My first tracking of points and i still can't believe it!!! Have a look at the track.

192 211
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

At first I am gonna apologise for writing this long post but i am almost sure it will help you if you are struggling on this site. Stay with it๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.

Hello guys..I am a new guy in this site. My friend @hasan999 brought me into this site as he thought i will do great in this site. I gave some early posts about my first two days being a total disaster. I am not gonna lie that i ran after points as i am out of money and so so staffs. But I told earlier in a post that i realized the real purpose of Read Cash and devoted myself into making the best use o this... posting meaningful aricles, making friends, encouraging others, being encouraged by others and development at writing. So past two days i was devoted to these staffs and did't do any extra staffs or became crazy to earn points. Didn't post too much. I just wanted to enjoy this site and grow a network. I am just goint to give a track of th increase of points yesterday. I'll be easy for you to track as there are time at the left corner of my shots.

So basically i posted an article in the morning about my digital art with the tree and gave replied to the comments i had previously....

I had read about boosting from many articles and myt.24 specially had posted an article on boosting which inspired me.... so i boosted my blood donation related post so that people see them can can learn from it ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Just replied to some comments...talked about blood donation with some people....talked with @salma24 about it also.... she seemed nice too๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

My boost limit was over and and reboosted the post as the response seemed pretty good according to my position in this group now..... i just went through an experiment and i got the response that a 4 day old guy should get..... it encouraged me to boost again... i refered my cousin to open an id here... in the meantime i remember commneting on @OverThinker beautiful art and also @Charlotte anime recommendation. i like both arts and anime and to be honest i was interested in them..... no oling there๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

i did literally noting... just took and afternoon nap and after saying my prayer i found this one.

i don't remember doing a lot... but remember talking about some husband wife staffs with someone... may be if he/she notices my post, can notify me..... i enjoyed talking. I commented on @hasan999 's post.... @Zawad post... and many others... it will be excess if i tag them all and i also don' t remember all.

during this time i just played online game pubg... did noting๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

may be i talked with @kFatema bit during this time about her post.... i dn't remember a lot but did some commenting too.... and had some comment and reply exchange with @Mehenazso@Mehenazso cooks soo good i couldn't resist myself commenting on her posts๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

noting.... i just observed the increase

i chated with charlotte i remember... also upvoted two posts and did some commenting.

i was just looking at the points... commented on akash dutta's post on online income... and i was waiting for the points to hit 300

went to sleep... after waking up and saying prayer...... the points were there.

and finally i am typing this post and took shot at the last moment...... the race finished here..... ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

So the journey ended here....... some questions may arise that if you are really devoting yourself in good posts and increasing interaction.... why did you keep the record.... i did to show that just by using it like an social platform to develop relationship, you csn esrn points too...... don't have to try harder to get points.... just enjoy..i just posted one post yesterday....i am excited as i never expected this much point so early.... so i am gonna say Don't run after points, run after the hunger of producing good posts, making new friends and increase interaction..... points will come easily..... i am new to this site.... and learnt a lot...... look at my 1st few posts and last few....no doubt i developped even if it's 1% and i am grateful to Read Cash that it gave me opportunity to flourish........ Sorry for the big posts but i hope you enjoyed. it was too long i know but it's worth reading.

And i also apologise if someone remembers any activity with me but i forgot.

please like, comment your toughts and help me to understand my mistakes. and if you like me, subscribe... i will gladly subscribe back if i like your profile too๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

77
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @esciisc
$ 0.01 from @Otek
$ 0.01 from @Edystringz
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations bro, ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you bro...... i am ready very happy that i made it this far only in 4 days๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…... i don't know about people's point... but i am very satisfied about mine... i am just enjoying and points are coming automatically๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you post good, points will come automatically ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah... that's the fact....i hope i will be able to post more good staffs in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah... and you too.... ar amra to bangali..... ekjon arekjon k support dibo inshaAllah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obossoi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats and thank you for the mention

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can i forget you๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃafter the recommandations i got from your postsโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, so lucky, I wish the same happen to me too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just follow community rules and try to post one better article rather posting multiple articles...... i hope it will work for you tooโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dude you have no idea how lucky you are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

actually i also can't believe... but random rewarder noticed me and rewarded me...... post good articles and interact with people..... you will get the top hits too... that's what random rewarder is all about๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

already subscribed, congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and thank you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have subscribed you too... keep in touch mate๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you to get those points. Good job ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and thanks for the upvote๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜t encourages meโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I'm sure you'll get better soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i won't let your hopes downโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll look forward to that ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh.... thank you so much.... i hope to continue what i am doing.....in fact i hope i will even better for this communityโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I couldnโ€™t think that a person can earn so much in one day! I am totally surprised! I told you about this website and you surprised me within 3-4 days! Keep going on my friend! ๐Ÿ’•

R sobai gopon tips jene gele somossa toh ๐Ÿ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tips ar ki...... valo post dile e point dibe.... eta sobai jane๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃbt besir vag e din e 4-5 ta post dei jegula upto mark na.... ami 1st e jeta kortechilm ar ki

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ho

Ss gulate kader dekha jai ๐Ÿ™€

Hackerman Gfs ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hoodie pora oita ke? ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃhanda manda๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baki girls gula k ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ogula boin... arekta uru๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Urur sathe ki chole ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
3 years ago

4nd๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’khali e 4nd...ar kisu na๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ki kosto ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kosto nai... 4ndship ta valo e amadr..... onno rokom ekta taste๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oou ๐Ÿ˜ป

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ekhn din e ekta post dei..... ar 4nd banaor try kori๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre really good. So far my highest earning is only up to 0.5 $. Keep it up. I hope I can achieve that as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can..... try your best to get yourself noticed by random rewarder system... post better articles...... you can achieve it too my friend๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah of course , we all try our best here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐ŸŽฉ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ‘•๐Ÿ‘Great! ๐Ÿ‘–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done dear. Keep writing and you'll get more points than that. Of course just follow the rules of this platform to avoid penalties. โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I intend to.... writing is making me ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š and i will be aware of the rules to avoid penalties๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰i just hope you guys liked this big article.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahhh... relief๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have advised that you should just keep doing your good tasks on read.cash, points will roll in as expected provided there's no issue to solve with @read.cash.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

yes.... i am doing my best to spead knowledhe and positivity to this community and so far i am successful.... and you guys advised me earlier and i followed... i am grateful to you guys๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ši intend to spead positivity and maintain community rules to do best for this community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Thanks for the upvote, it is appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good comments deserve upvotes๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œwe are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This can be a good motivational article here in the read.cash website especially for those were just new members here like me. It proves that you can really have fun while doing the things that you loved the most as well as earning in the most unexpected way. This post of yours is such a satisfaction for everyone. Continue doing the thing that you loved the most and most especially always have fun while writing. Goodluck and God bless you! ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.01
3 years ago

thanks.... do you know i am a new user too๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ?? check it on my profile.... you will get it..... i intend to motivate and spread positivity๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…thats why i posted it๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh bro you helped me a lot.Thanks๐Ÿ˜…Chalae jaoo party hobeeeeโœŒThis is a good website

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amake cookie banaia khawaba kintu..... naile no pizza๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thikase bananou shikhae dibone ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ tumio cook hoye jaba โœŒโœŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amio khamu ๐Ÿ˜ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I helped your bro a lot ๐Ÿ˜ธ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eehhhh tomar income mash e 2k er moto.... tumi khawaba amadr๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„appreciated๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well,he helped me a lot๐Ÿ˜…It's like a chain..I'm quite enjoying this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoy ๐Ÿ˜ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a platform where you publish your article skill not for earn money.just write good articles.our @read.cash platform is so friendly. Thanks @read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes.... i am actually doing that.... i mentioned i don't run after the money.... i want to develop myself in writing for the future๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep doing your best too๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are large number of points. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i didn't expected.... i was just focused to give good post so that people can appreciate amd it turned out like this..... surprize for me also๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…i will try my beat... do your best too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I could earn that big

$ 0.00
3 years ago

like i told... don't think of earning too much.... have fun and take it easy... you will getthere eventually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just enjoy the platform, and develop your writing skills points will come soon if you are good enough in socializing and making quality content of article. Enjoy and welcome to Read.Cash have a blast!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, i am try to do that... i am intending to develop my skills rathen than earning money.... i am enjoying.... stay in tough ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you then ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vai re vai, tumi to fatay deco.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

are serokm kisu na vhai๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃami to new.... amar tekhe onk valo valo talented chele meye ache... ami to ordinary person๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šjst try kortechi nijeke develop korar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dude you are damn luck......i have been a user of read cash for 3 days only... check it in my profile if you want๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…... i have a long way to go๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡i hope to learn all the staffs from you guys and mix it with my own idea๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ši intend to post more good staffs and f read cash feels am worthy... they will give me points๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š your post inspired me really๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜and i subscribed too.. hoping to learn from you a lot๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Voch :) amader o shikhan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tution khujtechi..... idea generate kora sikhabo... beton koto diba๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

10 cent :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

10 dollar likhte chaichila.... cent hoye gese... ota edit kore thik koro๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ami eto borolok na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

7500 taka ache ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’abar 20 tlcho mia๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The same thing happened to me!! I just didn't want to post it since I think it may not be just that, after all, it's called a Random Rewarder. I would sleep at 110 points thrn wake up with an already converted usd ranging from 0.50-0.80. With literally just chilling in the site. Supporting others and liking stuffs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

relatable.....i also experienced it.... i do good stuffs and they reward me when i am asleep๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.... i don't care about points... if they don't give me points this much... it won't effect... i just want to have fun.... and learn... facebook don't give me any money but we enjoyed a lot of posts memes.... but here i can develop myself and everybody appreciates..... so it encourages meโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I thought after having someone enjoy my articles. yeah. anyway, it's "stuff" not "staff". Hope you'd take it as a constructive criticism๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh... my bad... i mixed up๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃso much thing is going through me head..... i know its stuff๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃbt unconsciously wrote staff๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃstaff bus๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ... anyway thanks for the correction... it made me laugh too..silly mistake๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really? hahaha okay, no problem!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah.... i hope i will be able to post some good articles.... stick around๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Great job bro. Just right qualityful article and try to write useful comment. That's enough but you should obey read.cash rules. I think you maintain that so you got huge points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i respect their rules...i always wanted a platform likw this....to write a good scientifc content....i need to learn to.... so 1st i learn and then spead my knowledge..... as long as i am learning and my wring is improving and making friends.... i am happy๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and thanks for sponsorshipโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

see you around..... subscription done๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great tracking of your points. As long as you understand the post you e been commenting you really enjoy it and you put meaningful Comments and interacting with other user your points will be added . Great job. Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no doubt i enjoy it a lot... i like to make new friends and get to know new people....i learn through them actually and i believe it will help e in future a lot๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it will help a lot, we're not just writing we're also socializing with other writers here. So enjoy๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes..... lets stick together and support each other๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats bro.i wish i will get the same amount of points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope you will post some quality staffs and will get more points than meโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That's nice. Tracking your points. ๐Ÿ˜‡ But my points is not like that..because I have still some violations that I need to pay in rc. But its okay I am again happy to what I earned here. Not big but I learn something from other articles as well as I can share my thought too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1st thing you need to is is respect the community rules.... and its a great platform with talented artists, poets, chefs and other quality talents..... you will learn a lot surely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! This is great. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…i hope the number will increase next time๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope too. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. You remembered it all?? Wow. It's my first time reading an article that stated everything that happens after the points. I enjoyed it. ๐Ÿ˜… Anyways... If I didn't read this, I don't have any idea that I inspired you on the boosting. Nice article and interactions as well. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i remember everything i have learnt from community๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…your articles are good and i follow them...it gives me idea to develop my profile and inspires me.... keep doing the good works so that we newbie can learn from you guys๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks if you did then. Are you one of my subscribers? Just asking. Lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes.. subscribed you when you were on 79๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃi made it 80.... so i am subscriber no 80....i don't know why i remember it.... bt i do....i don't remember about others no. when i subscribed them.... may be your post had somethng like this that subscriber increased from 35 to 55 or something like it.... so saw the subscriber no then.... there were 79...i made it 80๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Your brain functions well. ๐Ÿ˜… That's good to know then. I'm just asking one question but you answered in detail. ๐Ÿ˜‚ I like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃi am a bit talkative ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ I also guess you are. Convinced. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ nice to know you man๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to know you too. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
3 years ago

see you around mate๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿค˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Thanks for the upvote. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mention not๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿค˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry. Can I delete it? ๐Ÿ˜…โœŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your wish๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LOL good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha..i hope you like it... actually it's a big achievement for me as i joined read cash only 4 days ago๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hope you liked it๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice ๐Ÿ˜Š. I am a newbie too 5days to be exact I hope I can make nice articles too. Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope you will do.... thank you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I really hope so. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wok hard for good post.... i hope you get keeping these tracks was not easy.. i want to inspire newbie like us๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so nice. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ši am glad you liked it๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oije amr dp๐Ÿ˜Ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah! Really neat๐Ÿ˜‰โค๏ธ

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah.. i plane it well.... thank youโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha.... hope you like it..... it was hard to keep the tracks๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll have to read this again. I also didn't bother about points but seeing this.... I want more๐Ÿ˜ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just keep doing what you are doing and enjoy... pints will come automaticallyโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. And I will!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i made more points than yesterday๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒi just enjoyed the site.. nothing special๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure you did๐Ÿ˜

I'm happy for you๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚if i make money... i will upvote your good posts๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then I pray you make more money!๐Ÿ˜‚โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just pray i can give good posts and enjoy... money will come atomatically๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ši dn't want to run after money๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Write about what you love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love myself.... if i write it.. it will be an introductory post๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

just kiddng.. i will write.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tell me one thing.... how leo can be kitti๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My best friend and I share a nickname "Kitty" and I was born under the leo zodiac. So leo_kitti

$ 0.00
3 years ago

deep๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okk.... its deep nigt ere.. gonna sleep... bye

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most points are awarded to users who use read.cash normally. Write not too many, but write good articles. Comment not too much, but comment sensibly. Do not create multiple accounts. Do not motivate other users to vote for you. Just use read.cash normally every day and slowly attract more and more attention.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

you actually read my thoughts and said all the points๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ši feel the same.. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to be seen this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…sorry, i dn't underatand the meaning๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are bro name ta mention dia dila vlo hoito, ami to akhn dekci ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. By the way thank youโคโคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bepar na bro.. varsity khulle khawaben๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚tong er dokan e paile e dhorbo๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure bro ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago