Money Stolen?

19 56
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

A rainy Sunday my lovelies! Yes, it rained here and I love the cold freezing weather. This is perfect with a hot coffee and a pair of bread. Looking at the big raindrops falling from the roof. Yie this is kinda a perfect day. Nevertheless, I saw this question from one of the writers here and got the chance to give my answer too as it talks about money. Without further ado, let's start.

Do you have a job? Is it full-time or part-time? Do you make a lot of money?

Well, I can call this platform my job and basically this is just a part-time job. For now, I don't have any permanent work co'z my partner won't allow me. But I'm still grateful that at least I have an income here, though it's not a big amount. I don't make a lot of money, there are times that it's too short for my everyday expenses.

quora.com

How do you usually pay when you go shopping?

I love shopping, either in groceries or personal use. I pay it through cash as I don't have any card to swipe on lol. But if I have I would also prefer a debit card so I don't have to worry about having a credit hehehe.

What was the thing you bought? Where did you buy it? Talk about it.

Hmmf the last thing I brought is a 15 meters white plain cloth, a flower, a balloon and a lot more. That would be used for my upcoming wedding. Design is a must. I just bought it in the city since it's not that expensive compared to here in the province.

Have you ever had any money stolen from you? If so, how did it happen?

It's been a long time since my money was stolen, that's when I was still in high school. Leaving my bags with all the things inside is a bad choice. When I got back inside the room, I expected that the money was gone. Ow, before I forget, can I consider this stolen when the market turns red? Co'z trust me my money had been stolen due to the low value of the currency. Gez, hopefully it will fly high to the moon.

How much pocket money do your parents give you? How do you spend it?

I don't ask money from my parents, as I'm the one who gives them if I have some extra. I mean this platform helps a lot and thus I can provide my needs as well. Besides, my partner also helps me so I don't really need to ask or even to accept my parents' money. Not because I have this called "ego" but because I have my own. I don't want them to spend money for me, I'm already an adult and I guess it's time to pay back. But before they gave me money when there were face-to-face classes, they sometimes gave me 5,000 ($100) for my fare, food and other things I needed to pay. When it comes to my school fees, I don't ask for them since I am a scholar and I can use that money to pay my tuition.

What's the most you have ever spent on a gift? What was it? Who was it for?

I can spend $100 for a gift, especially when it comes to my family. I love buying gifts for them. A necklace, sexy tops, dresses or anything that they can use. I also love spoiling my niece when it comes to toys and books. Ow, my partner loves doing that too, he sometimes spends his money to buy gifts for my niece or even with my parents.

Lead image is taken from freepik.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

14
$ 1.89
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
$ 0.05 from @Herzy
+ 5
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

Speaking of rain, it is currently raining here in our side right now haha. Ang sarap magkape eh. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samahan pa ng mainit na pandesal😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not a fan of credit card too. I don't fancy shopping but it's a smart idea for you not to have one because for someone that loves shopping, having a credit card would drag you into unnecessary debts if you don't have the discipline.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, maybe I have it sooner if my income will be good enough.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Better to avoid it except you are running a business. It can be your emergency fund.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a full-time job as IT support engineer. But salary is too low. So I like to do freelancing to earn extra money. My goal is to earn money in honest way and donate for Orphan and poor guys.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also proud of this platform when I am not at work I often work for him and continue to maximize my time to be able to give the best as well as this platform has helped me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do have a part-time job in Freelancing, which makes me earn 8,000 a month. And additional yung dito sa readcash. Part-time muna sa Freelancing kasi nag-aaral pa hehe. Anyway, I also want to have a debit card soon. Sa ngayon ATM muna for Savings Account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cash jud ta kay wala man ta card hahaha. Wala man pud hinoun ko nakawatan kay wala man koy kwarta hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got a job, and though the salary isn't that much, I'm still thankful for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sad ay ikapila na nawad an ug nakawatan ug kwarta tung high school ko kani laging butang.x ang kwarta sa cp nya naay manghiram pagblik wala na😌😭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mga baga ba silag nawng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer to have cash than cards in buying things.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cash is better heeheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i dont have a work. just writing in read cash yesterday. congratulations in your upcoming wedding po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow sis malapit na pala wedding mo noh? May exact date na ba? Anyway sis congrats and good luck to marriage life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala pa sis, waiting pa din

$ 0.00
1 year ago