Birth month is full of Blessings to me

53 52
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Yow! What's up read.cash fam? How are you all here? I guess everyone is busy hustling especially now that BCH is pumping. Oh yeah! My birth month is being good to me. Lot's of positive news came recently and I'm very thankful that He showers me blessings. Thank You Lord! Thank you for everything!

You feel my happiness? Want to know those news? Yieee! I see you nodding there hehe so here it is.

Last Sunday evening, my boyfriend told me that he has gossip to tell. His wide smile can't take away and I get confused why. I thought it's because of Axie, maybe the price of it pump too.

Me: You're scary! Why you are smiling?

Him: Haha. I have gossip to tell you bal.

Me: What is it?

Him: I got a job!

Me: What job?

Him: As in job! I will work in office as a clerk.

Me: Ehhhh? For real? How did it happen? You didn't tell me you apply.

Him: It's Aunty's friend who get me. She said I will start tomorrow.

Me: Ohhh! That fast?!

Him: Yes! And guess what?

Me: What?

Him: Aunty's other friend will get you too.

Me: Whaaaat?! For reaaal?!

Him: Yes! Aunty ask her friends who has a job and recommend us if they have vacant. She said we graduated with a course of Office Administration and timing they need people that's why they want to get us right away.

Me: OMG!

My happiness is overflowing that night, not because I will get a job but because of the effort and thoughtfulness of her Aunty that makes my heart melt.

Imagine I'm just her girlfriend but they didn't treat me "just here girlfriend". They are very kind to me and make me feel I'm their family. No wonder why my boyfriend has a good heart because they raise him very well.

Today is his second day to his new job and I'm glad to know that he enjoys it. By the way it is his first job haha and I know he feel nervous there.

The job that I get recommend by her Aunty will be next month. I'm kinda nervous too because I'm afraid they will expect something to me. Cringe! I don't want her Aunty will get embarrass because of me. So, I need to get ready.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

Second blessings that happen to me is, I sold 40 orders worth $100 in just a half day (yesterday) without doing live streaming or posting it in my online shop.

Thanks to my dear friend who bought all of it. The funds that I need for my house rent now is secured. I will not get stress about it. Yahooooo!

Third blessing is the pumping of BCH. I hope it will rise back to $600 on my birthday hehe

I'm so overwhelmed with this blessings I received, but at the same time I feel guilty because I often talk to the one who gives it. Honestly I can't remember when is the last time I went visit His house church even it is already allowed.

He finds his way to reached me. He come and knock to my door and give me a present. He wants me to realize that even I forget him, He will never forget me. Huhu this thought crumpled my heart.

I'll make sure to visit him this Sunday.

Closing Thoughts

We should remember that everything we have now is not ours, it's from the man above who created us all. We are nothing without him, so we should be thankful always.

Thanks to @Greatwolfman for renewing your sponsorship. More blessings to you bro! Love lots :*

Date: February 8, 2022

Next to read

My Due Dates are Freakin' Near

After Rest Day

1 BCH for Bills

Hi! Let's connect to my other socials (✿^‿^)

Noise Cash | Hive | Twitter | Telegram

16
$ 5.16
$ 4.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

aba kaya pala di na to gaano ma chika sa tg kasi nagpapayaman na sya ohh hahaha pag malapit na taalga birthday eh ganyan na yan dadagsain ka madaming blessings kaya advice ko, pakisalo lahat okay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwaaww! Congrats mare. Kahit next month pa Yung sa'yo, but still congrats and good luck! May pambili na ng extra treats for the fur babies HAHHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True at milk din matatakaw sa gatas kala mo bata ako nga walang gatas kaya ito sumasakit buto ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's very nice of your boyfriend's aunt, she's treating you like part of the family 😊 and you shouldn't feel nervous about the job, I am sure it will be fine 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh yes! Wish me luck Kush 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you goodluck Kelzy, you will do just fine 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you can reach Him everyday... more blessings to you sis... enjoy your new job soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey! Congrats and Good luck for your new job! "I know that you can do it" Also congrats for having a loving boyfriend and his loving family too 🥰 You deserve those 'coz you have a good heart ❤ More blessings to come! Indeed, God moves in mysterious and magical way ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Jam ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what Sis sobrang natuwa ako nung nabasa ko na may work kayo:D ang daming naghahanap nito but mismong ang trabaho ang humanap sa inyo. Early blessings for your birthday, more to come pa:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ate Ling :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naksuuu naman, Ate. This is your month talaga uyy! 😘 Congratsuuu sa new job mo, sana maging maganda ang flow and malay mo jan ka na pala yayaman. Hihi~ pero si BCH talaga eh. Pumping na pero nausog yata kaya bumaba na naman. Aigooo~ sana makabawi kaagad bukas. crossed fingers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hold lang muna talaga sayang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ngaaa. Sana tumaas na ulit, magko-convert pa naman sana ako sa Saturday. Aysts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yan tumaas konti hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG congwatssssssss 🥳, if sana lahat ng kamag anal ng juwa ay ganyan ano. May iba kasing hmmm. Congratulations din sa na sold na item for $100 deserve mo naman yan kasipag mo baga naman 🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Turoooon! Mapangmata baga ay! Sana nga makapasok ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations. Andaming blessings. Sana mag pump pa si BCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nabati te hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, congratulations sis :) More blessings pa at Good luck sa trabaho mo soon :) And advance happy birthday na rin :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kilig ako. 😍 Thanks Zhy! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome <3 Fighting lang :) Pero ang totoo maghihintay ako sa lumpiang shanghai sa birthday mo hahahaha. Di joke, be happy alsways sissy:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting job together it's like a feel of paradise. I feel your enthusiasm. Such an outstanding feeling you have had. Congratulation kelzy.. Now treat us with sweets 😜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Here "😘" hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy for you dear. You deserve it actually. Congrats.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wish me luck Luci 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed a blessing sis! Congrats! Pareho pala tayo ng course, di marunong ka din mag steno?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala legit? Hehe. Oo te ☺️ Kami ni Ej classmate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pero matagal na, di ko rin nagamit kasi eto taga alaga ng mga bata, habang wala ka pang work try mo kumuha ng civil service para pede ka sa government.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pasado ka na te?

Nagtry na ko te 2 beses na hehe kaso di pumasa pero try ko pa din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa natry, gusto mo kuha tayo ng cpe sa ucc tapos kuha tayo ng let exams, un talaga plano ko bago magpandemic eh sana this year matupad. 2 sems lang yun para pede tayo makakuha ng teacher exam malaki din sahod ng teachers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayun lang te ayoko magteacher 😹 inalok na din ako ng frenny ko take kami niyang CPE kaso di ko bet hehe. Try ko this year cse ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo subukan mo na lang cse open na ata sila this year, maganda rin kasi yan pede ka mag aapply sa landbank

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May mapapasukan na sana ako te kaso wala pa kasing slot yung sa pinag ojtahan namin dati sa LRA. Wala pang bakante kasi pero wait lang daw kami pero J.O pa lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang din yun antayin mo lang malay mo biglang may mag open na slot, may kakilala naman ako kaya lang sa rizal, mas priority talaga nila ang may legibility.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko kasi talaga te mag korea. Goal ko this year mag enroll sa training center para matuto ako lalo language nila kasi yun need pag nag exam though alam ko naman di agad agad makakaalis pero yun talaga pangarap ko. Sobrang nababaan ako sa sahod dito sa totoo lang mas malaki pa kinikita ko dito kaya tinatamad ako mag apply. Kaso naadvisesan ako na mag explore din ako sayang kaya push pag may work na oks sabay ko dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay, iba rin kasi yung may work experience ka dito, ako talaga kung di nabuntis baka nasa Dubai ako with my cousins. Goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiie, congrats beh! Andaming blessings ah.. When ot rain, it pours nga talaga, heheh.. Good luck on tour new job!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ready ready na for next month hehe 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy for you beh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww you have a great month ahead kelz. Woww nmn yan supportive boyfies fam ehhehe nkakataba ng puso tlga pag gnyan ung family ng jowa mo. I can sense that gnyan dn family ng jowa ko awee hahahah mbuhay mga puso natin ahhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana huwag magbago maam pag mag asawa na char hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for a bunch good news. Your boyfriend and his family seems great and loves you a lot . It's a good news that you both got a new job, I believe you will definitely give your best so don't feel nervous. Best of luck to you Sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww! This is so sweet ❤️ Thanks Irene :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Office ad rin ako te, nakakaiyak yung shorthand potwbdj HAHAHAHA pero diko muna tatapusin need ko kumayod para makataguyod

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Basic nalang yan be pag nagamay mo hehe dati ganyan din ako pero si jowa dati bumagsak jan hehe face to face kasi yun e tsaka mahigpit prof namin dun pag di nakakabasa 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ngavte e. Kahit rin dito ganyan, partida isa-isa pa kayo tatawagin at papasulatin ng words hah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mamemorize mo din mga stroke niyan. Haha

Naaalala ko tuloy sabi ng prof ko pag di nakakabasa haha "Oh? Nastroke ka na?!" Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Langga! Your boyfriend is really kind and have a good heart. He always make you happy and support you always. He is responsible. Your partner's family are really kind too.

Don't be nervous Langga. You can do it. Always think positive. I'm really happy for you. God bless you both.🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks te 😘 Nagwait pala ako sa chat mo di ko nareceived hehe ano ba username mo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga. Oo Langga. Nawala sa isip ko. Dami pala ako tanong. JRamona20 Langga. Thank you Langga.❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pm kita hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag reply ako langga. Thank you.❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago