Top 5 favorite anime

Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Anime, Fiction, Celebration, History, ...

Published : 16th of November 201

Published by; jumper01


In countries like mine watching “anime” is not popular culture .. yet. Most people think that watching anime is childish some would even go as far as calling it cart*** . Oh I just can’t finish that sentence. How dare them ? How dare them look down on something so wonderful and magnificent. I just want to say this here and now anime isn’t and would never be like the regular cartoons like how most of these ignorant people see them( sorry for being a bit emotional).😂

And those who say “I will try anything once” often try nothing twice, third time arriving late at the gate of dreams worth dying for

Carl Sandburg

You can never know for sure if you like something or not until you try it more than 3 times. 😂Now I didn’t say you should go trying to put your hands in fire or trying anything dangerous just to be certain if you like it or not. No!! far from that I am just saying try your best to be open to new experiences and new things. So without further ado here is my top 5 anime currently in no order … wait before I do that please check out my wonderful sponsors and their works

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
great right ? I know I know 🥰

So first on the list

1.AOT:- attack on titans

Apart from the fact that attack on Titans also known as AOT in the anime-verse is one of the most popular anime in the world right now one would love this anime because we could see clear the complexity of the story and it relation to the early life forms on earth.

Attack on titans is an anime about TITANS(tall gigantic creatures with super strength and speed) . This anime is so beautiful because as you watch it you see the development of different story lines of different people but the main Character of this anime is a boy name EREN JAEGER who was an ordinary boy in the begin who hated the TITANS for killing his mother in front of him and destroying his home town. Only for him to discover that he was also a TITAN and now he fights to destroy other titans and save humanity. He has a lot of friends backing him up and so the journey to become the strongest TITAn and achieving is dream will be tough and rigorous but EREN is determined. So if you are looking to try some anime AOT is definitely a good pick.

2.Samurai x

This anime gives me chills why? Because this was the first anime I ever watched in my life. I started following samurai X at a very young age I remembered I was in primary school then. My love for this series grew so fast it was really an amazing series with a great story line.

Samuari X talks about a wonderer who is also a skilled swordsman named RUROUNI KENSHIN who travels the country side helping people who are in need of help. There is a red scar in form of the letter X on his left chin which he got from fighting. Of a truth, I can’t really tell you in details about the anime because it’s been over 10 years since I watched samurai X but if you are a lover of heroics and romantic series then you should try samurai X.

3. Hunter x Hunter

Image source

Another great anime piece with a wonderful story line. At first when I started watching hunter C hunter I thought I was going bored and maybe stop half way to my greatest surprise with every episode the series became more interesting. Just like AOT there are different stories displayed in this anime and I must confess the writer did a great job connecting them together into one piece.

The main characters whose name is GON FREECSS a young boy who lived close to a river port with his aunt and his grandma was determined to become a HUNTER following his father’s footsteps. He intend to find his father who has been absent in his life from a very young age. Gon’s path crossed with 2 friends during his entrance exams and they all journeyed together as a team. Also GON became friends with one of the youngest child of the most deadliest assassin in the land which seemed a bit troublesome at first but at the end of the day they succeeded and became HUNTERS. This is another amazing anime you should try out.

4. My hero academia

Question to my anime family on here ;- is it just me or does GON and MIDORIYA look a bit alike ?

My hero academia centers on the story of a boy named IZuKU MIDORIYA. Who wants to become a Hero and save people. As fate would have it he met and got the power of the number 1 hero in the city know as ALMIGHT. The thing is MIDORIYA had been born with no superpowers in a world where those born with superpowers were either feared or respected or both. I wanted to become a superhero to help people.

long story short MIDORIYA got the power of the strongest superhero of the city and has now enrolled into a Hero academy that teaches Hero stuff. Where he met different people with different powers and different background. Some he became friends with others ? Well you probably should find out yourself huh?😂

5.Jujutsu Kaisen

The story for this anime talks about a high schooler who joins an organization of jujutsu sorcerers so as to kill a demon curse known as Sukuna for whom his body has become a host to. According to the stories told about the demon curse he was the strongest of all demon curses that existed in that world and as so when he was captured they cut of all his fingers and toe nails and scattered them around in different places. One has to swallow all the fingers for the demon to fill whole again and so YUKI ITADORI has to journey with the jujitsu sorcerers finding all the nails of the demon king and swallowing them.

Now I might not have done justice to this last anime because it is still new and they are a lot of things to understand about it but trust me this is one of the best anime I have seen in a while. Video quality 100%, fight scenes 100% . Honestly this anime is one of a kind.

PS :- so I understand that some of you here might show reservations as to why I didn’t include ONE PIECE and NARUTO . Well I am still just starting ONE PIECE and as for NATURO for some reasons I am yet to see it but when I do i am sure I would include them on my list.

Thank you for your time my dear readers, you can share your opinions or thoughts with me on the following platforms : NOISE. TG. TORUM thank you again and stay safe.❤️

©2021 jumper

15
$ 14.46
$ 14.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 10
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Anime, Fiction, Celebration, History, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

You know what my favorite anime is Hunter x hunter but my name here in this platform is natsu, sounds so weird huh, One of my favorite episode of hunter x hunter is phantom gang arc and also chimera ant arc. The more you'll engage deeply with the anime series its more interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah those chinera ants were really very strong maybe even stronger than gon and kilowa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And even ilumi and Hisoka much more strong than Netero.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As much as I hated hisoka I feared him he probably one of the strongest anime character I know

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What of Naruto na 👀 I have watched all these animes here except my hero academia. Samurai x is a very old anime and I watched it a lot when I was a kid. I am still waiting for the second season of jujutsu kaisen, I love that anime a lot. I wanted to also say I am waiting for the second season of demon hunter, but I just checked now and realised it's out 🥳 it's a very interesting one, and I will recommend it if you haven't seen it yet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I didn’t mention Naruto because I am yet to watch it I don’t know why tho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, it's very long anime sha but it's very worth it, I even placed it above attack on titans in my ranking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AOT is the goat of Anime

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhhhhhh broooooo😂😂😂why ??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you watch Naruto you will understand 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very soon I will then I will know for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Demon hunter ? 🤩🤩thank you I would go see now ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I was just about to ask why you didn't mention Naruto. Well! I also don't like Anime but here one of my roommates is a hard lover that's I am also gaining interest in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should try it out it is really amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even here in the midst of learned People, they still consider anime movies as cart***🤣🤣. I was seeing a moving few weeks ago, an anime movie, my speaker was loud and it did drew attention. It was an adventurous movie, when one of them check so she could get the movie to her phone, she hissed immediately she found out it's a cartoon. I love the epic and adventurous anime movies

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As in I wonder when people would change their thoughts about referring to anime as cartoons. It is so annoying because they know little or nothing about this art. Sometimes I get tired of correcting them like if you don’t know what anime is about don’t disrespect it by calling it cartoon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I testify to AOT. It’s is an amazing one but I am still waiting for the part two to be out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This year don’t worry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah AOT is great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won't call them the best, but Those are all great animes you mentioned. Haven't watched samurai x though. And yes people do mistake anime for cartoon that's where the confusion originated

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I didn’t say they were the best k just mean these are my top 5 for now I even didn’t mention a lot like dragon slayer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How can you not add Naruto.. that’s basically the origin of every anime… that one made me cry cause I started from season 1 like 15 years ago… but I will surely see AOT as I’ve heard a lot about it and reading your summary gave me the vibe to…

The rest will be another holiday 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven’t seen Naruto yet and AOT is totally a vibe you would love it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of all the ones you have named I like Samurai X, I certainly enjoyed it a lot when I saw it on TV.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really wow samurai X is such a legend anime

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right, my friend. I just missed seeing the live-action movies.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What is your favorite anime ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Neon Genesis Evangelion, Serial Experiment´s Lain, Geneshaft, Samurai Champloo, Cowboy Bebop...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a fan however I watched lots of anime such as DBZ, Naruto, Ace of Diamond, Dr. Stone, Boku no Hero and many more. Anime helps me to cope up up stress every time I experience difficulties in studies and personal life. Some people says that it's a cartoon but they don't anything about anime. Some of them are worth to watch but some of them are created through CGI which is unfair for those traditional drawers of 2D images.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah people who talk trash about anime usually don’t know what they are saying like animes are so beautiful I love them a lot . I can relate to them than the actual human series because with anime the possibilities are endless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a fan of anime. I stopped Naruto after 7-10 episodes and the only one that got my interest-GOKU(Dragon ball) has one of the worst scripts ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goku is not even interesting bro when you find time please check out AOT you go testify

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only anime I have watched and fallen in love with is death note, I am not a fan of anime but that movie allows me to watch it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh boss what about never ever land

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh yeah, the title of the film didn't come to my mind and again I didn't get to watch it finish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E ti foh cup

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅🤲no vex my oga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My husband loves to watch samurai x while I love hunter x hunter..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh two of my favorite 🤩😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cant wait for the jujutsu kaisen movie, it ïs going to be 🔥🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right I can’t wait too in feel like it’s going to be everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You didn't even add my death note that's the best and only anime I have seen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have not seen death note yet that’s why

$ 0.00
2 years ago