relatives are right! You are trying hard dreamer! You're ambitious!

"And look at yourself, you look rag! Ladies shouldn't be look like that! Haha"

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

I'm starting to feel pity and cries here alone. I can't open it to my boyfriend because he is busy in his work. I don't want him to get worried that's why I keep it in me. But thanks to the user who I always talked here recently. Thank you for hearing my rants when I message you privately. You didn't know you save me from my naughty anxiety. Thank you @Usagi ❤️

Surprise? Hehe This article is for you and I thank you that I met you. I know our friendship is quite new but I just want to say my gratitude with this Prompt I Love you because...

Got her photo from Appics. Such a pretty!<3

I love you because you're strong single pretty mom at your young age! :) You will say you're not but I still insist you are! Shhhh! Don't fight with me because you really are! Hehe. Your struggles before are may be different to mine but still you're here dealing all of it and I know you will gonna through with it. Fighting!

I love you because you're such an inspiration. Yes I get inspired from your experienced and girl I know it's not easy to surpassed. I may be older than you (1 year only lol) but I can say you're braver than me. I learned from your stories and I'm so proud of you. By the way congrats again for being 3rd time Dean's Lister. Keep it up :) Fly high and show them what you got!

I love you because you know how to listen. I maybe a stranger because you just met me here online but I'm thankful you let your ears open to me. I didn't received judgement but rather encouragement.

This may be sounds cheesy but I love you dzai! ❤️ I hope one day we will meet in person because I know you're just nearby to me hehe

To my dear friends here, please don't get mad or jealous if I didn't choose you. Of course I love you all. Blame @Theblackdoll because her prompt requires one person only haha but it's a good topic to content and can lighten up moods. Try it :)

I know this is late entry but rather than never haha I don't want to hear a complain from her just like what she did to @Lucifer cause we promise to write up our entries haha so here it is Doll 😹

How about you? Who comes to your mind after you read this? Whom you want to dedicate this Prompt? For sure he/she will be glad. Write your feelings, make them flattered hehe :)

Share love and positivity ❤️

Thanks for reading! :)


Next to read:

Track your National ID | Thursday Blog

Thank you for the $300

I'll stick through thick and thin

A peek to my Photo Closet: Gallery Raid


Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

20
$ 5.35
$ 4.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Usagi
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Friendship

Comments

Hoyaaaa, next month na. Patanda na talaga di na pabata OMG. Same with me. Maga add na naman edad ko sa August pa naman pero flat oa rin ako. Ay chariringfff hwahahaha. Anyways, how about me kaya ma wala pa ring direksyon ang buhay. When kaya may mababago aguyt.

And this is another sweet message to someone. You know I really want to write something like this pero wala akong maisip kung sino hahaha. Sarili ko lang naman kasi ang mahal ko ee CHAROWTTTT hahaga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sulatan mo na sarili mo haha 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I highly believe that less expectations means less pains. So it's better to live with own. But the problem is we can't hold ourselves for so long. Yeah appreciated your words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa lang isipin na online kayo nagmeet pero hindi hindrance yun sa pagiging close niyo. I've read some articles of Usagi and she is definitely a strong woman

Cheers sa friendship niyo! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This topic is awesome, but I am a difficult decision maker and it would be very difficult for me to decide on one person. 😊 You described the reasons why you love your friend very well. Your story makes me admire such a strong person. It's hard to find a person who knows to listen, I understand why you appreciate that. I only have one friend in my private life who knows how to listen to me. Everyone else hears only what interests them and mostly listens to themselves. 😀

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Actually, I find it hard who to choose haha I'm thinking one might get jealous char

I understand why others are not available because they are all busy grinding. That's why I appreciate her cause she give her time to me to listen :)

By the way, are you on TG Jelly? Can I add you? Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, unfortunately I'm not on TG but I'll open an account soon so I'll let you know, a lot of people have asked me that. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG Kelzy, gabi na oh paiiyakin pa ko parang tim@ng 🙈😂😭

Thank you ghorl for this long letter. Lakas maka cheesy kala ko may nag mention sa aking admirer eh. I love you toooooo ghorl ❤️ na-appreciate ko to sobra. Kakaiyak kaya mukang belew 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so nice to appreciate someone, especially openly like this. This was a nice one indeed.

I hope you get to open up to your boyfriend soon. It dosen't matter how busy he is, he should know what's going on in your life at every point in time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Will do sis :) I'm just finding some time to open it when he is not tired or stress so I cannot add burden to him ^^

By the way, thanks for dropping by. See you around :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to feel low sometimes, it happens to all of us. Though many of us says that don't believe in online as they never show their true colors but I think sometimes this saying can be wrong too. I'm new here though one month old user, I met some friends who are really amazing, lovable, trustable. Credit goes to Read.Cash for giving us such a great opportunity to find and make some great and true friends.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truly indeed. Scammers are everywhere not only in online, they are more on personal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I believe your friend after reading this would feel loved by someone even if you just met online it doesn't really mean,what matters is how you interact and share your thoughts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope she will hehe

I challenge you to write your entry too hehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have days we feel that way, as if we are losers or the worst lot on earth, but most at times, it ain't true, if you focus,your mind on the best parts of you, those negative emotions, feeling and thoughts will eventually pass

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If only I can keep myself motivated everyday hehe but I just can't not because I don't want but it happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are blessed to meet such wonderful person indeed. There are lots of wonderful people here actually and I love meeting all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They are truly awesome! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet ng message mo for her...Ang ganda ng prompt na to, full of love and positivity lang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's your turn na te hehe 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so sweet Langga. I know Langga Usagi will be happy on this message you have to her sis. I felt the love you have even you met only in the virtual world but the friendship is form and develop.

The reason I love this platform sis because we met a lot of friends. The real friends who always supporting us and there's no toxicity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti pa dito nakakahanap ka ng care unlike sa sa totoong mundo natin daming toxic, plastic 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty cool. Loved your reasons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Have you already write yours? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. You must check

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I guess you change the title. What is the title? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❝ You live in my soul. ❞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although we meet online, but it doesn't stop everyone to make friends. I believe ate @Usagi is giggling right now as she reads your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag lang maiihi bebe 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago