Answering Relationship Questions

24 59
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Good Monday to all! It is again the start of the week? Still in the hangover of the weekend, eh? Do not worry because most of us feel that way. Haha! Oh, Monday.

This day, I am in the mood to answer questions. Well, the question will be about love, since February is the month for lovers.

In this article, I will be borrowing the questions from a fellow writer @itsmeCguro .You can read her article here: Fascinating Never Have I Ever Questions - Answered

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors!

So, let us start answering some questions! :)

1) Never have I ever been in a relationship.

I have. I had two relationships. both of them are almost four years. The first one is my high school sweetheart. It was kind of an immature one because we were both still very young. I was very young at that time. For me love before is about everything. I forgot to think of myself at that time. Because graduating college, we broke up. The next relationship was after 2 years of singleness. This relationship was mature but there are things that we bought do not agree. We parted ways in a healthy way. We still communicate from time to time. We still have a shared feeling about each other, but it is best to take separate roads.

2) Never have I ever received flowers, chocolate, or a stuffed animal from someone who's not blood related.

Yes, I have. Actually, I received flowers and gifts from both of my exes. I do not like to compare, but the latter is sweeter and more expressive. One time, he surprised me when I was in the province. He was showing me plants because I really like succulents the night before, and then he Facetimed me in the morning and he was already at our gate. He traveled 8 hours just to give the plants. I was so touched by what he did. I think it is the best effort that I can think of that he did.

3) Never have I ever been in love with my best friend.

No. But I have a story about my BFF. She fell in love with me. I did not know that she has a feeling for me. I thought that she is straight. I am not against being homosexual. She then told me about her feelings towards me. After that, we kind of distant from each other because the atmosphere becomes awkward. But to this day, I still communicate with her but less as a best friend.

4) Never have I ever received a love note.

I have. There is a project that you will give a letter to someone you admire. A guy who is also into arts gave me a letter. The letter is a poem and vague. Maybe he is shy about his feelings. But I appreciate people who took the time to express their feelings. I had a crush too with that guys but I think we never had the opportunity to really tell each other what we felt for each other.

5) Never have I ever crushed on someone silently for a really long time.

I really do not have a long-time crush. If I have I am not really going to tell him because I am very shy haha! Also, I do not have a definite type maybe that is why I do not have a lot of crushes. Maybe I am more like getting to know someone and then I will have a feeling towards someone.

Final Thoughts

Whew, that is it! Answering these questions brought me to the past haha! It really squeezes my brain to come up with answers. I really enjoyed answering though. Right now I am happy of what is my status. I am not really looking for a romantic relationship. It is hard to juggle things right now. I will just wait for him at the moment. I do not like rushing things because they say, easy come, easy go. :)

Again, thank you to @itsmeCguro for lending me the questions. Maybe next time I will be answering more!

Thank you for reading my article!

Lead image edited on Canva

My other articles:

🌷Places to Visit In Manila, Philippines https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/places-to-visit-in-manila-philippines-bacf17fb

🌷How Do I Create My Art(Pixel)? (NFT GIVEAWAY!) https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/how-do-i-create-my-artpixel-nft-giveaway-e5b3b3e3

🌷Jijisaur's Learning Journey - Every Thursday! Blog #9 https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/jijisaurs-learning-journey-every-thursday-blog-9-88291b87

12
$ 5.12
$ 4.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 9
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

Nakkkss, sobrang effort nung 8 hours na byahe para lang masurprise and mabigay sayu yung succulent sis hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis e, gulat rin ako hehe. Ayun nag break rin kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bilib ako sa mga may long term past relationships. Pano makamove on sa ganun? Hehe kasi iniimagine ko palang, parang ang sakit na. Same tayo sa long time crush, gusto ko kilala ko muna bago ako magkacrush talaga. Naging long time lang yung sa akin kasi ang tagal namin mag classmates haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, it is really hard but we should move one. Make yourself busy hehe. Be productive mga ganun. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puro long term pala ung rship mo be. Well same din me. Siguro ung pinaka madali kong naging rship is 3 months?? Hahahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh. Ano reason of break up niyo nung 3 months? Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omg hahahaah honsetly pinagsisishan ko un eh. hilig ko pumatol sa bad guy nung time na iyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I made an article about it too but nasa draft pa sya. May iba pa palang questions, nangopya lang kasi ako ng questions sa isang article na sissy natin dito haha.

Yun sinabi mo na yun bff mo nag ka gusto sayo, napaisip tuloy ako sa isang classmate ko nun highschool, pero hindi, wala naman syang inamin baka wala lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Sakin kasi may malisya yung effort niya sakin kaya ayun. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was like "sayang naman" on the part when the shy guy you also like confessed to you but didn't had a chance to know your feelings for him too. And you've been into a 4 years relationships na din po pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, sayang kasi parang it was never told maybe ganun talaga, tinadhana na hindi sabihin ang feelings hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Itong mga ganitong tanong sis mababalikan mo talaga mga nakaraan na nakatago na sana sa baol hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmmm i lik the set of questions... i think i'll do this hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah 4 years is massive madame hehe, something is really built and emotions really shared. But of course walang forever hahaha. Char lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo walang forever haha chos lang. Darating din yan. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito na naman, mapapasanaol na lang talaga ako eh, hahaha. Kailan kaya ako maka receive ng gifts and flowers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all♥ Hahaa don't you know I been dreaming ti have a bouquet of flowers. Well, malalaman natin yan pag ginawa ko tong challenge na to hahahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Makaka tanggap ka rin sis. Antay ka lang. 💓 Flowers are the best hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayehhhh hehe in God's will sa tamang tao rin. Hahaha oh my sarap mging babae nmn hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakalinya na din sken to sis hihihih. nakakatuwa magrandom questions ngayern lalo na kapag about love ang topic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis try mo ha. Antayin ko po mga sagot mo hehe. Have fun answering po. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was amazed when he traveled 8 hours to give the plants. It's really a long travel journey sis. He loves you a lot. His efforts is priceless. If I will be in the situation I think I will be speechless.😊

I want to try this one sis. The questions are quite challenging. Maybe tomorrow I will publish it sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo sis! I want to know yours too. ☺️✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tomorrow sis. Thank you.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago