A Whirlwind Valentine's Day

15 47
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Good morning, Good Afternoon, and Good Evening to all of my fabulous and wholesome read cash buddies all around the globe. Happy Heart’s Day everyone. May your valentine’s day be full of fun and positivity, let’s all spread love and not toxicity. To all the couples out there, stay strong and stay in love, lovebirds.

Today is February 14. It’s Saint Valentine’s Day! I am pretty sure everyone is celebrating Valentine’s Day with their other half or their loved ones, like their family. How did you guys celebrate Valentine’s Day?

My Valentine’s Day is a busy day for me because there are lots of things that need to be finished because the due date is fast approaching. I woke up late this morning and as I checked my messages, I was surprised by the first message that popped up on my messenger. It was a friend of mine who wished me a happy Valentine’s Day. With that simple message that I received, my mood was brightened early in the morning. It is so nice that there is still someone who appreciates us and thinks of us.

You may have noticed that I wasn’t around again today. It is because I am so busy finishing my work. What I did today was edit two of our project videos and a presentation, and I was also taking an examination. And yes, the only thing that made my heart beat so fast this Valentine’s Day was the examination that we had this morning. Our teacher is so bitter because he still proceeds on giving exams on this day. I bet he doesn’t have a Valentina or maybe he was heartbroken and despises Valentine’s Day.

After I finished my exam, I took a break and watched some movies. I decided to re-watch a certain movie from Thailand. This was the first Thai movie that captured my heart and made me fall in love with them so much. I re-watched, "Crazy Little Thing Called Love," a Thai movie played by Mario Maurer and Baifren. I bet this was also everyone’s first Thai love story that made them fall in love. Even though I have watched it many times, I can still feel the pain and the butterflies in my stomach whenever they interact. I can still feel their pain, especially in their confession scene.

That’s what we get for not confessing our feelings to someone and ending up heartbroken because we’re too late already.

Just this evening, my cousins went out to buy something in celebration of Valentine’s Day. They decided to celebrate Valentine’s Day with us since most of us are single and only three of my cousins are taken, leaving the rest of us single. So, we bought food and some drinks for the night. It’s so nice to celebrate Valentine’s Day along with these awesome cousins. The love birds were busy talking about their love lives, while us, singles were also busy eating in the corner, enjoying the pizza and other foods. LOL.

Who says singles can’t enjoy the valentine’s Day? As long as there’s food, then that would be fine. LOL.

 

Happy Heart’s Day everyone. Please take good care of your hearts and don’t let someone ruin and break your heart. It is a precious gem that needs to be taken care of. That precious heart of yours deserves someone that is willing to keep it and take good care of it. Sending virtual warm hugs and kisses! Lots of love! Stay safe always.



Jini's Note:

Hello hello there! Thank you for dropping by and spending a minute of your time reading this article of mine. I really appreciate your presence here. If you wanna have some chitchats, just leave a comment in the comment section, I would love to interact with you guys.

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe buttons if you want to.

Arigathankyougozaimuch :>

0140202022

 

15
$ 4.39
$ 4.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Happy friendship and love day. good that you were able to enjoy this day with your friends. this year I saw many meetings of this type and I liked.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the "Crazy Little Thing called Love" Langga. I was really addicted with this Thai series. It has a great story. I love the scene when the girl started her glow up. 🥰

Belated Happy Valentines Day Langga!🥰 Anyone can celebrate Valentines. I'm sure you have so much fun with your cousins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang thoughtful naman ng cousins at nakicelebrate sa inyo :) Binigayn nyo sana ng chocolates si teacher para di naging bitter :D :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love that movie. Hehe, ilang beses ko na pinanuod, maganda pa rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Valentines day sis. Ako naman na busy dim kahapun hihi kaya ngayon nalang babawi 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Thanksgiving 👀🥴 hahaha nag Valentine's pala no hahaha diko knows yan ee ahahaha. Anyways, nakakamiss yang Movie na yaan baleng erewatch din 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm great One ma'am, u really enjoyed your day!!! And I must say those Thailand love movies are epic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't remember the last time I ate pizza, seeing yours is making me hungry for more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko nag whirlwind kyo ni partner mo 🤣🤣.. Happy Vday madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed my Valentine's sleeping and ended up missing writing an article, lol. I still can't over to that movie called "Crazy Little Thing Called Love" , thrice ko na yan napanood pero nasasabik parin ako sa bawat episode huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well valentine is not for me, but happy Valentines anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you got to enjoy yourself with Pizza and all... mine was quite different. It was the most boring day ever and I was indoor all through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa ganda mong yan, single ka pa din sis? hehehe...Malay mo next Valentine's day couple na ang status mo ..tiwala lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka nice ana ate uyy, pika pika style lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's Day! ❤️ I’m not a big fan of this holiday but I love love,so I wish you a lot of love every day.😊 Where there is food, there is always love...😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago