Fascinating Never Have I Ever Questions - Answered

23 54
Avatar for itsmeCguro
2 years ago

This game - Never Have I Ever, reminds me of the time I get to spend time with my friends when we were in college. We always play this game when we're almost drunk yet we always gain new information and fun facts about each other even though we're friends for years already.

I've read @bbyblacksheep 's Never Have I Ever (Valentine Edition) and I find it fascinating so I thought, why not answer them as well?

Let's start!!

Never have I ever been in a relationship

I have. Twice. My previous relationship then the one I'm currently in. To be honest, I find it hard to stay committed before haha because I find relationships really demanding. I really value solitude. Plus, I enjoyed my single life - I can talk to and flirt with people without having the commitment. My motto before was to 'collect, collect, and collect' hahaha.

Never have I ever had my first kiss

This one was a big deal. I don't kiss just because. I kiss because I truly love the person. And yep, I had.

Never have I ever had a Valentine on February 14th

I have, yearly. Lol. Since high school up to now, I always have a Valentine. My high school days were my admirers, friends, and my ex boyfriend. Then college came and until now, my partner is my Valentine.

Never have I ever received flowers, chocolate or a stuffed-animal from someone who's not blood related

I have. Flowers, chocolates, stuffed-toys, e-load, necklace, bracelet, rings, letters.. name it.

I don't want to brag but I started to receive these things when I was in 6th grade hahaha too young!

I can still recall the first time I received a mug from a close friend / an admirer. He knew I was into coffee.

The mug from Blue Magic

I was in high school when I received stuffed toys, flowers, letters, chocolates and a lot more even without any occasion. I can still remember some guys from other sections who waited for hours outside our classroom just to give those to me.

some of the letters I've received

Honestly, I told them that I cannot accept the gifts because I don't want them to misinterpret it. I don't want to give them false hope but still, they insisted that I'd get and keep what they've given me. Oh well, my friends really liked the idea of accepting these gifts because they were the ones who eat the chocolates hahaha

I also remembered that one Valentine's Day when my two gay classmates approached me separately and gave me flowers and chocolates. I knew already that Bert had feelings for me because he confessed a year before but I didn't expect him to give me flowers, I thought he's into boys already! And the other one, JR, my seatmate, just confessed his feelings that day with flowers on his hand. He even told me not to take it seriously because he didn't want to be in a relationship with me, he just really adores me. Those are some of the genuine confessions I've ever encountered. Until now, whenever we talk about those days, they still admit they're attracted to me lol. Lucky to have those two as my friends!

Never have I ever been asked out

I had but it took them awhile to ask haha because they thought I was out of reach and high maintenance but I'm not 😅

Never have I ever been rejected

Never. Whenever I have a crush, either they like me or they love me HAHAHA kidding aside, I never experienced not being liked back by my crushes. Lucky me I guess?

Never have I ever broken up with someone

I had.

Never have I ever cried over someone I liked

Never. As I've said, either my crush likes me or loves me, there's no heartbreak. There's a time when I secretly adored my crush, then he confessed his feelings for me! That's the only time I admitted that the feeling is mutual. My motto is not to admit it first, even if I really like the person. I am that confident that they like me as well! HAHAHA

Never have I ever been in love with my best friend

I have. It's my current partner. We were in a circle together. We liked each other before but we didn't admit it at first because we thought it would ruin the friendship but here we are, 8 years strong!

Never have I ever received a love note

Love note as in love letters? If yes then I have. Random love notes from my admirers back in high school until college and of course, random love notes from my partner. We are still writing each other's letters - yup, the handwritten ones, written in beautiful stationery.

Never have I ever crushed on someone silently for a really long time

I had. It was my current partner. We had our own relationships before we entered our relationship. It's because we thought the feeling is not mutual and we have the same thought, what if confessing our feelings might ruin the friendship we have? But we did admit anyway haha and now, we're lovers! ❤️


And that's it for my Never Have I Ever (Valentine's Edition). Thanks @bbyblacksheep for the idea. If you want to read hers, here it is.

I've decided to write articles about love this February. I think I have a lot of stories to tell.

Let me know your answers too! 🥰

February 5, 2022 | 6:46pm

12
$ 8.65
$ 5.00 from @Usagi
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 5
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
2 years ago

Comments

Wanna try this sis. Nabasa ko na rin yung kay @bbyblacksheep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doon pa lang sa simula high school ka meron ka ng valentino eh feeling ko taalga aganda babae mo sis eh syieeee. Teka wala bang face reveal jan ate? di pa ata kita nkikita eversince eh kahit sa photo. Same din sayo ate di ko pa na experience ung humalik sa di ko naman love. for me sacred din ang kiss no.

thank you sa $5 ate haahah ito na ibabalik ko na dahil jusko, mahirap kumita ng ganyan dito. apakasakit non kuya eddie haahahha

now ko lang nalaman may entry ka pala dito na never have i din hahahaha. ilabas nyo na mga prompt challenge dahil wala na ko maisip na ideas na pwede pa gawin dito wahahahhahaa

$ 0.02
2 years ago

half lang ng face ang nareveal ko dito haha baka madisappoint pag nag face reveal wahaha AHAHHAHA sorry na sa $5, naduling na me kanina hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

feeling ko naman pretty face eh dami ko na nakita jan na dati nakatago mukha tapos pag reveal kay gaganda eh.

sana ate next intentional na wahahaah joke lang ateee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige ipon muna ako wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahmm, masasabi ko lang dito is sanaol! Hahaha. Parang di ko pa ata na experience yan lahat? Haha. Or kinalimutan ko na naman ang mga nagdaang kahapon na di kaaya aya. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aigoo! Maaalala rin kapag keri na ulit alalahanin. Actually nakakatuwa na nakakalungkot pag naaalala ko yang mga yan dahil marami ring nasawi dahil sa akin 😂 Ayoko pa naman na nasisisi sa ganun 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

magandang dilag ito. Aba grade 6 palang haha. I've been rejected, once. Siya lang naglakas loob na ireject ako, charizzz hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wahaha di naman masyado!! Mahaba lang ang hair. Baka you deserve better kaya nareject hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never have I ever been rejected - ahaha I was. I told my crush I like him. But he didn't crush back. HAhaha , hindi ako gumawa ng version nito. pero na tagged ako doon sa naughty questions. Jusko po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang sakit pa naman daw pag di ka crush ng crush mo haha. Never experienced it kasi kaya I relied to my friends pag narereject sila, ako taga comfort. Meron ka na ba article dun sa naughty questions? Hahaha planning to post it din kasi wala pa maipost 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo meron hindi ko talaga lng posted to sa noise kaso baka mabasa ng kapatid ko😂😂 https://read.cash/@Lhes/getting-out-of-my-shell-0c18fab5

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Top or bottom? 😅🙈

$ 0.01
2 years ago

wahaha naku ayan na nga 😂 konti na lang, mapapa upload na rin ako nun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na oy. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka aliw naman sumagot. Try ko to sissy. Pahiram po ako hehe! Sana kayanin ko mga tanong, mukang mapapaisip na naman ako sa mga sagot ko hehe!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go lang jijisaur! Will wait for your answers 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure, itsmeCguro. 🥰 ang haaaaaaba ng hair. Umagot hanggang dito sa Commonwealth. Super lucky ka talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pakihawi na lang dyan siz baka matapakan hahaha layo ng narating ng hair ko ah 😂 From Makati to Commonwealth 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never experienced receiving a love letter, and it's a good thing I didn't get one because I most probably cringe when reading. But if it's for the others, ahhhhh yung kilig ko abot langit. Hehehehe I read all my fathers' love letter to my mama when he's still courting her, nakakakilig lang talaga.

Naexperience ko rin yan na mutual ang feelings. Hahaha, pero may isa na parang sinakayan lang niya kasi naman mga kaibigan ko, parang megaphone and news anchor, broadcast dapat. Late ko na narealize. Kainis lang. Noong nagkita kami after 2 years, nangligaw ulit. Tapos syempre hindi na ako magpakagaga no, so blags ang show. Pero nagkita kami ulit after ilang years, nasa harap ko pa talaga sa jeep. Gorl, yung leeg ko muntikan nang mabali hahahaha ang funny lang nun. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako rin, actually dun ako na inspire magsulat ng love letters. Lagi ko kasi binabasa noon. Kakatuwa.

Hahahaha!! Isa yan sa reason bakit di ko pinagsasabi ung crush ko, ang ingay din kasi ng mga friends ko 😂

Buti di talaga nabali ang leeg mo! I can imagine! Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sanaol May ka date every Valentine's Day. Never ko pa yan na try eh..Kahit makareceive ng flowers or chocolates waley din, hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nagka taon po yatang mga generous ang nagka gusto sa akin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago