How Did Crypto Help Me?

17 48
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Hello! So, today is Thursday but I am skipping the Jijisaur's learning for now. I always publish news for the week on Thursday. The news can range from politics, crypto, health, etc. but now I am skipping it for now hehe.

I am in the mood to publish an article about crypto.

I am so into NFTs at the minute. Hehe. I know someday, my artwork will be known. If my art is bought, then I would be happy. But for me, appreciating my work is okay and makes my heart flutter hehe.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, dear sponsors!

So, In this article, I will be making acronym style. I do not know if that is the right word hehe. So let us start!

C- uriosity struck me the first time I heard about this whole new world. What is digital money? Hmm, maybe this is another fad that the geeks of the internet are creating. That was a few years ago. Now I am regretting my curiosity stopped from doubt. Crypto helped me to tickle my brain again. To be curious about what is waiting for me. It will also great to know more of what are the people are crazy about, hehe. 

R- ealistically, it helped me with some financial issues. I am grateful for the people who are pushing crypto to be accepted by the masses, especially this platform. I am but a writer here that writes about life and stuff, but I believe that joining and being active here is a big contribution to the mass adaption of Bitcoin Cash. Actually, it is my first coin to buy. :) 

Y- oung and still learning about crypto. It is not too late to know more about it. I started last year in February. I am one year in, yehey! Crypto helped me to invest in a young age. I think it is one of the best decisions of my life to invest in cryptocurrencies and NFTs. 

P- Paying bills is hard when you do not have something to pick out of your wallet, right? Besides paying my own petty bills, and investing, I can now somehow buy the things I cannot buy. I am not saying that I am wasting money on things that I do not need in life. Sometimes, I need to reward myself because of a job well done. It is not that bad to treat self once in a while. 

T- rusting a different and complicated thing is very hard for me. The first time I heard about crypto is like an alien thing to me. So, I research it and slowly learned about it and still am. It helped to boost my confidence on trusting in something that people do not fully trust. 

O - pen-mindedness is one of the traits that I developed through crypto. I can also apply this in real life actually. Crypto helped me to be not too judgy about people. To give chance for someone to explain their side and their beliefs. Being open-minded give me more opportunity. Actually, I have accounts on some platforms that earn crypto, not much but I believe in their potential to go beyond to the moon. 

Final Thoughts

I will be always grateful for cryptocurrency. I will always fight for it because it helped me, and still is helping me. There are a lot of lessons to learn by just knowing this world.

Actually, my goal is to influence my family. They are still skeptical about it and I do not blame them because I was in their shoes before. But slowly, my sisters are understanding and getting curious about it.

I do hope more people will embrace cryptocurrency! All the best!

Thank you for reading.

Lead image edited on Canva, Images from Unsplash

My other articles:

🍄 2.22.22 Manifesting https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/22222-manifesting-cf38bfe9

🍄 My Read.cash Chronicles https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-readcash-chronicles-51eb2eb3

🍄 No Sleep for 24 Hours https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/no-sleep-for-24-hours-4733d7cf

9
$ 5.38
$ 5.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 8
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

who knows someday someone will buy all your works! and yep will always be thankful with crypto :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep doing what you are doing so you can prove to your family how a great help crypto is and hopefully they will get on board too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thanks for the encouragement! I will not stop until they believe in crypto hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cryptocurrency has helped my life in so many way, especially BCH. I will always be grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw yung unang writer na nakita ko dito sa readcash na nag iincorporate ng art sa article nila kaya natuwa ako hahaha. Sorry if di natuloy yung sponsorship ko emerut back then. Naging inactive kasi ako for months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, thank you po for appreciating my art hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash have helped me a lot in all this pandemic, I have been able to pay debts, buy food, pay for internet, etc, etc, etc. I have been a little happier thanks to read.cash and cryptocurrencies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that is so nice to know. Crypto really saved us from debts. Just keep on grinding. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right haha, let's keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I summarize my pandemic life, it would be all about crypto, and I think crypto will forever be part of my life. It helped me so much too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas tayo hehe. Ngayong pandemic ko nalaman ang crypto. Siguro na curious lang din talaga ako about it hehe. Pero ngayon pandemic mas marami kasi akong time :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto helped everyone a lot. Well! I just love to be in this crypto world. Our real world is very cruel 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto helped us a lot too sis especially in financial terms. I also learned so many things about it and i was able to share a little knowledge to my family about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very muc agree! Sana willingfam ko na matutunan ang crypto hehe kahit siguro open mind sila pero for now skeptical pa rin pero I understand hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung husband ko naman,sinabihan ko about crypto and good thing ni share niya sa mga kaibigan niya yun nga lang ayaw nila maniwala kasi scam daw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago