Second Monthly Report From A Newbie.

41 48
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

As I woke up this morning a new vibe is in the air. I looked up to the calendar on my phone and I was surprised that it's already first day of October. Time flies quickly and it never failed to amazed me. Another journey is about to begin and I smell already the fragrant of success in this month of October. Taking the journey that is destined with us is the greatest thing we can ever do while we live here in this planet. It may be confusing to choose which path we will take but by the guidance of God, we are guided to take the right path leading to the kingdom of success.

First thing I did this morning was to thank God for giving me another life in order to fulfill my duty here on Earth. Second I opened my readcash account to see the notification and tend to some comments in my article. Those notifications really makes me excited because it's all about their achievements last September and I can't really wait to read them all.

Reading such kind of articles helps me to keep being motivated in executing my goals. Those articles have a lot of positive impact in my mental health also because as they always said, if you fill up you mind with a lot of positivity, the outcome of your actions will be good as well.

Well let me start also to share what I achieved last month of September. I hope that you will read this till the end, Thank you.

Second monthly report.

The month of September really good to me for it allows me again to achieved a lot of things and it really means a lot to me because it's just my second month of staying here in this platform. This platform was introduced to me by my friend and I'm really glad that I continue my path here and don't give up even though it's a bit hard especially in creating good articles for my readers.

At first my articles are not that good but as I continue to pursue my career here as a writer I learned a lot from the awesome articles of my co-authors here.

With those lessons I learned, I execute it in order to make my articles more well presented and ofcourse for my audience to read it upto the last paragraph. My way of writing really improved in just a matter of time.

Read 10 to 15 articles a day.

With my schedules a bit busy last month but not actually the whole month. Some days only I'm not able to read some articles and just upvote them. But I'm happy that despite my busy days sometimes I've been able to achieved to read atleast 10 to 15 articles here with an upvote. Sometimes I read more than 20 depending how busy I am.

Interaction is really a great part in this platform because it strengthen the bonds between you and your readers. Also it friendship by knowing their personal lifes in their articles.

Publish 1 article per day.

I've set my goals to be accomplish in the month of september and one of them is to write an article per day. It seems that I'm not able to accomplish this one due to some reasons so I will try again this month of october. Since lola is not here yet because the municipality they are in right now is currently restricting going out of the town until October 3 oh tomorrow . So I guess that they can go home already and my schedules of household chores will be lessen haha. Here's the list of my articles in the month of September, please bear with my penmanship.

Total Bitcoincash for September

For total of bitcoincash I accumulated last month I can say I did well despite the fact that I failed to accomplish the one article per day. I accumulated with the total of 0.24605851 bitcoincash or $133 as of the current prize now as you can see the screenshot above from bitcoin.com wallet. I've been lucky because I accumulated this much more than in the month of August which is only 0.20966926. I can say that it's only because the prize has gone down drastically upto $400 prize range and now it's back to $500 prize range. Hopefully I can accumulate more this month of October despite the works ahead of me. Let's rock again this month buddies.

Silver badge

What I can say into this one is truly an epic experienced to have a badge on the side of your name. But my happiness has melted when I open this day because it's gone haha. Later on I learned that the rankings there change after 30 days so better I do my best again this month in order to attain that badge and to make it stay beside me.

And that's all for my monthly report for the month of September. I know it's kinda late but let it be. I can't control what around me so please bear with me buddies. Let's do our best for this month and let's not give up on our dreams.

Thank you for reading this far and I hope to see you on my next articles buddies. Keep safe for this day and continue your awesomenism.

Lead Image: I made it in Canva same with the image above. You can use it too buddy it's free.

Plagiarism test:

Thank you for this generous sponsors of mine and to all my generous readers as well. Fee free to visit them guys.๐Ÿ’šArigatou.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 7.52
$ 6.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Ang bilis talaga ng takbo ng araw ano aguyy. Anyways, Happy New Month! Congratulations sa mga naachieve mo last month, nawa'y lahat hihi. More kasipagan pa this October. To more BCH ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga po biyayaan ako ng naguumapaw na kasipagan ngayon .๐Ÿ˜…. Thank you po..More blessing s and bitcoincash to come din po sa iyo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a great start for this month, we can see all the charts are green again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements! I hope that you continue to be more blessed this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievements, $133 is a lot. You got to get that badge back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyy Congrats po sa achievement nyo for the month of September. ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ Sana po ay maging good din sa atin ang month ng October. And lets achieve all our goals po. More blessings to come po sa inyo. โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

More blessings to come din sa iyo.. May this month of October be good to us ..haha. Ofcourse it will be good to us if we are also performing good to great. diba.. Fightuu lang๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True po. Fight fight fight lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A Happy new month to you and congratulations on your achievements. I hope you really do better this month ๐Ÿฅ‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I really hope so buddy ..Let's do what we can this month and don't let anything stop you from achieving what you want..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice congrats sa achievement mo last month of September. Same tayo di naka kumpleto ng 30 articles but still 20+ articles are good numbers. Your works are inspiring. Congrats din sa silver badge๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats din for making 20 plus articles ..hindi biro yan .sampung articles pa nga lang mahirap na so kampay for that one. Bonus nalang yung silver badge sa pagbibigay ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yy congrats! Di naging fruitful ung September ko pero sana this October bumawi lahat. I'm hoping na bumalik na si rusty kasi goal ko sana 1bch before end ng year.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po.. aww .sana nga po bumalik na si bot sa iyong timeline para naman happy .malapit na magpasko eh..Laban lang po sure ako babalik siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess lalaban ako while di nakaspam acc ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo..mamimiss ka din po niya.. pray ka din po ..then samahan mo ng lakas ng loob ..think postive lang po๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month and congratsu sa mga achievements mo last month. Mahirapan din ako sa 1 article per day pero subukan ko ulit this month hahha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same to you ..mapagpalang Oktubre sa iyo ..๐Ÿ˜…ako din ..pero kakayanin this month ..para makuha yung momentum na 1 per day..sana biyayaan ako ng lakas ng kasipagan at loob.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Sana all nakapublish ng 21 articles haha. Congratulations haha. Ako puro palya kasi busy busyhan. Pag di ako pumasa, magdadabog ako hahahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha.. Oks lang yan buddy .focus ka muna sa study mo para sa ikauunlad ng bansang Pilipinas...Thank you... hindi ko din nareaxh yung 1 per day haha.. busy din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More earnings satin Jher! (: Samedt! Sakin $132 naman mwehehe. Ano noise cash account mo?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayun ...diba lahat ng pagod worth it sa huli ..๐Ÿ˜Š.Konting grind pa .magiging milyonaryo na tayo hahaha. pero it's not impossible diba.. Wala ako noise eh .focus lang ako dito sa read. baka diko mapagsabay ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sayang naman pandagdag din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Jer!! And well done! You may have failed in publishing articles everyday but you sure have earned a lot and learned a lot as well. Happy New Month!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankiie...Yes and I'm glad that despite of that ..I earned that much ...and ofcourse bonus ung mga lessons na natutunan.. Let's do great this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sir. Your two months journey is fruitful. More blessings to come this month.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats din for getting through the month of september and lets do our best in this month. May we achieve our goals for this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman may badge na siya congrats!๐Ÿ’š Oh diba kahit hindi natin nagawa mga ineexpect natin maganda parin ang kinalalabasan. May effort parin tayong ginawa at triny padin natin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pero nawala din kanina haha...perp konting grind pa at upvote mababalik din. Oo nga unexpected din ..kasi alam ko diko maachieve yan kaso 21 artikol lang ..pero thanks God ..Try and try lang talaga.. And maraming thank you sa pagrenew ng sponsorship๐Ÿ’šmeans a lot to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend, it was a very good month for you. Congratulations and I hope this month is much better. Let me ask you a question, excuse me if it's basic: The diamond next to the name, what does it mean? Do you know where I can read more about it? I have read everything or I think everything that read.cash publishes (which a year ago no longer publishes anything) and I did not find anything about it. Greetings

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my friend.. That corresponds to your ranking in the top tippers..my friends.. Heres the link of the top tippers for the last 30 days.. If you are generous enough your name should be in this.. https://read.cash/ratings/tippers

Like an award for being generous of I'm not mistaken..๐Ÿ˜ŠYou can click any badge whether it's silver or the orange ..it will redirect you to the ranking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand. Thanks. But for now my name won't appear there. My income is not enough yet, ahah. I give small rewards despite everything, always being grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend ..just take it easy for now and just interact to others so the bot will visit you ..๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Jher!๐ŸŽ‰ It's a big achievement from yours with the month of September. I'm super happy for you. You deserve all of it. More blessings to you with this month of October.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

Happy New Month Jher!๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po.. All the efforts really pays off at the end of a journey diba po ..kaya continue lang tayo na magmove forward to our goals for this month๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman Jher. Deserve mo lahat ng yan. Yes Jher tama continue striving for our dreams.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg it's really good news. Congratulations. Make a lot more money this month. Best wish for you mate. Pray for me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A good news indeed ..Thankiee.. Let's give all our best shots for this month..mate.๐Ÿ˜Š With the guidance of God ..lets get through this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You earned a lot, Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ I hope you can achieve your goals for this month, and wishing for more bch to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Arigatou๐Ÿ˜Š.Let's achieve our goals for this month..We will not give up till we reach it right..Fighting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, thanks for the motivation, labarn lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago