A peek to my Photo Closet: Gallery Raid

36 45
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Hella read.cash people! How are you all? I hope everything's fine despite lots of challenges in the way. Struggles are given and we need to win them if we want to succeed. Well, take it from me, advice from the unmotivated writer. Haha

I miss to write an article yesterday and here I am now, struggling to write this intro. Haha. Do you agree that missed to published a day will make you feel blocked and then procrastination follows? Haha. Cause that's what happens to me. But with the help of ideas from PromptFactory by @meitanteikudo, hope I can get back to my temporary lost track.

So, did everyone already submit their entry to Kudo's latest prompt? Well if you haven't you should check it out especially if you feel lost and need words. It's quite trending now and I don't want to be left. Bare with me and I will give you a peek in my gallery. Just a peek okay? hehe

Oldest Photo

This screenshot was saved last 2019 on my old phone. I get it from my Google Drive. I usually transfer my photos there to save some space on my phone. I pick this one because I can't find old pictures on my new phone. All are recent and most of them are my cat's photos hehe. Also, there is a story behind this conversation.

Convo Translation

Me: Happy New Year Frenny!

Him: To you also. Hope we get a boyfriend this 2019. The better person.

A boyfriend? Yes! You read it right. That friend of mine is gay and he had a crush on my boyfriend. He likes him since we were in our first-year college, and now that we already graduated he still gives motives. My boyfriend avoid him even we were still not in a relationship at that time because he said he respects gays and don't want to give him false hope.

He didn't know that I and his crush was already in a relationship. We keep it private from others except to our family and now, here haha. I wanted to tell it to him in person because I'm afraid he will get mad at me and just block me if I confess to him in messenger. He's a good friend and I'm looking the right timing. Hope we are still friends after he will know it.

The Most Memorable Photo

There are a lot of memorable photos saved on my phone but I choose this one to share with you. This is the first time I sell live online. Out of 350 skirts, I sold 280 pieces in one night. Thanks to my boyfriend who always help and support me with my goals.

P.S He was not naked there haha

A selfie/groupie

This photo was taken last September 19, 2021. I saved it from the post of my boyfriend's Aunt. She invited me to her daughter's birthday and it was mix emotion for me. I'm happy that they welcome me like their own family but a bit sad because I envy their bond. I'm so comfortable and don't feel others to them.


Ugggh! I wish I can share with you more but this getting long and I'm afraid you'll get fed-up na! Hehe.

I'm challenging @EJ and @imanagrcltrst to write their entries to this prompt :)

Want to join this trend? Check out @meitanteikudo article, Gallery Raid :)

Prompt save the day!

Thanks for reading :)


Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

11
$ 4.83
$ 4.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 10
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Oh myyyy… thank you for joining:) sanay naenjoy mo tomg prompt na to.. naenjoy ko photos and stories mo. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohmygadddd! May mention na naman sa'ken. Pang-second na 'to dito sa prompt. Una kay Ate Usagi, di ko pa nagagawa kaya sige na nga. Gawin ko na by Monday, may naka-toka na bukas eh. Hehe

Ay nakooo. Sabihin mo na kay frenny mo 'yung about sa inyo ni Kuya EJ uy. Maiintindihan nya yan pero masa-shock s'ya syempre, hehe. Bet mo pala mga secret-secref ah. Hihi 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those greetings " happy new year" hoping for Jowa haha, . I appreciate you and your boyfriend he really did does a good role to you. Helping each other to earn money online, Live selling now a days are convenient and easy to transact, We should appreciate that opportunity given to us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True kuya Jopix! 😸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope all close sa mga future in-laws hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha hope hindi magbago πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Photos bring about memories. You're such a cutie 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yieee! Thanks Queenie ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Until now ate naglilive selling kaoarin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi muna be baka next month. Hehe. Busy pa e tsaka wala pa ako katulong kasi may inaasikaso pa din si jowa 😸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D ka naman masyado mahilig sa skirt noh?/πŸ˜… bet ko long skirts

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayun bet ng mga customer te e. Mehehe!

Ay long skirts ibang bale pag ganon tsaka baka di ko maitawid iflex kasi kaliit ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag live selling ka pala sis , business minded naman pala eh, keep going lang sis I know may patutunguhan yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para di na mag abroad mii kung magsuccess here 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nak kasi mahirap iwanan pamilya kaya mas okay mag negosyo nalang nasa negosyo ang pera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko yung live selling mo sis, hahaha! In all fairness ang dami mong nabenta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero di palagi panalo te hehe may times din matumal need lang talaga ipush 😸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are lucky sis that you have a very supportive boyfriend. God bless sa inyo both for keeping the business sana malago pa yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you teacher 😊 Sana nga para di na need mag abroad. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More photos pa please, hehehe. Swerte mo sa boyfriend at sa family niya, bihira lang yung ganyang family na open arms na tinatanggap yung gf.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang dami te mabibitin at mabibitin pa kayo lalo haha peek lang nga e πŸ˜‚ hahaha char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Share mo na yan, nabitin ako sa na share mo eh, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you dear. Best wishes for you and your bf.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for supporting me always Luci ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitin . Hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Shhh hirap na ako jan itawid te πŸ˜‚ haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you are good at business, are you still doing it? loved the trip down your memory lane

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis but I don't live sell for now because boyfriend is busy and he can't help me. Maybe this coming February we'll get back again :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a lucky boyfriend sis. He always beside you to support and help you. The most admirable man when he always in her girlfriend for the future. I hate man who always focusing in mobile games that's what I've hate a lot. Instead of searching a thing that can make our future better like yours sis to have a business what they did they always focus for a nonsense things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit di sinuwerte sa sariling pamilya sinuwerte naman sa partner hehe buti nalang :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis and it's very rare gayud. You both lucky each other sis.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy ang dami na nung 280 ha. congrats sis saka more buyers to come. check out shopee ba yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yezzy! 😸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa. Sana friend kita sa fb te ang hilig ko pamandin mag mine 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sa shoppe ako naglalive search mo lang labstuffsph 😸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sanaol nasahsopee hah

$ 0.00
2 years ago