Dream Come True: Part 2

17 20
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Date: January 4, 2022

Maligayang buhay sa lahat❣️Doing good and great in the 4th day of the 2022? Hope you are😊 Let us keep hitting the golden goal/s we have😊 Aja everyone❣️

Few days ago I shared with you about my "Dream come True" journey. How I manage to take the risk. Risks symbolize great goals and great achievements because we don't take risks if we don't have plans. Like what other authors say "do your own research" that is the biggest contribution and guidemap before diving. Second, "invest what you can afford to lose" because the price is volatile no one can predict when it pumps and when it dips. Always control the emotions which I have experienced recently and I regret it the most. Charge yourself.


Many authors already wrote about how to create a Metamask account and how to import tokens in the wallet. Creating is easy, now just download Metamask, create accounts and save the seed of a phrase for the recovery of the account. Importing tokens is easy when the internet connection is not poor and unstable co'z in my case when I first importing tokens I always failed in token address that irritates me and sometimes all the tokens imported suddenly missing out I don't know why that leads me to stop the process for the meantime.

December 31, 2021 when I resume again hoping that this time my connection will cooperate. First token I imported is the Celery "CLY". I am familiar with this token because of trader authors who feature it. Second, the LAW token followed by $CATS, EBEN, MIST, DAIQUIRI, MILK and lastly the rBCH token. They are the tokens I am planning to stake and hold but I know my "invest what I can afford to lose" or my investment amount is that I can't afford all of them to buy. So, I just need to choose what I can afford.

That 8 tokens is what I am familiar with and I am still eyeing others that might be a good investment. If you have a token suggestion, I am willing to study and I really appreciate it. Mars @BCH_LOVER also suggested and even took a screenshot of her tokens in her wallet as my guide to what tokens are good and gaining profit. Thank you again Mars for sharing your knowledge with me.

After importing the token, these are my big questions and struggle with. "How could I put the amount in my Metamask account?". Honestly, I want to ask that question when I've finished reading articles about trading but I always comment on others. I am ashamed to ask when I am that they are approachable and willing to help but I can't help being shy and afraid because at the back of my head they say "we are not that close, to guide me through the process" also I am a slow learner that needs to demonstrate on actual.

From what I've read, coinflex is what most of the traders use to send their amount in their Metamask account. When I tried it I really found it complicated like my relationship, lol. Seriously, for me as a beginning I find it complicated to have many processes and it takes ample minutes before it is successfully transferred. My brain/slow learner problem being solved under the guidance of Mars. She is patiently teaching the step by step process until the end. Even after I brought some tokens. She guided me where DEXes should go. I really thought all the tokens were under farming , which I was wrong about.

Note: I am not a financial adviser nor an expert trader, if I mentioned wrong information just let me know. I really accept and appreciate your opinions and suggestions, especially in the token part.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️
Thank you @Lucifer01 for renewal.

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

7
$ 5.75
$ 5.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

you go inday and make profit. Have you tried hop.cash to put BCH in and out of MM

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I used kuya for easy process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bukas ko ate aasikasuhin yung ganyan para makarelate ako ahaha. Anyway, good luck ate sa mga trades mo ate. baka next time ate, professional trader ka na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobrang dami ko pag kailangan malaman hahaha Good luck satin😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's invest into it Maryel. I hope and pray we succeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, start na talaga sya. If mag sens ka mas maganda hop.cash nalang gamitin mo. From Bitcoin.com to Metamask bridge ang need lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kay gamit ko mare recommended ni BCH_LOVER. Sobrang inspires ko sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakatawa ko sa "complicated like my relationship" Mars😂...Tinuod jud Mars complicated jud ang process sa coinflex. Maayo na lang jud kay daghan ng new bridges karon para maka send sa MetaMask

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And thanks to you mars nakaila ko ana hop.cash hahaha complicated jud mars ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha lagi mars, mas complicated pa kaysa gugma😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you buy all the tokens in your MetaMask and where to?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't buy all but I secure some CLY through benswap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay blessed dear. You need that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you again dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we find the person who guides us sincerely it is like a blessing. I am also learning about the crypto token and is not much familiar with much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am still learning like you. They are really a blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago