Meet My Most Used Application

33 37
Date: March 09, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

There comes the preoccupied, lazy and boring day I have due to waking up on the wrong side of bed. I spend my time laying in bed and do endless scrolling on facebook because I want to know where it ends but from late morning to afternoon I still haven't reached it. Of course, I do my grinding at this site to clear my notification bell. When I get bored I open my noise.cash account and try to recover from my email account into the password and luckily I found the notebook where I wrote the password. After I grind and post to catch up, I go back to the facebook application to watch videos related to food from cooking, baking and eating which awakens the monster inside my tummy.

Anyways, cut off the blabbering part of my unproductive and proceed to my main topic. Before I cope up with this topic I've been really struggling to produce one as my mind can't cooperate all this time I mean all the time hahaha. I even decided to not write but my monthly goals flash to publish per day. Back to the topic, I just wanted to share with you my various applications that I've been using in grinding and some are crypto related applications where I hold, trade and keep my earnings.  

Without further ado, lemme start😊


Discard my face😂
Discard my face😥😂

Bitcoin.com Wallet

Before anything else Bitcoin.com Wallet is the first application I've installed in my phone where I keep my BCH earning from read.cash. If you wanna peek I could honestly tell you, I haven't a huge amount within hahaha. I thought Bitcoin.com was like Bitcoin itself which confused me so much when I read an article about and saw pictures about the orange logo and the green logo. I really thought it was the same, thankfully I did some research and found out the two logos are different chains. This application is the toplist commonly installed in our phone as it becomes our bridge of our earnings.

Coins.ph

I included coins.ph for the reason this is the application I needed when I wanted to cash out  and convert my BCH earning into our currencies. Also keeper of some BCH in case the BEACH is in pumping moments to convert easily. Mostly, I open it when I need a load and Mama's load for a week. It is also a bridge of some tokens into fiat

Metamask

This application is popular in holding and staking tokens. I think this is my third Metamask application because the first two were deleted because I don't know how to use it. I haven't visited my Metamask due to poor connection and it will break my heart as the color red does the market. I miss visiting my $MILK, CLY, $MIST and rBCH who are under the staking section but when my connection is back I'll definitely visit them.

Twitter

I am not so active at twitter because I still confused of some airdrops and sadly I am not lucky to that. Through twitter I encounter some token and NFT that I find so strange about which I'm confused about participating but I am learning on it. Lastly, I've meet some read.cash user there.

Binance

Binance is the first application I wanna dive into trading before Metamask. I'm super excited that I immediately verified my account but sadly I lost my interest to dig in and totally lost it when I forgot my Binance account and until now I cannot remember my details.

Abra

The famous Abra application where your $15 investment will return double after 30 days but that was before. The update made $5 in referral promo which started recently and luckily to those who appreciated earlier than March 3, 2022. I always monitor my Abra to check if the exchange section is already available but until now it is not working. Maybe it will after a month.

Telegram

I seldom visit this application as I am still numb and I really don't know how to use it especially in airdrops. Funny thing, I reinstalled it when @MoonTrader mentioned airdrops which turned out to be sc@m hahaha.

read.cash

Of course this is where we blog, interact and earn our BCH. The platform introduced me to the world of crypto by reading related crypto articles from various writers and meeting virtual friends which I consider a family. I know we cannot live our day without visit read.cash as it comes our addiction and routine. I am so happy I reach months staying at this amazing platform.

Pixie

I am just 5 days user and I am still exploring the application especially the Pixie chain. I could this application is similar to Instagram and Facebook. Collect Pixie by posting random pictures at least 5 and post it successively.

noise.cash

I mentioned above that I just recovered it today after 2 months of being inactive. I'll do my catching up at noise.cash by making noise and interacting with others.

Canva

I should not include this but it was included at the screenshoot. Canva is where we edit our lead image and pictures that are connected and involve our said article.


