I won 3 NFTs! I am giving away too!

27 59
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago
Topics: NFT, Opensea, Crypto, Art

Oh, my crypto! What is happening to the market? I got a notification this morning that BTC plunged down to 22,000 USD per coin. I double-check it and it is true! I thought that I am dreaming!

Well, I am not as surprised as last year because the market is an up and down scenario. Also, because of the LUNA crash, it has an effect on people in terms of investing. It is so sad to know that a coin like LUNA can go to zero. I also saw a post regarding the creator of the coin withdrawing a massive amount of money prior to the crash. What I can do right now is to wait, and see what will happen in the next few days.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors!

By the way, there is a glitch on the sponsorship for three weeks now. That is the reason why I cannot renew my sponsorship to others. I do hope that it will be fixed.

In this article, I will be sharing with you guys the NFTs that I won in the last few days. When I see a giveaway post, I give it a try. Usually, the mechanic is easy such as following the creator, liking and retweeting, and then commenting and tagging your friends.

Below are some of the NFTs I won from Twitter!

1) A cute blue bird!

Isn't she cute? I am 70% sure she is a girl because of the red beak and the lashes, hehe. The simplicity of the shading and the color make the art really pop. I remember before when I was a kid, we have a talking bird. It is called Martinez. It is not color blue at all, hence it is brown and black. The bird can repeat simple phrases such as "hoy!", "panget", "dito". Those are some words that I can remember. Sometimes they imitate sounds too like the sound of cars. Their tongues are trimmed for them to imitate sounds, and I do not know if that is ethical to do with birds.

2) A pixeled sushi

The creator of this sushi is actually a Japanese artist. Every time he posts something, it is in Japanese characters so I have to Google translate it. Pixels reminds me of the old video games where you have to put $0.10 on the machine so that you can play. We had a family video game before. We play Mario and Contra.

I cannot remember the last time I ate a legit sushi. The last time I ate was at my grandfather's birthday. My granda is already in heaven and it is a nice way to remember him every year.

3) A girl with mask

Since the start of March 2020, I remember that people were hoarding mask, alcohol, etc. because there might a shortage. Also, people are panicking on lockdowns and famine. This NFT will remind me that despite that there are pandemics, struggles, sadness, and pain in the last two years, life must go on. Life is colorful. Life should be celebrated still.

The shirt reminds me when I was a child. I used to have many crayons and pens because doodling was really my thing. And yes, that is still my hobby. I am not the best artist in the world, but I poured my heart in every art I do.

Bonus!

I am having a giveaway with a fellow NFT artist, Mammoy Cutie! All you have to do is follow us on Twitter, like and retweet the post, and tag three of your buddies! In 48 hours, winners will be announced since the time of the post.

FUN FACT! Mamoy Cutie makes her NFT art through Power Point Presentation? She is such a unique artist!

Link here to enter the giveaway: https://twitter.com/ppt_cutie/status/1536304892649689088/photo/1


That is it for today. Thank you for reading. I will see you at the next one.

Banner edited from Canva.

Thank you!

Date Published: June 14, 2022


Check my other articles!

๐Ÿฃ What Happened Yesterday https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/what-happened-yesterday-418e3bab

๐Ÿ’– Wishing My Country Hasย https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/wishing-my-country-has-2f6677d5

๐Ÿฆช A Zombie Apocalypse/A Magic Pill/A Worlf Of Jello/Alienย https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/a-zombie-apocalypsea-magic-pilla-worlf-of-jelloalien-ea5ea012

13
$ 1.94
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @keeneek
$ 0.02 from @Kendy42
+ 2
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago
Topics: NFT, Opensea, Crypto, Art

Comments

Wow galing naman. Ikaw na talaga sis basta about na sa NFT's. Ako na na speechless ako dahil walang knowledge sa NFT's.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akin kana lang po, i mean ung isa haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sige po, ibenta ko po sa BCH. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy hehe sure ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, naman. ๐Ÿ˜Š Transfer ko sayo sa OS. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure ba? hehe thank you ano need ko gawin? char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ng blue bird, pero parang familiar sa logo ni Twitter hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, mala Twitter yung dating hehe, naka porma lang na ibon hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the third one. The first one parang si Twitter pero naka awra. Hehehe . And I have joined the giveaway pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. I saw your comment! Good luck sissy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ng mga NFTs, but sadly, I am not too knowledgeable about how it works talaga huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madali lang yan sis hehe. Sa YouTube lang din po ako natuto mag NFT hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The second one really caught my eye! Naalala ko si twitter kay blue bird hahaha. Will join later sa giveaway. Tamang save ko muna tong article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy, I saw your comment. Thank you so much for joining. Hoping na manalo ka hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuuu! โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The bluebird is a cutie๐Ÿ˜. Speaking of Martines my granny's sister had that bird before too but I did not hear it speak or imitate sounds. Yet they say it can speak a few words as they trimmed the tongue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ye, they can imitate words and sounds. I think the bird was so used to those words and soound, it started copying them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still trying to know more about NFTs and how to go about them... But congrats on your wins

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, Wrinkle! It took me a long time to learn about NFTs! hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, that was nice winning for you, and I have less knowledge in nfts and it's uses but still I did the tasks of your.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was in your stage too. I did not know anything about NFT. But through time, I understand it now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ng blue bird at yung girl with mask. Save ko muna tong article mo sis para makapag join ako sa giveaway. Sa ngayon, sulat muna ako ng article ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, please do join sis hehe! Lagi po akong may pagiveaway.Actually nagpa giveaway na ako dito nuon hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gaganda lahat sis especially the second one. Alam ko agad na sushi kahit diko pa nababasa yung nasa ibabang text haha. Siguro sa gutom ko na ito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sign na yan sis hehe. Time to buy some sushi! hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh the bird is a cutie! Congrats on winning those NFT's!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very cute, right? I cannot believe that I won an nft out of many peeps. ๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago