Do You Believe In Zodiac Signs?

21 40
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Last time in the Discord server, we were talking about astrology, mainly zodiac signs. I do not really depend on my day or luck on the zodiac because first, I believe in working smart and working hard have an outcome, second, I am a very logical person. I do not believe in "luck". But you know, there is no harm in believing in zodiac signs or reading. As long as you are not stepping down someone or doing weird stuff, you are perfectly fine.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors!

So, I found this category of zodiac signs based on the elements. Each element has its zodiac sign, and below tells something about the characteristic of the zodiac signs.

So let's see how accurate it is!

Source

My zodiac sign is Leo. For Leo peeps, we are under the fire element. It says that people with Leo signs are brave, artistic, confident, passionate, and independent.

Brave- Hmmm, I think I am the opposite, haha! I am a scaredy cat which is why Halloween is my least favorite season. I am not fond of watching horror movies or listening to scary stories when I am alone. So, I can say that this is not accurate, lol.

Artistic- Yeah, I am artistic in a way~ I love making crafts, digital arts, curating cutesy stuff, anything that I see that screams art, I LOVE IT! Also, I started a new NFT collection on NFT Showroom. It is a collection of my chibis. If you are interested to buy or just peek, you can visit it here

๐Ÿ’–opensea.io/collection/chibi-fied-by-jiji

Confident- I am confident when I am speaking my mind to others, well in a professional setting because I have to, not want to. I do not have a choice but to be confident or to stand up to what I want to say because it is the company/people who are at stake. But when I am just being casual, I am really shy, haha! I am socially awkward, especially with people with that I do not get to interact with usually.

Passionate- Yes. If I really want something, I put my heart 100 percent. If I am passionate, I get competitive. Being passionate is the drive to make things happen. For example, I am passionate about making chibis in my new collection. I do not feel forced to do it, in fact, it makes me happy!

Independent- I can say that I do not follow the crowd. Like I said earlier, I speak my mind. There is always inside of me to tell what I like because at the end of the day ikaw rin mahihirapan if you do not say what you like and do not like. It is also best to compromise on things, and that is totally okay. We should exchange our thoughts in an amicable and not offensive way.

Conclusion

Bottom line is, we have different views on zodiac signs. Some people really base their life, career, love life, etc. on these signs. Some people just see it as something made-of. We cannot force everyone to believe or not believe. At the end of the day, it is we who will be the judge of that. As long as we get along and are kind, there is nothing to believe in zodiac signs.


That is it for this blog. I will see you at the next one!
๐Ÿ“ธ All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited.

Date Publsihed Nov 15, 2022


Check my other articles!

๐ŸŽ‰ My Sunday Highlights | Crypto, Cooking, Anime, Christmas, Drawing
https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-sunday-highlights-crypto-cooking-anime-christmas-drawing-4bf262d9

๐Ÿฅฐ Watching the First Episode of Barakamonย https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/watching-the-first-episode-of-barakamon-4f322377

๐Ÿ’‰ Got My Booster Shot Todayย https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/got-my-booster-shot-today-151d4fde

12
$ 1.87
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @FashTioluwa
+ 7
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

I'm not really fan and a believer of zodiac signs before. But after seeing different posts about it, it somehow tells accurate things about me. Like how am I like this hahahaha it feels weird that sometimes the post about my zodiac sign is actually close enough or accurate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it is coincidentally true noh? Wahaha, yung mapapabasa ka araw araw sa tabloid para sa zodiac signs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anyways.. My sign is Scorpio

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really don't believe in zodiac sign. Though there are times I read about my signs and it kind look or seems like things I do but it can't be always right and the fact that people use this sign to pick partner I find it scary

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, if people believe in zodiacs it is okay, but basing their whole life and future on the signs is a little off for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah.. That's just it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko tuloy yung may nabasa din akong article about sa zodiac sign sis at di ko talaga alam ano zodiac sign ko. Search ko pa sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As for mr, still can't decide of I will believe on it. Lalo na yong nag bbgay ng kung ano bang zodiac sign ko today bla bla. Haha di rin kasi ako mahilig mag tingin araw arae for that. Basta ako go with flow lang lagi sa life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Di ako mahilig magbasa yung everyday zodiac emerut. I do not like to base my every fate sa zodiac. Yay, go with the flow lang us. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If astrology gonna say that Leo and Gemini will be couples I might believe for a bit if that will happened haha pero if di naman wag nalang; I don't believe in lucky thingy though, for I am always unfortunate in your heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely zodiac is just a guide, but yeah, hard work is hard work. Lucky thing is just a nice way to say coincidence. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Believer ako ng Zodiac sis kasi sort of totoo yung mga definitions nila Lalo na Yung perfect match mo.. Kami ni hubby di talaga kami perfect match Kaya di talaga kami Magkasundo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh, yeah, weird nga na minsan may pagkakatugma yung zodiac signs to our personality. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mostly tama naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your creation is so creative and great. I am also a Leo but we don't fully depend our belief in zodiac for we are above all those elements in Christ, I will search for the video talk about how we shall no longer be ruled over by them ๐Ÿ˜‰.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is true. Not really a fan of zodiacs hehe, but no harm in believing on it, I guess. Hey, what is your noise.app name? :) I just subbed to you! Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

https://noise.app/invite/vszy2kim here is my link โœŒ๏ธ thanks. Yup no harm in God who also create those zodiac but is being use by the dark. Always in the light of Christ.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe so much in zodiac signs. I began to believe when I realized that it tallies with most of my behaviors. My zodiac sign is cancer. I love your zodiac sign too๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, so you are a water element. Nice! Yeah, some traits of Leo matches my personality too. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I belong to the air group. Witty, social, spacey, intellect, good listener (marites?). I wish allmof it are true. Lol! I dont rely on zodiacs, i believe in hard work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay, found my people. ๐Ÿ˜Š I do not rely on zodiac too. I'm a fire ๐Ÿ”ฅ

$ 0.00
1 year ago