Oh, It's Been a Month

30 55
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

08-07-21

This day marks my first month here in this platform. Oh, it's been a month. Happy one month to me !

I didn't expect that I'd last this long, knowing that I'm too lazy to write and sometimes I get writers' block and no ideas will pop up. And it's disappointing and annoying at the same time.

Joining readcash wasn't really on my list. When I found out that it was a blogging platform, I automatically backed out lol. And I thought to myself that it was not a perfect place for me. Well, I do write sometimes. It's just that laziness will always get into me. Thanks to @Corpsekunno for pushing me to write articles. She's the one who told me to join readcash. If not because of her, I wouldn't be here and I would just be scrolling through noisecash. I even told her that I was hesitant to publish my first article. What if it flops and I fail? Those are the words that got into my mind whenever I thought of publishing my first post at that time.
 

I didn't expect that my first day here would be awesome. I thought that I would be a loner on this platform, lol. When I posted my first article, I wasn't expecting these awesome and wholesome people to welcome me.

I received a heartwarming welcome from them. Seeing my first post with an EXC mark means that it was accepted by the bot. They treat me like they've known me before and that I'm not a newbie on this platform. Shout out to Noiseristeristificationsm! I'm not gonna mention you one by one because there are too many of you. You know who you are lol
 



Here's what I've achieved in my month of exploring this platform. 

I gained subscribers!

I forgot who my first subscriber was lol. But I remember who was the first person who upvoted my post and it was @carisdaneym2 When I saw that I finally had one subscriber. I really felt special lol. I thought to myself that finally someone appreciated me lol. As days go by, the number of my subscribers keeps increasing, and so does the number of people who have also become my friends here in readcash.

Generous Sponsors 

I won't forget my first sponsor, which was @Caroline17 . When I first noticed the notification that popped up "New Sponsor", I saw her name and to tell you honestly, I felt a butterfly in my stomach lol. It means a lot to me. She's one of those people that helps me boost my confidence when it comes to writing. I was truly motivated when I first saw it.

And right now, I have 9 lovely and generous sponsors. You guys are one of my motivators. You guys don't have any idea what it means to me. I will forever be thankful to you all for choosing me to be one of those people you've been sponsoring. May you receive lots of blessings ❣️

Rusty Appreciating my existence 

My first week was still good though. I still received upvotes from awesome people. $0.50 means a lot to me already. Then, after two weeks of publishing articles, finally, Rusty noticed my existence here on readcash. I thought that it'll take me months to be notice by him. I wrote an article about my first upvotes coming from @TheRandomRewarder It was called "Hey, There Rusty".

This was the first article that Rusty noticed. I jokingly thought to myself that maybe he was an emo too. That is why. lmao. After receiving that, I was motivated even more to write and write more articles and interact more with other people on this platform.


A huge shout-out to ate @Yzza0625 for always leaving a comment on every article that I published. She's always the first one to leave a comment. I truly appreciate it. ate.

To my readers, sponsors, and up voters. Thank you for motivating me every day. These are the reasons why I am motivated to write more articles every day. Sana palaging masarap ulam niyo lol.

My Previous Articles:

I'm Single and I Love It

He's an Aspin

Girls Day Out

If Walls Could Talk

Bonjour! Augustus


Author's Note

Thank you guys for always reading and leaving some comments to my articles. Thank you for passing by.

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe button if you want to.

Arigathankyougozaimuch ❣️

16
$ 7.66
$ 7.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Sorry for the late reply but I am so happy about what you have achieved so far and I know that you can do more! I am just so happy knowing that you still remember this cutie mushroom hehe. You deserve it all. More to come jinifer! 💚🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats ateeeee yiiii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa salamaatt 😭❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Look at it, it's like yesterday when I read your pearly side story and now your celebrating a new milestone wow.. congrats to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, it feels like yesterday. Thank youuu dahil isa ka rin sa unang sumuporta sa'kin before ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one month sis.😁karun pa jud ko kaopen sa read cash kay gikan mi nangaligo.😁thank you sa shout out..😍padayun lang jud ta diri💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Padayon lang jud ta mintras naa pa 🥰

Salamat ate ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis. More Bch to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your first month! More to come :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the right time to come to read.cash since the rewarder is visiting almost everyone now unlike before. Congrats for making it. Keep writing!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank youuuu so much 🥰

That's what I've noticed too. New users usually received lots from the bot, like literally everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good thing you quickly grabbed the opportunity to register here and start writing. Writing an article at first would be a difficult task for someone who doesn't write such before but when you keep writing, ideas will keep rolling and you find yourself swimming in many ideas. There are times we also Experience writer's block, but the only way we get out of it is by reading articles and giving our comments, reading books or trying to Googe a topic, from there we would have something to put out for the readers.

Congratulations on your one month Journey here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much princess 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee😊 ang sweet mo naman Sis hehe. Congratulations sayo 🥰 pagpatuloy mo lang mas marami kapang maachieved. More BCH satin Godbless you always💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis. More blessings and BCH to come to us ❣️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa ka sa mga nakakabiruan ko dati sa noise at natuwa talaga ako nung nagtry kang magsulat ❤️. Grabe akala ko ba ur not good at writing? Eh ang organized nga ng thoughts mo sa article na pina-publish mo hahaha. Congratulations :))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay uu nga noh? Before Noiseristeristificationsm hahaha ka chikahan na kita sa noise dati 😂

Thank youuuu ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank youuuu so much ate Jane ✨❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey! Happy first month mars 🤗 Congrats sa iyung mga achievement and more to come pa 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Daghang Salamat dzaaiii 🥺❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as there are users who can appreciate our posts nothing to feel alone talaga. I also thought that before, but nah! there are kind users here :D

Happy monthsary to you in this amazing platform

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po. Hanggat may naniniwala, patuloy lang sa pagsusulat 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation on your success. And do you know when bot visit users? Only that time bot visit when users do not expect he will visit. In fact, the same thing happened with me too. I was inactive here for two days and when come back two days later then i have seen notification that bot visited me, though the article i did not put much efforts to write

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're absolutely right. Bot will appear if you're not expecting it lol 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Monthversary... ❤️ More BCH to come 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much 🥰 More earnings to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy Monthsarry with read.cash :) - since it's already 08/08 :)..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po. Haha tama po kayo, it was actually yesterday 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago