What makes Read cash different

88 193
Avatar for Joewest24
3 years ago

I've been to so many kinds of platforms before. Platforms where you read news a and get paid for reading news, platforms where you get paid for listening to music, even platforms where you get paid for sharing what they refer to as "sponsored posts".

They all start up real good and paying. Trust me, I've earned a lot with those kinds of platforms, but the time I spent on the website wasn't worth it at a all, because even the cash I got won't be equivalent to the time and efforts I put into them. They all start good until one day you wanna withdraw and then you'll see a pop up saying " You haven't reached the minimum withdrawal limit", that's when your head begins to spin, but then you say its no big deal, I just have to wait a little while. Then one day you reach the minimum withdrawal limit and you wanna withdraw, then you see a pop up saying "You need at least two referrals before you withdraw", you get heartbroken and angry. But then, you say I can get two referrals, no big deal.

You manage to tell your friends about it and convince them, probably tell a a few lies also to get them to register. They finally register and now you wanna withdraw. In your mind you say "finally!! I can get to withdraw that 10 bucks that's been lurking there".

You log in, you then go to withdraw, as you guessed, a pop up comes up and tells you " We're so sorry, but today isn't withdrawal day, you can only withdraw twice a month ".

I bet you're probably depressed by now, I was too, trust me. I know how many hours I spend trying to make that money. It hurts real bad. I have over $50 in different accounts all over the internet, and I can't withdraw from any because I didn't meet the criteria.

But then I came to read cash where there's no minimum withdrawal, no need for referrals, where everyday is withdrawal day and there's no spamming at all. I dropped all just to be here and I bet you guys, its totally worth it!

You should do your best to be the best in this place because its the real deal! I love read cash for this and I hope they don't start good and end badly.

36
$ 2.00
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of Joewest24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Joewest24
3 years ago

Comments

i truely say you what makes readcash different...Nothing makes readcash different but everything is differemt rather than readcash ..i mean this is a good platform to share views and ideas and in this pandemic readcash is very useful because we get money or simply we can earn from this beside this we have lots of friends to chitchat in this panfemic situation and share our views ....For our comment and posting article readcash gives us money and it is really awesome to hear about that right ???so thanx for this article 💟💚💙💜💜💗

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I have used a link to this article to on board people many times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man i guess you are Nigerian like me, your experience is no different from mine in any way. Several online sites has my money in them, i was running to meet up with their demands spending a lot of time and money for data. I can tell you i got a lot of referrals earning that was not paid to me just because i could not meet up with the numbers required for withdrawal. Another thing is that most of the platforms are paid to join sites, even when you meet the minimum withdrawal treshhood they tell you their add revenue wasn't enough to pay everyone at the same time while others will tell you except you upgrade your plan you cannot withdraw your earnings.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Totally Nigerian man. Nnu and the likes have milked us

$ 0.02
3 years ago

That's it my friend, they gave you a plate and tell you that something is cooking while you wait, and when you get hungry and asked for the food they tell you are aren't qualify to taste the meal

$ 0.10
3 years ago

It's worse. Essentially they asked you to wash their dishes in advance, so you get paid with a delicious meal prepared with love. And while you're washing dishes, some, if not all might even extract your personal data to sell to advertisers. It is really crooked. While it could have been as simple and straightforward as what the creators of @Read.Cash have prepared now. I truly respect the effort put into the platform and it is a win for all of us. And not only do we help each other... we now have a tool to easily create monetized digital goods and thus can increase the pie, that we actually are earning. This is not a 0-sum game, we are here to build!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you, I've been to different platform and yes I agree there are requirements to make before you withdraw your earnings. You will feel sad the moment you saw that, but luckily I was introduced to read.cash and all I can say is that I'm thankful to whoever made this platform since we all benefited on this. Forever grateful 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

This is very true. There's no other website who are bethher than Read.Cash. the moderators are keeping it in a good shape. Violators are very low because admins can detect them easily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. The moderators are what I'd call "Da bomb".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One thing I really love about this site is that when you send your BCH it goes immediately into your wallet account and you don't have to wait

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Yeah, no need to wait for 48 hours like other sites

$ 0.10
3 years ago

You're so kind. Thanks for your support. I appreciate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not tried to withdraw yet. But after reading you article I am at peace that the hard earned reward is real 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's the awesome thing about Bitcoin Cash - we don't have a "withdraw" function. Nope. None. No way to withdraw. Do you know why? We never ever hold your money - as soon as you see your balance positive - it is YOU who controls that money and we can't. See here for the explanation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I totally get it now. Thanks for the explanation. This is so much fun. I feel like I should do a YouTube video for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story is quite amazing! I love Read.cash because this is what any serious online worker is looking for. Read.cash gives you the financial freedom we all are dreaming of. We just have to be careful and write original content so as not to face a ban

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Follow the rules and you're good to go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's a very good advice, I will stickly follow the rules faithfully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is really worth it. It is legit and paying without hassles. This is one in 1 million sites I have ever used. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One a million. I think that's the right phrase

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope so, too. I have been into many sites and same happened. I hope this will not end really soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trust me it won't. I've just been on this site for a week and I've seen improvements everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true were lucky to finally find read cash even if you get small amount at least it is legit at the same time it does not make you bored reading articles.tnxa read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not only lucky, but also privileged

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all done for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Read cash is real legit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so cute puppy I want to see that Hdjskjskmsnhxujxjdndnisiwks skksnnsjs sjksnsuis sjjksi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really funny 😂😂 but it's true. Read cash gives you the option to withdraw your earnings on time without refferrals. I'm happy I found read Cash 😊😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I had to add a little humor to spice up the truth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new in this platform. I am a full time mom looking for a lot of legit paying sites. I hope I will also experienced what you've experienced in this website. More power to read cash.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You're very much welcome. You'll do well to be diligent on this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jisoooooooooooo jisoooooooooo jisoooooooooo jisoooooooooooo jisoooooooooo jisoooooooooooo jisooooooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!! Good point. Great opportunity that came especially to those aspirants writer and non writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you need to make good use of this opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! It's frustating. Some app was good at paying first, but when you try to cash out the money you've earn, pop will appear saying.. Blah., blah.. I've waste my time with it hoping to get the money but I've gain nothing. So irritating. And now my friend recommended me read cash. It's my 3rd day today and pay out fast. That's why I love read cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its the best. You need to stay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Read cash is one of the legit site/app. And this is good because when you request a withdrawal immediately into your account 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No time wasting man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah love this site also. For it gave us a chance, we writers to shows our skill and get paid for it. thank you for whoever made this site. May the lord bless you with more blessings and gifts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I say amen to that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know that this read.cash isn't a spam at all. I'm a newbie. Alright.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then you are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very Different its because this site is super legit Than other,, and almost the other applications and sites are scam this is superbduper legit easy to earn..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very legit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so true. Every effort you put here on read.cash will be payed accordingly. Also the earnings here does not depend on number of affiliates which is the case on most apps and sites. This site is not a waste of time and data allocation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You get paid according to your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is just the truth.... You money awaits you once you work for it and follow the rules.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im just new in read cash and hoping that i can earn lot here and meet new friends and also learn from all the articles here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new in here and I can honestly say that the platform is fascinating. Everyday you start from very beginning with payment from yesterday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po katulad mo andami ko din pong sinalihan na mga platform pero I end up being scammed andami nilang sinasabi nag sscam lang naman sila . Minsan pa nga gumagasto ako ng pera e then scam again buti na nga lang dito kay read.cash di ganon e swerte pa din tayo kasi natagpuan natin itong site na ito at kumikita na tayo dito kahit paunti unti lang.. Thanks @read.cash sana tuloy tuloy na po ito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are the same, wasting so much time yet you gain nothing. Some websites just want more and more traffic so they will earn more. They wanted us to refer and refer so the traffic of their site is high to qualify for ads. Scumbags!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm telling you. Those referral systems bore me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I'm here. I love this no minimum withdrawal platform. Let's help each other here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hours

Remember to always follow the rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah yeah. Yeah. Yeah that was a very interesting article Think I will appreciate more of such articles from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reqd cash give our money instantly we withdraw this.Because of this I love read cash much.And I wokin there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You better work harder mate, because it only gets better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is one legit platform one can boast of

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I not only boast of it, I also brag about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Others site give our money at cheap.But read cash gives our money at huge amount accourding to our work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. So in point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats Definitely and INdeed! <3 im newbie here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You would get to totally enjoy it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Read.cash rewards you according to your work.. I like this platform for their legacy. I hope they'll continue this.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

You had better start loving it and not just liking it

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Absolutely. Read cash is really different from other sites. Thank god I am here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you know why that is on read.cash? Because read.cash doesn't have your money. You always have it. You don't have to withdraw it. The satoshis are paid directly into your wallet. Integrate read.cash into bitcoin.com wallet and you will see. That is the magic of read.cash and Bitcoin Cash. I described here how to do it:

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-to-integrate-readcash-wallet-into-bitcoincom-wallet-80747c24

$ 3.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much. Its people like you that make things work, read cash is lucky to have you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that's the magic!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read and read and got depressed by your story. Really it is very sad for those who try hard to reach the level. And i also love this platform because of their easy process. And here i got some people so helpful. Give me sometimes advice also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this post. Read cash online income site is very different from other sites. It is very easy and interesting site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know about some sites..but read cash is very defferent from other site..i get payment from this site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not only does it pay us writers to write articles it helps us to boost what we write around the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago