post read ! Cash

1 45
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 month ago

Hello,

Good morning, Good evening, good night, good day from every part of the world. It's been a wonderful year even though the year just started. I have been away from the platform for quite a while for some reasons i wouldnt get into right now! But yeah i am back!!!

Read cash taugt me about crypto

Many of my friends on here, especially those i know personally got into crypto because of the platform, From tokens to nfts, defi and many more- it was basically a pool of opportunities. I leant so many thingss about the crypto space from just reading and writing on here but after read stop gaining tractions people stopped writing on here and so the knowledge seized.

A year after, i got into NFTs on Eth blockcahin and so many other blockcahins, that too hit brick wall so i was left with nothing. I thought for sure this was the begging of the end for cryptocurrency in Nigeria… little did i know that something was cooking.

A little while later a friend introduced PI to me which caught my interest and i started mining pi and later on i got into other bigger projects like ice, NOT, cpen, AZ, Metis and even NFTs on solana blockchain.

I began to study the market more to predict bull runs and bear markets. It was fun doing these things and what is even more fun? I was making money from it.

Post readcash or rather for the time i wasn't active on here i didn't know what was happening in the crypto space and for me that was a bit rough. I am happy that writers are beginning to return to this space and the way i see it there would be a massive comeback for writers to this platform and soon readers would follow.

This is just me saying “HI” again it's been a while hopefully u would be back to blogging daily on here.

Thank you for keeping faithmy dear Friend @TheRandomRewarder@TheRandomRewarder

All my friends on read please let reconnect i want to check up on everyone and see how far we have come. Let's keep going

Catch you later !❤️

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 month ago

Comments

Readcash taught me a lot too

$ 0.00
1 month ago