Dream Come True

36 33
Date: January 2, 2022

Blessed Sunday read.cash citizens❣️ Time flies fast 2022 is being welcome yesterday but my body and mind still stuck up in 2021 like earlier I fill up something, then the registrar told me the date was incorrect I wrote down "January 2, 2021" maybe sign of aging it is hahaha. How I wish it was still the month of December for more vacation at school. Geez, I could say not all come back is good like tomorrow is the comeback of schooling, welcome online class again.  I remember when I was in High School every first day of the January we must write a reflect together with New Year Resolution which I always ended up lying co'z I never like making resolution because it always ended being forgotten.

Sorry for the long introduction and I will stop blabbing and focus on what my topic will be. So, without further ado, lemme start😊.


Like what I've said in previous articles how eager I am to enter the world of trading because I saw a future in it. I also do know how risky it is because of how volatile it is but it didn't stop nor scare me to go. Reading some articles of traders here at read.cash some experience stress thinking their investment tokens went into dipping and some having cloud nine moments when their investment tokens are pumping into the sky. Trading is very risky and we all know that but if you have dreams and goals that risk will  be controllable and go beyond that risk because dwelling it will not make you learned but also remember do your own part the DYOR ``do your own research" co'z even we investment what we can afford to lose it is still money.

Note: I am not a financial adviser nor a trader expert. All of those are just my experiences and if I say something wrong just let me know😊

As for the beginning like me, setting up a Metamask account is easy together with importing tokens with the help of the articles of our co-writers. I think the 1st week of December 2021 is when I start to explore Metamask and I really need more patience processing it, especially since my internet connection is unstable.

My struggle is the token address and it's because of my poor internet that the process took minutes to detect. Another struggle is the exchange part co'z how could I exchange or buy tokens if I haven't balance amounts. Coinflex is what they recommend and I think most of the traders here use it but it has a complicated process and for the brain capacity which is always loading I am afraid to use it thinking " what if I missed out or I click something and lose my investment". You know, my mind is always advancing hahaha. @BCH_Genesis a friend of mine, successfully used the coins flex and he even wrote about the process but I am a type of learner who needs demonstration hahaha. I ended up stopping the process for awhile and made a goal to continue the process and trade in January 2022.

December 31, 2021 around 7:00 am when I message mars @BCH_LOVER, my pure intention is to know her more outside this platform but luckily and I know God sent her to make my dream possible with her help and guidance. I know she is busy preparing and doing morning routine but she never leaves me throughout the process. She even does the laundry but still manages to answer my question and guide me where the site should go because not all tokens have the same DEXes. Thank you so much Mars for fulfilling my dream to become a small trader.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

13
$ 3.62
$ 3.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 8
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That is brilliant inday, if you ever need help just let me know!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kuya, yes I will😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahh.. uyy sana all naka dive into trading na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maong go na😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po! Medj magulo panutak q sa trading at dikopa gano nagegets HAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko din gets pero go parin ako para matuto hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Po, Happy to know that you are successful enter in the trading world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Langga! Happy New Year to you.🎉 Ako Langga di ko pa talaga pinasok yung trading kulang pa ako sa knowledge about sa ganyan. Gusto ko din meron mag guide sakin para maintindihan ko.

More achievements and blessings to you Langga. I know you will achieve the things you want.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala din akong knowledge masyado ate kahit humingi ako ng tulong hahaha More achievements and blessings to us ateee❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalo na siguro ako langga.🥺 Thank you Langga.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ka bang friends na marunong ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! And Happy New Year! I was doing the same thing as you, and also the scare of maybe we've been doing something wrong and losing assets. Glad you had a great help to guide you through the process, God bless those angels!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We scare the risk but because we want something morr we dive into it. Thank you and God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on the start of your sBCH and trading journey :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for inspiring me ateee❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome Mars. Happy ko na nakatabang ko nimo sa pag fulfill sa imo dream. I wish you a successful journey in trading Mars. Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atong journey mars, we are one in that trading😍❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, hehe, good luck sa Atong pag trade Mars. Good night Mars 😴😴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want everyone's dreams to come true this new year. We have to work hard to be successful. Because success is never accidental.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Success needs hardwork and willingnes to achieve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No pain, No gain hehe. I also started the trading with something in my mind. A lot of what if and how come, but facing the fear is the reward indeed, we could just slay it like a pro don't worry, just research and ask others what was there experience, it will help a a lot. Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many what if that will answer through out the process. Experience from others is what inspires me more to enter. What I love the platform and user itself is the willingness to help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweehhh yieee Nageenter na din siya sa trading 🤧 ako nama'y nagasto ko na ung mga iba dahil bumili akong phone buti nalang mataas si Bpad at yung si Law

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paunti² lang mare, yung afford kong mawala hahahaha balak kong bumili ng LAW kaso ang mahal ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All successful people took risks, so I am pretty sure, you'll get there soon, sis. Goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon ate pag goods ang takbo ng tokens hahaha God bless ate😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku wish ng lahat yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana matupad hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaw pa? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have to take risk if we are craving for something big but at the same time we have to be more careful and wise. Here, the folks of read.cash are really supportive and helpful, they never fails to lend their helping hands. Every dream of ours can come true if we have the courage to pursue them. Wishing you a successful trading journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why this platform is the best because helping, supporting and lifting each to success. Success needs risk to take.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our dreams come true when we work day and night for it, then one day that dream will come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really requires hardwork no dream can come true without making steps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as we persevere to do this work, that work will not be completed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Willingness to fulfill😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago