Q&A: What If You Could Live For 200 Years?

25 51
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Good Tuesday to everyone!

In today's article, I am in the mood to answer some questions. These questions will really make me think. I am excited so let's begin!

Before we start, I would like to express my thanks to these people in the box for sponsoring my journey here on this platform.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

These questions are from this link https://www.mantelligence.com/what-if-questions/ If you like to answer, please do so, so that I will know other's thoughts too! In this Q&A, I will be choosing five questions to answer.

What If Questions:

1) What if you could live for 200 years?

If I could live for 200 years, I would be grateful. I love life and for me, it is the greatest gift of God. Life is irreplaceable. It is very precious because, without life, we will never see how great the world is. But life should be meaningful and has a purpose. It should be exciting and full of happiness. I know life is not every day happy. There are times that we feel down or the anxiety is engulfing us. That is part of life, and so, we should overcome it. But when I reach 200 years I do hope that some of my family is still there because I do not like to live long without anyone on my side that is close to my heart.

2) What if you could be an animal?

If I could be an animal, I would be a dog. I love dogs so much. Currently, we have three dogs in our household namely Lucas, Sciony, and Bricks. Also, I was born in the year of the dog, hehe. Dogs are very caring and sweet animals. They always want to cuddle and protect their hoomans. They have the sweetest eyes I have ever seen. Sometimes dogs are treated badly and it really breaks my heart to see them hurt. So please let us love our pets as much as they love you. If the pet is aggressive and out of control, I believe that it is the reflection of the owner. It is their

3) What if money can buy happiness?

I think money can really buy happiness but it depends what is your happiness. If money can buy happiness then, 99.9% of my problem is solved. Let us not sugarcoat things. We are working and striving hard to earn money so that we can pay our bills and buy things we need and want. Money is not evil at all, the love of money is. I do not think that money is evil at all. Money is your friend if you spent it well and handle it well. It is just the person how he or she views money and happiness. We leave on Earth and some happiness can be bought with money. So, I will work hard and work smart to earn money and buy my happiness. I am not saying that I am materialistic. Believe me, I am the most frugal and cheapskate in the family. I just want to emphasize the reality of money.

4) What if there is no electricity for a year in your place?

If there is no electricity for a year in a place, I might live in another place with electricity. Electricity is part of my life since I was born. I use electricty to communicate, for leisure, for work, for cooking, etc. There are may uses of electricity. I cannot live without it. Hmmm, maybe there is a good side too of not having an electricity. It maybe a challenge for me how to be more frugal and resourceful on day to day basis, but my problem is how can I work without electricity hehe. Maybe I will buy a solar-powered machines that I can plug my laptop and other electronics. Well, I hope that it will never happen.

5) What if we found live dinosaurs living on a remote island?

If we found live dinosaurs on a remote island, it would be scary! They may swam and get to the civilization. Though, I am a dinosaur lol - Jijisaur. Anyway, It would be a little frightening to know if they are still roaming on Earth because they might bring destruction of buildings or bring ancient virus (we do not like another pandemic in our life). If that happens, the greatest scientist will flock to that remote island and study those dinosaurs. We might discover something that can lead to new learnings about our ancestors or the human evolutions.

Final Thoughts

My favorite questions is number three. I like it because the question is very realistic. I believe that money should be managed well. I just to have a money secuirty through my lifetime because I want to live that I do not have to worry about it when I got old. I do not like to be a burden to my family. That is why I am striving hard so that when I grow up, I just have to relax and not worrying about money.

Banners edited from Canva, Images from Unsplash

Thank you for reading!

My other articles:

πŸ„ https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-sunday-03202022-78b6fdb6 My Sunday 03/20/2022

πŸ„ I Want To Move Out But...Β https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/i-want-to-move-out-but-13de10e3

πŸ„ A Month To My NFT JourneyΒ https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/a-month-to-my-nft-journey-1749748e

12
$ 3.04
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 6
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

di ko talaga kaya yung 1 year na walang electricity sissy, I will find a way talaga, gaya mo lipat sa ibang lugar na may kuryente,heheπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, lahat ng trabaho ko de kuryente hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money can' buy happiness but it may help you achieve happiness to an extent like purchases that will help you feel fulfilled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, ate that is true! There are things that money cannot buy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money can truly buy happiness pero it depends on what that certain thing is. As for living for 200 years, it is a great opportunity to live that long. Kahit nga ako gusto ko umabot sa ganyan, to be able to witness kung ano na yung Mundo natin 100 years later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sis. Ako magiging thankful ako pag umabot ako 200 yrs old pwro sana lahat ng tao haha. Gusto ko nasa tabi ko pamilya ko kahit 200 yrs na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More years living don't make us happy but if God has created us thinking something different then we don't need to live 200 years...we will get happy in present life without being alive for 200 years

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it depends on the person on how she or he views life. If that is yours, I respect that. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think 200 years of life would also be fun if some people near you also had it, otherwise you would have to watch all your closest friends and family die, and then 2 or 3 generations of them as well...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's the downside. That's why I want them too to have longer lives. I do not want to be alone...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am agree that money can fulfil our all demands and what we want to do in our life. But about happiness I believe It's come from GOD by our loving peoples.Its my opinion dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes this is true. But as I said, we live on Earth and happiness can be in a form of food or things. Not all can be bought by money though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what in the world we are.. You said money can buy happiness because it can solve all of your problems. In case of me a cordial acceptance make myself so happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i think 200 years is toooooo long for me lol think I'll do this Q & A for tonight hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis abang an ko rin mga sagot mo hehe. Enjoy the questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tottaly agree with your answers on question number three. Money can somwhow buy our happiness, it only depends on the person on how he/she perceive things. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis. Kung mayaman lang ako baka halos lahat ng probs ko wala na. Pero syempre may mga bagay din na hindi na bibili ng pera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But this Jijisaur is cute , will she be able to help us from dinosaurs, I think no she will the first to become their food, haha. Also money was never a problem, rather it's a solution to human needs and their tastes. And you know how hungry we become in our tastes and needs if money is involved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money is like a double edged sword. We should use it for the good and not for the bad. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis. Huhu di talaga pwedeng walang electricity. Napakahalaga talaga yun sa akin lalo na sa work ko, sa mga gadgets. Sobra talaga sis kaya di pwedeng walang electricity. Yes sis money can give happiness. In this world you can get what you want if you have a money. Depende nalang talaga sa tao yun pag paano nila gamitin yung money nila for happiness na dapat in good also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, depends talaga sa tao. Mas maganda king through money e nakakatulong sila sa iba. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis totoo yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

all this are some crazy question that made me smiles, the answers are also awesome, for the if I can live for 200years, I would live a happy life that's if I don't get old , for ever young for 200years, I would do all I can to make the world a better place

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, your answer is great. 😊 I do hope that we a longer years to live. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah,

$ 0.00
2 years ago