I want to tell you something scary!

37 64
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Note: If you don't want to talk about ghosts and mythological creatures then this is not for you, just scroll down until the end and hit the like button. Just kidding 🤣

Do you believe in ghosts and Philippine Mythology creatures? For me yes, because of the stories I heard on the other side no because I never saw one ever in my life.

Every time I listen to ghost stories I got scared like every time I walk I feel like someone is following me. Even if I feel scared listening to them I still want to listen Haha because for me ghost stories are kind of mysterious. I never experience seeing a ghost and sometimes I wish I can see a ghost. Lol

In the Philippines kapre,diwata, Duwende or called Mythological beast is a famous one. There are many stories about them. Some people prove that it is just imagination but some people prove that it is real. For me, I don't believe it but my mother told me that she experience seeing a kapre once in her life. It drives me crazy if I will believe if it is real or not. Lol


When I was in elementary I believe that schools are used to be cemeteries, I just heard it from my classmates Haha. So every time I heard ghost stories that happened at the school I never think that it is just a joke. The school I am attending this day is full of ghost stories from both students and teachers. I believe in some of them, and sometimes I don't believe. Haha

My brother used to be in that school and he experience creepy things. The faucet in their room will turn on out of nowhere and one day while they are practising a dance pretty late in school they heard someone is crying. It is a scary experience.

My uncle is also one of the teachers at that school and he also had a creepy experience. He saw a ghost not just once but many times while he is in his room especially when he is alone.

Being a guard of the school is pretty hard especially when you check the rooms at night time. One of my classmates is the son of our security guard at our school and he told us more about scary things that his father experienced while checking the classrooms in the night. He told us that in our senior high school building there is a white lady and someone is whispering. If I am the guard maybe I will run as fast as I can to get out in the building. Lol

The last one is from my teacher in grade 7. She told us that there is a ghost in our room and gave us a tip that the cleaners on that day should say goodbye before they leave the room. So as a good kid we follow it Lol. Feel free to laugh at us. Haha

This story proves that schools are used to cemeteries. Lol

The next story is from my mother. She saw a kapre (kapre is a creature that may be described as a tree giant being tall (7 to 9 ft), dark-coloured, hairy and muscular create) on a tall tree near their house. She was playing that day and he accidentally saw it because of fear she ran fast as she can. But it is not the end of it she got a trauma about it so every time she sleeps at night she needs to have a knife on her side and also she cants sleep peacefully. Imagine if you are on her side sleeping and you accidentally touch her she can draw a knife on you because she taught you are a kapre. 😆 After a month she finally recovered and forget about it. If I am in that case maybe I will not go into tall trees again.


I think I am too early to tell ghost stories because November is still far. But I can't help myself to share ghost and creepy stories I heard. Lol

It is my first time talking about scary things. I hope this article made your hair stand Lol. How about you, share the creepy/scary things you have. You can share it in the comment section. 😺

Lead image source

19
$ 5.46
$ 5.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Pati school nami was a cemetery before. I can still remember when we do gardening and cleaning of the surroundings, we saw human bones. And our H.E room too is kinda creepy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA hindj lang sa inyo yung sementeryo na paaralan saamin din, tas may mga kakaibang nararamdaman sa school 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe ghosts are demonic so they dont cross my mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, parang schools are made to be hunted sabi nga nila hahaha. Way back when I was in grade 5, pumasok kami ng school nang maaga. Medyo malakas ang ulan non at kasagsagan yata ng habagat. Mga ilang minuto lang yata nagsuspend na ng pasok pero di kami pinauwi agad ng mga teachers kasi delikado. Pinaglinis muna kami ng room, at habang naglilinis biglang sumindi yung tv pero agad ding namatay. Partida hindi nakasaksak yon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe na yarn haha Nakakatindog balahibo 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan lang talaga if maniniwala ako sa ganyan, I mean sa mga mumu di pa aksi talaga ako nakakita haha. Kaya oaranf ewan lang ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same thing. They also tell us that our school used to be a cemetery or maybe a part of it. They also say that someone was buried somewhere like under the chapel that's why it's elevated unlike the classrooms surrounding it. There is also a cry of a baby that can be heard from the laboratory room for there are preserved fetuses there and it is said that it is the cry of those unborn children. So many more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, our school before wasn't a cemetery, but our school was truly haunted because it's a place for all the lost souls. Kapre, white lady, engkanto and tiyanak, name it all. All of those creatures are living inside our school.

aandd, I'm more into this kind of genre so, this doesn't scares me at all lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang binasa ko to ng maaga pa. Haha! Yeah, same as you, my classmates used to tell that our school was once a cemetery but most of the people buried there are Japanese because our school has an old building which the Japanese imprisoned the Filipinos. But the building was being destroyed many years ago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would never want to see ghosts or weird creatures and I am so thankful that I have never seen one.

And yes, our school too was a cemetery before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish i can see once haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be careful what you wish for😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy, nag topic rin kami ng prof namin nito 🤣 natatawa ako kasi hindi talaga sya naniniwala sa mga kapre kasi gawagawa lang kasi yan ng mga magagaling na mga writers, na yung mga imaginations nila eh kahit san lang mapunta. Sabi pa nga nya “eh nakakita na ba kayo ng kapre? diba wala, gawa gawa lang yan, ewan ko kung sinong nakakita nyan.” 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel ko rin gawa gawa lang iyang mga iyan...baka namalikmata lang si mama haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't wanna sleep near your mom, I might be stabbed accidentally hahaha. Lahatt po ata ng school natin sinasbaing naging cemetery na, maybe they're just spreading rumors lang to scared us. But my parents also has a creepy experience about those kind of creatures

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katakot talaga mga kuwento kuwento haha laki ng impluwensiya 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lived in school when I was college hehe, inside the university lang yung dorm, so normally tambay kami sa school at night. Wala namang multi, but in dormitory we lived meron whahaha... Ayaw nilang mag-isa gusto may kasamang buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano kaya feeling nung tatambay ka sa school sa gabi haha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I can remember my boarding school, we had a statue that held a horn at night it would blow the horn, the school investigated it and didn't find anything, I was scared so I left the school!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is tye most scariest huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well in my country we believe in ghost in fact I have seen on before during the day That aunty died in our church and my mom quickly took us away from the church But that faithful afternoon I sat outside playing then I saw her passing and I quickly ran to call my mom but before she got there she's gone then our bodies began to swell like as if we are cold

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh my gashh this is so scary 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it was scary back then but not anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creepy one... Ughhh... Scary but interesting. Don’t know why those ghost stories seem so interesting but feary at a same time... 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because it is mysterious and it can trigger our curiousity to dig more and talk more about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I did experience a lot of creepy scenarios during my childhood and even now. At totoo, may na experience din ako sa school talaga namin, sa mag old building, pag titripan ka minsan ng mga multo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seryoso? Grabe ano kaya feeling yung mang trip ka ng tao ng di ka nila nakikita😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka eshe share ko bukas na article ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creepy story 😳 ghost are everywhere don't wish to see one because it's hard to move or run😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dont know what exactly i feel when i see a ghost so sometimes i wish i can see once😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You almost scared me with your ghost story telling of the phillipines even though I'm a massive fan of everything ghost or horror film

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha the fear of reading ghost thing is more scarier in night time 👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, they are more than scarier in the night times but alas, I don't watch them even in the day time while I'm alone. You've really been a friend here engaging me profitably and otherwise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe with a ghost, kapre and others John since my papa told us. Di talaga siya naniniwala sa mga ganyan pero nung nakakita daw siya ng mga ganyan naniwala na daw siya. Pero ako nakakita talaga ako ng apoy na lumipad madaling araw, hindi ko talaga makalimutan yun..

Relate ako sa mga school na cemetery daw dati ganyan din lagi ko naririnig...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh ang wierd naman flying fire 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sabi nila santilmo daw tawag nun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago