#5 Random Questions For Discussion/What’s the best pizza topping?

19 66
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Topics for today's blog! Let us take it easy for today!

  1. What’s the best pizza topping?

  2. Selling alcohol on weekends should be banned.

  3. Winters are better than summer.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors!

Disclaimer: My blog contains my own thoughts and opinion. Mutual respect to everyone. Thanks.

#4 Random Questions For Discussion

1) What’s the best pizza topping?

Not really a pizza girl but if there is a pizza I will eat no matter how full I am, haha! Kidding aside, if this is a serious question, probably pepperoni! I like meat over veggies from my pizza's topping. I love the oozing cheese and greasy crust! Pepperoni and cheese go together. On the veggie side, I prefer onion and bell pepper. Yeah, my pizza is just basic. I am not a fan on those experimental pizzas.

In our province, we have a pizza called pinakbet pizza. Pinakbet is a local dish of the Ilocanos. Mainly, it is veggies and then has fish sauce. I know, weird to construct in the mind but I promise you, this is a delicious dish. This pizza was made to attract tourists and to introduce the dish.

Source

2) Selling alcohol on weekends should be banned.

No. For sure, there are celebrations over the weekend and will be such a bummer if no alcohol is involved. I think the more appropriate thing to do is to have moderation or control over alcohol. Alcohol is not bad at all unless it will cause trouble.

I am not a person who is really fond of alcohol. I just drink whenever this is a party or casual Friday night. I know what my limit and I do not like being on the state of half conscious in the brain whaha! For sure I will lose something!

3) Winters are better than summer.

I never experience Winter at all. In the Philippines, there are just two seasons. If every we have four seasons, I will still choose Summer over Winter. I am more on the Sunny side rather on the cold side. I easy get cold, especially my toes. They are a like frozen hotdogs HA HA HA! Whenever it is raining, I sometimes wear socks to keep my feet toasty!


Today's blog will be just short because I am really busy throughout the day. My two brain cells are not about to sleep, and giving up on me, lol. Good thing that I have some cookies on my side to keep my energy high by 20 percent, haha! I will drink water later.

So, I will just call it a day. Good night!

That is it for this blog. I will see you at the next one!

Opinions are welcome as well in the comments! :)

📸 All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited.


Date: Oct 20, 2022

Check my other articles!

🍓 #4 Random Questions For Discussion/Is it possible for computers to replace teachers? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/4-random-questions-for-discussionis-it-possible-for-computers-to-replace-teachers-5c185fd9

🌎 #3 Random Questions For Discussion/Gay People Should Be Allowed To Adopt Children, Etc. https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/3-random-questions-for-discussiongay-people-should-be-allowed-to-adopt-children-etc-d608ea3c

🐑 Cloning Animals Will Lead to Cloning Humans https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/cloning-animals-will-lead-to-cloning-humans-060cd563

12
$ 4.09
$ 3.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

Meat lovers pizza parin for sure. Pinakbet pizza, hmmm sounds intriguing pero parang di ko feels hahah kailangan ko ng kanin.

Then for the banning ng alak during weekends NO! Dasurv ng mga tao na mag enjoy din naman minsan kung sobrang pagod na sila pag weekday sabi nga ni Aku he need some booze.

Mamamatay ako sa winter since lamigin ako so summer ang preferred ko. .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WAHAHA, di ko pa natatry pinakbet e, baka di ko bet char. Oo, meat pizza tayu!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bago lang naging mahilig ako sa pizza,masarap pala pero kadalasan ay yung hawaiian at saka bacon lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hawaiian lang talaga makain ko sa pizza pero 2 slices lang max.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko rin ang hawaiian tapos hot sauce hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

for sure summer is better htan winter.. the reason why most Europeans go out on vacation during winter and visit tropical countries..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. Hassle rin Winter kasi madulas and dry ang hangin hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh shoot, Pizza is onr of my fav. And toppings I want is Beed and Mushroom With lots of cheeseeeee yumm. Lahi yan na umagahan, lunch at dinner ko UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita ko nga ruff yung pizza mo dati hehe. Nakakatakam! Yummers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like seafood-flavored pizza. Prang hndi suitable 😅.. Mas bet ko pepperoni, Hawaiian, and cheese.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy, parehas tayo ate ng topping. Dun lang ako sa common toppings hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have this problem with my feet but now I am immune to it and that is the reason that now I love winters

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, where you from? We do not have Winter season in our country

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I am from Pakistan 🇵🇰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

spinach pizza ng Angel's pizza. No to alcohol ban during weekends and sana winter is coming sa pinas. hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy di ko pa natatry yan sis hehe. Oo, nako nakakainis naman pag ban ang alak pag weekends lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang na curious ako sa Pinakbet pizza sis. Sarap siguro niyan. Di pa ako nakatikim at gusto ko makatikim. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually ako rin di ko pa natitikman hehe! It would taste like pinakbet in a bread.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap siguro niyan sis. 🤤🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago