I Hate Affairs

6 31
Date: June 28, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Reality really hit me so hard that I didn't expect that it could be like this. Facing one fourth of it seems so hard that I wish to go back to school again where the four corners of the classroom is my comfort zone. Schools are way different from reality , especially how they move. In my successive job hunting, my body really drained me up that I can't feel my legs anymore due to the long walk from one establishment to another and every interview I feel like I'm about to peed and everything I prepare constantly leaves me and ends up being a mental block. Also, it is difficult to apply for a job related to the course without work experience kaya nga kami nag apply para magka experience hahaha. I really don't know anymore.

Anyway, I was inactive for days but I'll make sure to catch up with you guys when my schedule is free because right now it is so hectic due to job hunting. Thanks a lot for this kind of writing style that always saves my day. Thanks to my kabit @Probinsyana for her article that once again saved my Tuesday.

Without further ado, lemme start😊…


Do you think the Internet is a good way to find a partner? Explain your point of view.

I don't know if it's a yes and no. Yes, because some happily married couples just met online and their relationship is successful. On the other hand, no because meeting someone on the internet doesn't grant  knowing him/her fully because everything can be fake. I believe wherever we could find our partner it all depends on how we handle the relationship to make it healthy and successful.

Have you ever written a real love letter (not email)? How do people in love communicate nowadays?

I never have I ever written a real love letter one of the reasons is my penmanship, but maybe soon I can make one. In love people nowadays communicate through messenger as we can chat with them without a load. We can video call and chat with them no matter how far they are. Vividly, text and call are the way of communication where I text random people and send a group message with one person just to catch his/her attention hahaha. Nowadays, texting  and calling is not what I usually see because of modern technology and media platforms.

Sometimes people already in a relationship have an affair, why would they do this?

I really hate cheating and cheating is something I can't tolerate, especially in a relationship. Cheating occurs when the person is not content with whom he/she will be. When lack of contentment happens people will find it with somebody else whom he believes can fulfill what they long for. I really felt bad for everyone who experienced being cheated because it has an impact that sometimes we question our worth and question ourselves saan tayo nag kulang.

What is a long distance relationship? Do you think they work?

Long distance relationships are short for LDR. I don't have any idea how it works because I haven't yet experienced it but I will experience it days from now. One thing, I'll make sure is to fully trust him always.


Recent Articles:

Lead image from Unsplash.

JustMaryel sending Love❤

5
$ 0.66
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wait lang ahhahhah so may ka LDR ka ganon? 🤔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro depende talaga sa tao. Meron din kasi akong nakilala na sa internet lang sila nagkakilala pero happily married na. I hate affairs as well. I remember men hitting me, kahit alam nilang alam ko na may gf sila and worst, may asawa. Ekis sa ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakadepende talaga yan sa tao kung paano ihandle. Red flag na agad yung ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting questions that I love to answer. Especially that I have experience being in an LDR relationship and I also found love online. I've been in relationship with a married too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy oo perfect to answer talaga to sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

matry nga to

$ 0.00
1 year ago