#9 Random Questions For Discussion/ Answering Spooky Questions

14 36
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago
Topics: Spooky, Topics, Questions

It has been a while since I made a question and answer blog. Up to this day, I managed to have nine random questions blog. I do enjoy answering questions from the internet especially the challenging ones. It exercises my brain and well as my reasoning game, lol. For this blog, I will extend Halloween, kind of having a hangover with the spooky season.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Disclaimer: My blog contains my own thoughts and opinion. Mutual respect to everyone. Thanks.

#9 Random Questions For Discussion

1) Would you rather fight Dracula, Frankenstein, or the Wolf Man?

This is a tough question! I do not like to fight them because I know I am just a cockroach to them, lol. Perhaps, I will fight Frankenstein. So I would imagine that after he kills me, he can use my body as an experiment, and there is a chance that I will be revived but of course, not me anymore. For the wolf man, if he is the type of wolf man like in the Twilight movie, why not. HAHA!

Source

2) Would you rather get attacked by a skeleton or a ghost?

Most definitely the ghost. I suppose ghosts are just like air or fog. These hollow creatures cannot physically hurt me. I might get scared and might get a mini heart attack but at least not cut in half, HAHA! On the other hand, a skeleton can freaking pierce me with its femur or whatever sharp bone. I do not like to die in a jelly-ace form, haha! If ever I survived, the hospital bills are waiving, let alone I do not like to be lying in bed smelling the scent of the hospital (Yeah, there is this certain alcohol smell of hospitals, yikes).

3) Would you rather live in an active volcano or inside a big tree?

I would rather live inside a big tree. In Filipino mythology, there is an elemental called "kapre". Kapres live on big trees such as acacia, nara, and balete. They are very big, dark, and have those blood-red eyes. They smoke tobacco, too. So they said that if you see a cloud of smoke from a tree, RUN.

On the other hand, if I live in an active volcano, I will just melt away like butter. I have no chance to live in such a hot environment. I easily get red as a tomato, even my eyes sometimes get bloodshot if it is supper hot. That is why staying under the sun is not good for me, well in general. That is why the last time I did sun drying of rice gains, I committed the rookie mistake of not wearing arm sleeves and a hat.

4) Would you rather have all your shoes filled with spaghetti or have all your socks be wet all the time?

I would rather have my socks be wet all the time. As a cheap person, I will not wast a single strand of spaghetti to fill my shoes, gosh. Why would I waste food even if it is not my money? I saw this tiktok that wastes so much food just to make content as says "PERFEEEEECT" in every video. Kind of annoying just to see a bucket of cheese sauce or flour go to waste. Anyway~

I already tried walking with wet socks before because it flooded. I was in school at that time and then it suddenly poured so hard. Because some of the drainages in the city is clogged, flood started to form. So I do not have a choice but to get my shoes and socks wet just to make it home

Question Source


That is it for this blog. I will see you at the next one!

Opinions are welcome as well in the comments! :)

📸 All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited. Images from Unsplash.

Date PublishedNovember 7, 2022

Check my other articles!

😫 I Ain't Your Sugar Mommy And Never Be One | Learned My Lesson https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/i-aint-your-sugar-mommy-and-never-be-one-learned-my-lesson-2c2a9c4a

🚗 #6 Random Questions For Discussion/ Are self-driving cars safe? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/6-random-questions-for-discussion-are-self-driving-cars-safe-d53a4207

🍕 #5 Random Questions For Discussion/What’s the best pizza topping? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/5-random-questions-for-discussionwhats-the-best-pizza-topping-774ac168

16
$ 1.18
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago
Topics: Spooky, Topics, Questions

Comments

incredible questions! hehe By the way, namiss ko tuloy yung twilight series heheheh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss yung kiligs moments nila noh? HEHE gosh, brings back nostalgia.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What strange questions hahaha Well I would fight frankenstein, I know he is afraid of fire, although he would crush me hahahaha

I think I'd rather be attacked by skeletons, than by ghosts, ghosts I can't attack, skeletons I can have a dog and let it eat all those bones hahaha sure it will have fun.

A big tree would be a great option, in the active volcano we can get burned.

I think shoes with spaghetti, I take them off, clean the spaghetti and eat them hahaha, wet socks would bother me a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That skeleton will be chased by dogs, right? HEHE! Nice one!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dracula? If a handsome one sige G, haha who knows I might be a vampire too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAH pwede rin ate lhes, yummersss char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang gusto ko awayin si taylor lautner charoooot!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go sis di siya kakagat haha! Pero bet ko siya sa Twilight haha! Hawt!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha tanggal angas ng mga dracula and ghost na yan kay yoning Ji, kaya isama mo sya if ever. Yiehhhh, ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA baka siya unang magtago sa likod ko jusmeyo. Ako pa yung ginawang shield HAHA!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabeng mga tanong ji hehe dito ako sa topic na I would also rather live in a big tree than active volcano kasi sa big tree minsan mababait naman ang mga kapre mapagmahal din yan sila kapag hindi mo sila gagawan ng masama. Sa active volcano may chance na sasabog yun sobrang init yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True ate. Nako baka malusaw ako sa volcano haha! At least sa tree may kasama ka charizz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko tuloy yung Twilight movie sis. Ang ganda niyan. Daming naadik dati niyan. Trending talaga. Ganda kasi ng story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ba sis ang ganda ng movie? Napanuod ko lahat sa Netflix hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago