The good ole’ days on read.

0 49
Avatar for Jumper-01
7 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Blogging, ...

I remember vividly how I joined this platform and I have written about it a million times. For me read would remain my favorite place to pour out my thoughts and just share experiences with my readers. You might be asking- since we don’t have a lot of readers here anymore like we use to why does he still write on here ? Why not write on other platforms?.

The simple truth is I have tried writing on other platforms- hive, blurt, voice-you name them but none of them gives a feel like read does. Maybe it’s the interface or maybe it’s the memories I have built on here I can’t really place my fingers on it but for me read remains the best for my writing.

I want to grow, become better at writing no not just better, become a god at writing. I was having a conversation with one of my mentor this evening. It was a very lengthy one, we basically talked about how writers are making millions using LinkedIn. I remember her saying to me. “Levi people would make thousands of dollars on LinkedIn by just writing a simple sentence” I was just so Shocked after hearing what she had to say about the above comment. Apparently learning to write in very specific ways is a money maker in this age and time. I love it and I want to get there.

I have spent the last months attending copywriting classes, getting a certificate and owning my skill in writing. Soon I want to be an influencer on Twitter and other social platforms. I want people to hear what I have to say. Until then this is what I have to do.

Stay writing, stay diligent, remain consistent and learn as much as I can. Thank you for reading with me and happy Sunday guys.

Levi, xo xo

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
7 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Blogging, ...

Comments