Author's View

If I will make an overall ranking it will be read.cash, noise.cash, Bitcoin.com Wallet, Abra, coins.ph, Metamask, canva, Pixie, twitter, telegram and finance. Regardless of active or inactive applications they still play a significant role in my journey. I will be more happy and welcome more applications to explore with.


Recent Articles:

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you❣️

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

13
$ 3.57
$ 3.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 6
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

One thing I am not familiar with in your list is Pixie :) The rest I use my laptop for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bago ko lang din nalaman ang Pixie kuya. Ang Pixie kuya ay isang token na nasa Pixie Chain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa imo Apps mars, Abra ug binance ang wala sa akoa. The rest, gigamit na nako kada adlaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binance mars nindot daw na kay stable kaso nakalimot jud ko sa akong password hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next time nako sa binance Mars, full akong schedule, hahaha...Aguy hinumdumi to Mars kay sayang imong account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sunod napud ko mars pangitaon sa nako to haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa lahat ng nabanggit mo ate, yung metamask ate madalas ko ginagamit kapag naglalaro ako ng Pega. Noise.cash and read.cash as part of my daily routine, tapos di rin ako ate active sa twitter wala akong time sumabay sa mga pagiveaway ng NFT hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol my pega🙈. Hindi akong swerte sa mga airdrops² kaya ending hindi ako active sa twitter hahaha. Gusto ko mag explore ng NFT sa metamask kaso hindi ako marunong hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In metamask I only knew how to buy and swap tokens but I don't know how to stake? how staking works ate? And it is profitable po ba? I also had all those applications but some are them are not used specially Twitter and pixie since I didn't try it yet and my Twitter account is just there for updates. I'm glad to explore this platforms and manage to gain new knowledge while earning a income.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakagain ka nag profit if nasa pumping moment. If my $MILK ka pwede mo ma stake sa cowswap.cash (Pool section) , if CLY pwede sa Tropical Finance sa (Pool section) if $MIST sa mistswap.cash to earned some xMIST. Puro auto stake sila at automatic maviview yung value token mo sa market.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

actually all this time I was focussed on your theme haha in all the app it say love is all ...Need

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you noticed it. I find it cute and good thing it is was theme.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes it is cute)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gosh, thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Canva din gamit ko pang edit, ang convinient kasi. Tapos noise.cash and read.cash and abra lang alam ko, the rest di na me familiar. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung iba para sa trading na token. Dyan umiikot oras ko sa tatlo to grind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha scam gani diay to yeng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagkatawa jud ko kaso wala nay open akong telegram hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I anticipated what application that you have cause I know some of your apps have a significant contribution to your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think all of them (my apps) in specific purposes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups all of them have a great contribution to your daily transactions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron ako nyan lahat haha yung mga ginagamit natin always dito. Dati din ang gamit ko pang edit sa lead image kapag gusto ko i GIF, Yung GIF na application pero dahil may GIF na sa canva iuninstall ko na yun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung GIF hindi ko pa nagawa mare kasi after ko ma save totally black na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are using useful game I am also habitual of Facebook scrolling that look very boring sometimes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It becomes my habit to scroll endless until I reach the ending.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes,sah akin coins ang nauna kung Nah download compare sah Bitcoin,wala akong metamask ehh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next ko na down yung coins din matagal bago na verified. Yung Metamask hindi ko pa nabibisita dahil mababa pa yung token.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung twitter hindi ako active dun langga. Minsan ko lang vinivisit. Hehe andyan naman yung Abra. Malulungkot lang ako pag isipin. 😁 Nanghihinayang. 😁 Yung metamask ko din, kailanmay di ko nagamit kung paano kaya bilib ako sa inyo Langga kasi dami niyong alam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi din kao active sa twitter ate at yung Abra sobrang sayang talaga. Basic lang yung alam ko ate hindi ganoon kalawak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo Langga. Okay na yung basic Langga kaysa wala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabay tayo mag explore ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe tara na Langga. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago