Track your National ID | Thursday Blog

40 72
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Good day gals and guys! :) How's your Thursday going? Doing good? Good! Bad? Just exhale, inhale, inhale... Don't let that negativity eat you. Choke it! Just like this frog does. Haha.

It's epic Thursday to me because of the unexpected call. It's from an unknown number that's why I snob it. I don't usually accept calls especially when I don't expect it to any. It's not that I avoid someone haha, I don't have debts lol. If it's important he/she will message me and if they didn't then I will not care.

I don't know what comes to my mind earlier that I suddenly think about my National ID. I registered last November and until now there's no sign that they will gonna deliver it. So, I look at my Transaction Slip in my files and I track it in their system.

For those Filipinos who don't know how to track their National ID status, here is the process.

Just click this link http://tracking.phlpost.gov.ph/ and you will get directed to the PHLPOST.

Then input the 30 digits or the transaction number from your slip.

And tadaaa! You can view the status where you're ID Card is.

If you track it and say no result, it means your ID is not yet process. You can read here for more info: https://www.pna.gov.ph/articles/1154552

I smiled that they still didn't deliver it because the address I use for all my ID's addressed at the house of my Aunt. But since we're not on good terms I don't want any transaction will be made to them.

I get up and changed clothes then commute to go to the Post Office in the City hall. It will take 2 rides to get there and the fare cost $0.39. I dropped off at the first stop and start to walk because City hall is already nearby. I didn't get tired of walking and enjoyed everything I see in the streets.

I want to flex the beauty of the sky but the cable wires ruin it! Arrrgh!

When I pass to this store at first I thought it was a pet shop. I smiled and think about Mimi and Nini. I said to myself, I have an idea now where I can bring my cats. But their signage confuse me, "Ehhhhhh? Boba? A milk tea shop? Haha. I guess the owner loves so much her/his pet that they named their business next to it.

Hmm... How about Mimi's Food Corner? Abort! Abort! Haha. For sure we'll be bankrupt because her sister Nini will eat it all. Haha.

This makes me laugh so hard when I pass to this store! Hahahaha. I'm like crazy in the streets earlier. Good thing I wear a facemask no one will know haha. This was the first time I saw colored toilet bowls. Haha. I wanted to ask them if they have other colors besides these 2 choices because I want purple, haha but I stop myself, I'm afraid they will get annoyed haha

Who wants the green one? It's a BCH toilet. When you poop you will get 1 BCH haha char!

It's so hot and I'm excited to stop in the shade of that tree but I didn't do it because I can nearly see the City hall. So I keep walking.

I arrived 11:45 AM at Post Office in the City hall and saw people who were also inquiring about their mails. I went to the vacant window and ask if I can claim my National ID to them since I track it was already in their office.

Me: Good morning Maam. Can I ask if I can claim my National ID here? I tracked and says it was already here.

Her: The kartero will bring to you.

Me: Sorry Maam. What's kartero?

Her: The Postman.

Me: Oh! Sorry Maam. (Gosh! I feel shy! I don't know the Tagalog of Postman huhu I thought she didn't understand me and turns out it was vice-versa I didn't understand her huhu) Uhm.. Is it possible that he will give it to someone who know me? Like my Uncle or cousin? Cause it said here in transaction slip owner should show ID when claiming it.

Her: I can't tell. Hmm. What is your address again?

Me: Phase 5.

Her: Did you receive a call?

Me: Yes but I didn't notice someone is calling. (Liar)

Her: For sure that's him!

Me: Ow em!

Her: The Postman in that area is Ike. Come back here later at 4 PM.

Me: (checking the time its 12 noon gaaad!) I'll just wait for him Maam.

Her: For real? Eat first. He will take longer to come back.

Me: It's okay Maam so I will not miss him.

Her: It's up to you then.

I wait and wait and wait for him for 4 hours and finally! He arrived.

Yey! Got it!

I quickly check how I looked in my National ID because others who already received theirs said that they look alien in their shots haha.

And I guess they are right haha

Ehem my birthday is near 😹

Look at those big eyes haha zoom it! Gaad! I'm laughing looking at this. It seems like I'm Golum in the Lord of the Ring hahaha

My precious ahhhhh! Haha looool!

HAHAHAHA! XD

How about you? Do you already have a National ID? How did your shots look?

My Thursday was so fun and hope your day too :)

By the way, you can exhale now haha!

Thanks for reading! :)


Hi! Let's connect to my other socials (✿^β€Ώ^)

Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

9
$ 3.81
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 6
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

kakacheck ko lang sa akin, not found. iig sabihin di pa nagagawa? isang taon na halos eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala tayo magawa jan haha ganyan din sakin nakaraan e panay ako check kahapon ko lang talaga naisipin icheck ulit bigla lang tas yun yung call pala sa magdedeliver ng id haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MACHECK NGA DIN SA AKIN NGAYON, NOW NA, HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha gg capital lahat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, gigil much ehπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa phase 5 k pla πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha alam mo na san ako mahahanap hahaha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha. Area ko Kasi Yan dati nung nagtatrabaho pako. Yung sa may sampaguita st Yung malapit sa parang school pero matagal na Kasi yon haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ano ba work mo at nasan ka na ngayon buti nalang wala ka na here char haha πŸ˜‚

May malapit sakin dito si ate yhanne sa belfonte lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sales Representative ako ng level up Yung may hawak ng Ragnarok before haha. Area ko camanava Yung mga internet cafe dyan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

One thing I noticed is that you need to recharge your phone. Haha. It's draining! I'll probably poop every half day to get 1BCH haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah di kasi ako nakapacharge kahapon nung umalis ako dun ko sinulat tu e.

Hahaha may pera sa kubeta πŸ€­πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy kaya po pala. Napansin ko din yung oras eh 2:40 haha. Anyways. Good morning po ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Late reply lunch na tayo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagine actually having toilet that gives you 1 BCH when you poop in it, I am going to be staying in the toilet all day 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha πŸ˜‚ Kush you're baaaack! Sorry I haven't noticed you. Let me check your articles hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing the link Kelzy! I got my national ID registration last September and I don't want to imagine my face in the ID hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha balitaan mo me kung natrack mo iyo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laaahhh alam ko November din kami nagpa ID non eh. Omaygaaassss excited na ko makuha akin kasi muka akong ewan din doon eh haha. Now ko lΓ ng nalaman na sa phlpost din pala un makukuha or madedeliver... Galing ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Track mo bukas kung nasan na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu kase nakatago sa kabila ung emerut ng papel ko jan eh. Bukas hanapin ko .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko nga din itrack. Matagal na din yung akin pero hanggang ngayon wala pa. Matingnan nya. Btw, bat naman Golum, grabe ka sa sarili mo po. Chunsa dapat. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Balitaan mo me kung may status na sayo. Hahaha wait mapapasearch ako sino yang Chunsa hahaha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balitaan kita bukas, hanapin ko pa yung papel.

Chunsa ba? Huwag mo ng hanapin, korean word yan means "angel". Love yourself dapat. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin not found parin. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa yan nila napaprocess te πŸ˜‚ Kelan ka ba nagpa ID?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

March last year pa bhe. Ke tagal nga yung pinsan ko na kasabay ko nauna nang ndeliver sa kanya 2 weeks ago. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ke tagal na nga haha πŸ˜‚ bale 3 months lang tu sakin e jusme mag isang taon na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm gusto ko rin yung bowl na green nak if meron sila available hihi .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kada poop mii 15k πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boba in taiwan is sago haha,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay knows ko naman yun te. Haha yung itsura lang ng shop ako naconfused kala ko pet shop e 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun ung iba sa taiwan bhe ndi mismong about sa product ung minsang logo or model nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis nahtry ako pero cannot be found saken, no result sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag no result bebe means di pa naeencode :)

Edit ko nga lagay ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I saw the "Lucky" hehe I thought it was a pet shop too because it looks like but it was milk tea shop pala. Favorite ko pa naman yan. Tagal ng hindi nakabili ng milk tea.

Hehe our toilet in the house is the one which is looks light blue sis or sky blue sis. Buti nakuha mo na sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay talaga? Haha ang ignorant ko sa mga color ng toilet a hahaha. White lang alam ko hahaha

Nakakuha ka na rin ba ng ID?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis meron ganyan na color. Ganyan sa bahay namin.

Wala pa sis. Gusto ko nga kumuha sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pag magkaron ako sariling kwarto sa sariling bahay namin gusto ko purple haha

Kuha ka na te napunta yan sila sa mga barangay e..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ang cute naman nun sis purple.☺️

Gusto ko nga sis. Try ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago