My dream Jobs

28 60
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

When I was in kindergarten my teacher ask us "what is our dream job?". For me that question is hard as a stone. I have so many jobs in my mind I want to be an architect, teacher or chef and many more. In the end, I came up with the idea of choosing an architect because I love designing but I am not at it. Lol

Today I want to share what job I want I mean my dream job. I know most of us have a dream job when we are still a little, maybe you also want to share yours in the comment section or you can make your article just mention me so that I notice it. Haha.


Bartender

This is one of my dream jobs. When I saw a Bartender on the internet I got amazed and make myself think as I want also to do that. The way they are throwing bottles in the air I mean performing some tricks for entertainment while serving drinks it looks pretty hard. The thing I love the most is about mixing some alcoholic drinks, I am curious about what they taste like. Haha

Chef

I saw many movies and anime about cooking and it looks cool. The way they chop garlic and onion also fruits and vegetables is like they are chopping like a lightning. The way they toss the pan while cooking fried rice and flipping a fried egg in the air. For me, that looks amazing.

Sometimes I'm dreaming of having my restaurant. Having a 5-star rating and being known in the whole world.

Teacher

Being a teacher has many perks and that is what I like. Having a cake or chocolate on teachers day or your birthday. But being a teacher is so stressful and also this day it is a little bit hard to become a teacher without any links.

Architect

I like this job because I love designing houses. Every time I saw big buildings or beautiful houses my mind will say "wow this looks amazing someday I will also build my own". I am not good at designing and planning but I like this.

Pilot

My father wanted me to be a pilot but it cost a lot of money Haha. Being a Pilot looks fun. Having a flight in another country it looks like you are also travelling. Travelling another country every week and also the salary is a little high. But it is also risky, what if the airplane has a malfunction or error then your life is in danger.

Florist

I love flowers and arranging them. I remember when I was a child I get flowers everywhere and also grass and arrange them like a flower bouquet. I'm also dreaming having of having a huge farm of flowers and a store of flowers. Seeing flowers every day completes my day. Lol

Veterinarian

I also like this job. I want to treat injured animals someday. Every time I saw an animal that is badly hurt I feel so sad, even if I want to help I can't do anything. I think all I can do is pray for them that they can survive and have a good life.


I'm such a big dreamer Haha. But dreaming high is not bad right? At least we have some idea of what we want and also we have a reason why we keep on flying high in the sky.

It looks easy to have a job but it is not. But I think dreaming of a good job is not bad. What if you get a job that you dream of that is good to hear right? " If you can dream it, You can do it".

15
$ 5.52
$ 5.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Eirolfeam2
+ 6
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wowooo... Such a beautiful article πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’―

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first I wanted to be was an astronaut. Of course, I'm not, hehe. But looking at your list. Now, I will love to be a bartender. Have a restaurant and make cool drinks, LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then I have someone to compete who is the best bartender. Lol Just kiddingπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dream job must be what you can do well. If we are eager to do some right job then we can do it better and also we enjoy with it. What do I feel that we must realized that what we like most from our childhood then at proper time we must select the right job.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have many dreams haha ​​but when you pursue something there im sure you will be successful someday. Thankyou here in your article I have a topic to write in my article hahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome...i hope I can read your article because sometimes I accidentally talk an article then I will back to my home screen then it will mark as read and I can't find it anymore haha my notification is always redπŸ˜†...just tag me so that I can surely read it. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA okay dokie yoow πŸ˜†.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All, the jobs listed are lucrative jobs and everyone dreams of a job, my dream as a kid was to become an engineer in which I am happy to be one now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you an engineer?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, definitely can if you put your focus unto it. Since I was a kid I thought to become a teacher is just for fun but now that I graduated it as a degree I believe it was my calling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Florist! Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dream job is a lawyer, so ginagawako is ung savings ko dito iniipon ko. I still have 2 years left before pumasok sa law schoo. I hope makasave ako ng enough time and money para sa bagay nayun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck po sa inyo For sure makakamit niyo iyan soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only dream of becoming a nurse or a doctor when I was a kid because I love Science but I ended up being a teacher but I majored Biology at college.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dream job is to be a teacher. Praying it will happen, very soon. I am almost there. I just need to keep going. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can achieve it i beleive in your powers. Haha Goodluck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh .. In God's perfect time. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sasme sa archi, chef and pilot😭 kaso hindi e. hanggang dream lang talaga hahaha pero oks lang ganyan talaga ang buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you want to be a chef and a bartender? Then you can experience all of that in the field of hospitality Management hahaha . And true, maganda and astig yung bartender, lalo na kapag mag bartending at flair tending. I've experienced it all, kasi I'm in the field of Tourism Industry. Ilang beses na akong nagka bukol at nagka pasa sa buong katawan ko dahil sa pag flair tending at bartending. Imagine, 20 different tricks yung kailan tas totoong bote yung gagamitin 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe andami naman po nung 20πŸ˜‚ It is my first time to gear hospitality management hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dream all you want until you find what really makes you tick and when you do, go for it 100%! But I think you'd be a great florist based on your description above :)

And you are right, if you can dream it, you can do it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe someday you can see me running a flower shop πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then that would be really awesome! All the best :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have two dream jobs in common. Being a bartender and a veterinarian. I love to drink and Would also try to mix drinks as well. At yung pagiging veterinarian, dream ko talaga kasi I love animals and to cure them is a wonderful feeling for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

These jobs are amazing, when I was a child, I always wanted to become a Pilot. That was something I found so fascinating to carry 300 people carefully across borders. Have a great day!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang gaganda ng mga dream jobs mo. Pero natawa ako dun sa teacher na may cake or chocolate every Teacher's day or birthday. Hahahaha! 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sino ba naman pong di matutuwa sa pa free cake ng mga estudyante haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago