62% Likable and Infectious

17 32
Date: March 15, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Wonderful Tuesday read.cash citizen❣️ Did you feel the hype? Did everyone doing great as we landed half of the month? Honestly, there are times I felt tired writing everyday as we know we will write endlessly as long as the site exists. Even though we will still strive and eager to grind as we have dreams and we believe we have a future on this platform. Anyway before starting I would like to share what makes my day wonderful in spite of the market being in a bull market. Sharing is loving and Mars loves me. That is why she shared it yesterday night regarding the thing.

If you stake your $MIST token at mistswap dex, you can claim some $MIST at checkbook.cash and will end after 4 days. I try to claim yesterday night but my internet connection is so poor due to rain and thunderstorm. Today, I successfully claimed my $MIST and checked yours.

Moreover, early I just undergo a likable test to see how likable I am as a friend. There are ten questions but I just choose four questions but I still answer those ten questions to calculate my likable percentage. Mars @BCH_LOVER is the one who first undergoes the test through this site. If you want to try , just click the site that will lead you. If you haven't read her article "Likable test Am I Friendly and Personable or Unbearable ''. By the way, thank you so much Mars for informing me about the $MIST and for saving today. Send my regards to Adam😘❣️

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot❣️
Special thanks to @Talechar for sponsorship😘❣️

Without further ado, lemme start😊


You respond to most texts or emails…

The moment I receive them text, chat or email as long as I am online and being notified while the phone is in my hand I'll definitely reply. Even I am having online class I still replied to know what's matter but when I see it just a random I'll will ignore it for a while until my class is over and reply. Lately, my entire day is all about facing my phone surfing and roaming social media and this platform. It will be put to rest together with my eyes when it is shut down.

On a scale from 1 to 5, how competitive are you?

I could say I am scale number 3, a neutral one. As I grow, competing with others is not my thing but when I was a child and adolescent I silently competed with others without their knowledge as I moved like I was not competing. When I turned 18, I became more focused on myself and my family but there are still times that I silently compete not with others but for myself as a way of motivation and striving harder.

You are ________ with names.

I am terrible with names. Like what I mentioned in a previous article I love memorizing but I am having a hard time with names especially meeting new friends but after introducing myself I usually forget that is why I sometimes use the technique by calling "sis" hahaha. Even though I can still recognize them no matter how many years we haven't seen each other. I have a childhood friend for almost 10 years with no contact at all but the moment I see her face I recognize. A win-win situation, terrible with names but good at recognizing, lol.

In an argument, the most important thing is…

Getting it over with to avoid more conflicts. Explaining both side and when everything is clear the argument ends. Ang sarap matulog pag walang sama ng loob or pag-aaway.

A friend has fallen on tough times, and they ask to borrow a few hundred dollars. They don't have a job, so you have no idea when they could pay you back. What do you do?

Lend them with money, money that I think I am afford to lose when he/she cannot pay it back. Personally, I have a friend who borrowed money not once but thrice, lending her it last year but until now she didn't pay it and I think she has no plan to pay. Even though I am afford to lose that money, it still money that I work hard to earn but I put in mind that money serves as my help in her difficult situation. 


What was the first impression that someone had told you about you?

Mostly they viewed me as a strict and snobber type  of person especially when my eyebrow grows up. Even my bestfriend she never thought we would be friends because she is afraid of my features and strong aura. I think it is my self defense and those people who have the courage to be close with me are the ones who will know me behind the aura.

Closing Thought

After answering those questions, I am 62% likable and infectious. Whatever aura we have, if the person is sincere they will not be afraid of it.


Recent Articles:

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

8
$ 1.11
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Competitive ako depende sa environment pero yes I must say na I am in a scale of 4. 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast hindi sobrang competitive sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako langga. Pag may text ako narereceive. Minsan di ko nirereplayan agad lalo na pag sobrang busy ako tas depende din kung sino. May nagtetext kasing mga nonsense so I ignored it kasi waste lang ng time tas kung important naman, immediately rereplayan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan mga walang magawa sa buhay ate hindi dapat replayan aksaya lang yan ng oras hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga tama kaya hindi na dapat nirereplayan yung mga ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka naman may few hundred dollars ka jan pang stake ko ng mist haha!

Grabe din memory ko sa names at memory in general. Talagang sablay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure na talaga yang hundred bucks kuya? Hindi ka nag iisa kuya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dami talagang pagkakitaan kas time lng kulang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hear you about remembering names🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero ngayon medyo ok² na hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareha ta ye, 3 lang jud neutral lang sa ehheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ana lang jud kapoy ra mag compete ah hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho ta ug mga answers Mars expect lang sa names. Di ko ganahan mag memorize sa mga topics nako sauna pero sa names dali ra kaayo ko maka memorize...Maayo kay Naka claim Naka sa mist Mars, worth $0.4 man siguro tong free. Karon hold lang para kung mutaas na, makasell na ta...Ni smile si Adam Mars pag ingon nako niya dayon ingon siya hello Tita Mars. Di sya maka storya sa imong tibuok pangalan, maglisod siya, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Mars $0.4, din sell dayon pag pump. Makalimot koy names mars oy ambot nganon hahahaha. Kyut kaayo ug tingog si Adam😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao lage mars pero naulaw dayon siya pagkahuman ato ug storya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ehh kakyit ni adam oy ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago