Fri-First's Check

17 33
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: March 11, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

A productive Friday read.cash citizen❣️Like what I've yesterday article that I was being MIA due to my wisdom tooth pain and I'd promise to catch it up which I really did the whole. I tried to clear my notification bell but I'm not yet done. Still a productive Friday. How's about your Friday? Doing great? Hope you do. Anyway, time is really running as weekdays end fast without any approach. I think my mind is exhausted from the situation that resulted in writer's block. You know, I was staring at blank notes for a few minutes before my hands had a mind to type. Due to different articles I've read today my thoughts are scattered and I can't think of any topic at all. Thank God, sa panahon ng kagipitan may mabubunot ka talaga sa save articles hahaha. I know we are always saved by prompt questions and answers when our mind can't produce a single topic and even when we are exhausted and have a long tiring day.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

Let me share with you something, I think I was 2 or 3 months ago here at read.cash but I still don't know how to "save an article". Everytime I participate at any prompt it is so difficult for me to find who the user is. Thankfully, @MoonTrader taught me. Moreover, earlier I crossed at @Athaliah article " My First Time: Tag Question 2022" truly saved my day. By the way, it is all about our first, you could choose various questions at this link.

Without further ado, lemme start😊


First App you check while you wake up in the morning?

No other than my messenger application to see if someone messaged me saying "good morning" charot hahaha or any school activities that needed to be done. If no message I instantly go to facebook and resume scrolling and watching random videos.

Tell me about your first cooking experience?

First cooking happened when I was in grade 9 and it was a Bihon. If I am not mistaken it was a by group but my group mates didn't know how to cook so I am the one who cooked it and I just imagined Mama's cooking to know the next step.

What is your first favorite cellphone?

It was a keypad from the Cherry Mobile brand. It became my favorite because it has an Ebook file which supports my Ebook stories. This brand is a gateway to read more Ebooks.

What is your first favorite fruit and vegetable?

Ever since I'm into green mangoes and right now when I eat one I couldn't taste strong sourness. Imagine, someone gives me 2 kilos of green mangoes which I eat the entire evening with salt. When it comes to vegetables, I'm into lady fingers especially with spicy sauce or vinegar alone.

What is your first favorite color?

Yellow as I viewed it as very girly and stand out color because of the brightness possess.

What is the most expensive thing that you have broken?

First thing in my mind was our plate hahaha like every time I'll be assigned dishes washer na labag sa kalooban ko surely one of our glassware will be broken and of course I will not inform Mama unless she could found it because the moment she will know she will pinch me and hello, pamalo is ako hahaha. I think it is the expensive thing I've broken.

What is the spiciest thing that you have ever eaten?

Do you know what samyang is? If you know, well that is the most species I ever ate. The moment the noodles touched my tongue it was like hell and literally I cried.

Tell me about your first fb profile picture?

B612 na B612 filter talaga hahaha jusko buti nalang late bloomer ako ng facebook.It was took at 2016 where I as a grade 10 student and also the time I created my facebook account. Jejemon days pa talaga kasi yan yung usong post noon hahaha.


Previous Articles:


Lead image is mine. Photos can found at facebook.

Content originally mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

8
$ 1.36
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 4
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

wahhhh ang mangga🤤 send some😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nangita pud gani ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First luto ko is corn and sweet potatoes and I burnt them lol. I was in Grade 2 that time I guess hahahah. That was a memorable and funny first cooking experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang naman mars oy karon dili na😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this so unique way of writing article, it gives me an idea to write well. the first thing na tinitingnan ko yun read cash app ko if maybigay ba si random....malas ang tipid mgbigay hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede kag gumawa tag mo ko😊. Filtered Upvotes agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prompt din minsan inaabangan ko sis kapag wala ng maisip na isusulat hindi kaya biro mag sulat everyday nakakatuyo ng balat ay utak pala hihi.

Ang first favorite kulay ko naman is green ever since the world began.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muabot jud sa point sis nga mauha jud ang utok maong tamang prompt² lang hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sah akin messenger ang unang tingnan ko, ahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo baka may nag good morning charot haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahahah, kaya nga, malay natin😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaso wala eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahahhaa😝 ganun din kaya sah akin sis, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay ka cute sa imong first profile sa FB Mars. Baby face niya inosente pa kaayo Tan awon, hehehe...akong first cellphone kay Sony Ericson

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kyut rana mars kay filter kaayo hahaha. Mabasahan na ug Ebook mars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bisan ug walay filter Mars, cute gihapon na..Dili na mabasahan ug ebook Mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karon mars lahi na hahaha. Ayy as in

$ 0.00
2 years ago