Finish The Sentence Challenge!

21 59
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Hello, guys! Happy weekend! I did not make an article yesterday because my body is telling me not to. Yesterday, I feel like not making one probably because of the cozy weather.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors!

Well, not I am back on the mood to write! In this article, I will try a challenge. Basically, I have just to fill in the blank.

So, let us begin the challenge!

Image source: https://i.pinimg.com/564x/bb/04/00/bb0400076301fe2691f4e25c3c81c314.jpg

1) I always carry ___ in my bag.

I always have my phone with me wherever I go. I always have a shoulder bag whenever I am going to the mall, grocery, etc. If I have my phone, I can book a cab, pay my bills, or to search for something. Our phone is just an essential nowadays because it has all the features that humans need such as virtual payment, calendar, alarm clock, messaging, etc.

2) I wish I could ___.

I wish I could sing well. If I have a talent, I would like to be a good singer. I love singing but I do not have that golden voice. My voice is like a voice of a hungry cat. I sometimes laugh at myself because of how horrible I am haha! Sometimes I wish that there is a magic pill that can instantly make our voice beautiful. Well, we cannot have everything. I am not hating my singing voice at all, but a good singing voice is nice, right?

3) Sometime I _____.

Sometimes I want a big shift in my life. I am waiting for that one day when it will have a big impact on my life. I am thinking about when will my NFT collection will blow. I admit that it is hard to keep up. I always make one to three NFTs every day. I enjoy making a piece but sometimes I am getting discourage because I feel like there is nothing big happening. But I will not give up!

4) I'd eat ___ every day if I could.

I would eat shrimp and seafood every day if I could. One problem is that I am allergic to eating shrimp. I am not super allergic but I feel itchy in my throat. It is very dangerous in my case because I itch internally. So when I feel like cannot breathe it means that the tube to my lungs is closing. Yeah, it is such a bummer but good thing that I have my antihistamine with me every time.

5) A talent that I have is __.

The talent that I have is probably drawing. I cannot say that I am the best in drawing but I have a little talent. I love doodling at the back of my notebook when I was in elementary and high school. I switch to digital when I am in college up until now.

6) Everyone says I am ___.

Everyone says I am tall. Yes, that is the first thing they noticed about me. I am 5'6 and I think I am way taller than the average height of a Filipina. I am not bragging about it actually. For me, there is nothing magical about it. I probably got it from both sides of the parents. My father's siblings are tall, but my father is not, while on my mom's side, are tall ladies.

7) Today I will ___.

Today I will publish an article. Here you go! Yes, I promised myself to publish one because yesterday, I did not.

8) A talent I wish I had ___.

This is in connection with number two. A talent I wish I had is singing. Right now I am singing the songs from Spotify. I am singing Crazier by Taylor Swift.

9) Currently I am ___.

Currently, I am writing this article and listening to some music while writing. Yeah, my brain can do both things at the same time. Actually, I like it when I have a piece of background music when I am working.


That is it for today. Thank you for reading. I will see you at the next one.

Banner edited from Canva.

Thank you!

Date published: June 4, 2022



Check my other articles!

😌 I Am Ditching The Weighing Scale! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/i-am-ditching-the-weighing-scale-0303db32

💙 Split After 3 Years Of Marriage https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/split-after-3-years-of-marriage-d5cf80e6

💖 My Netflix Checklist https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-netflix-checklist-31fe8bc6

9
$ 2.04
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
+ 1
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

I wish I could have the confidence in singing in outdoor. I wish I could vanish my shy type attitude.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so nice prompt! Maybe I will go for writing it. I also sing most of the time but my voice is not gentle enough :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, feel free to use it! I am waiting for the answers, hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeeeey! Another prompt to save the day. Wala ako topic maisip sis kasi nga sobrang drain ko from doing our thesis eh hihihi. Thanks for this. Anyways, same tayo maiwan na lahat wag lang cp ko jusko HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin wala masyado matopic kaya naghahanap rin ako minsan hehe. I would love to see your answers sis! Fighting lang sa thesis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"My voice is like a voice of a hungry cat" this is hilarious, I could relate to you if only I could gain it as a talent I swear I would sing everywhere pero ang malas ko boses marites ako HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha parehas tayo sis! Ampanget ng boses ko, ako mismo na iinis hahah! Sana ol na lang muna tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku, kaya mo naman ma-improve voice mo if lagi ka kakanta & focus ka sa isang kanta sa pagpractice mo. Ganun ginawa ko before. Kasi pamilya namin mga magagaling, tapos ako parang napag-iwanan. Then naisip ko hasain din, ayun nakakasabay na rin ngayon. Anyway, gusto ko rin ng shrimp hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhu Sana ol maganda boses. Baka wala nnag pag Asa itong sakin kasi di talaga maganda haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku, mahahasa mo rin yan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din itry ituuu. Hehe. Ako din, shrimps and other seafoods. Nako ang mahal dito sa lugar namin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito rin samin mahal kaya baka blessing in disguise kasi allergic naman ako sa shrimp hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Singing sa bathroom can never go wrong sis!! Jusko gusto ko din lumantak ng seafood. Akala ko yung pinakagrabeng allergic reaction ko is ung nagmuka akong binugbog, may mag grabe pa pala. Weird lang kasi it took 3 to 4 hours before di ako makahinga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag di na makahinga sis e ibig sabihin nun e namamaga na ako esophagus ko tsaka yung sa may lungs. Hirap ng may seafood allergies huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I could fly and be free like a bird in the sky. Ohh you're so tall, it's my dream height before haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo gusto ko rin lumipad para libre pamasahe ko hehe. 😊 Minsan kumukuba ako kasi I am shy hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I could have a better life and career , tsarrssss. Hope what you wish in life will be fulfill

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, me too. I am hoping for everyone's success. 😊 Just keep pushing and we will get our goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we're getting into it. Soon Pray and work hard

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, we have the same talent, I'm also bad in singing but I really love singing. Anyway I love this challenge, i hope you don't mind if I do write my own version with this☺️.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course. Feel free to use it. I would love to see answers from others too. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago