A Better Bersion In This Month Of September.

34 33
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

I felt the coldness of the wind as it touched my skin. It came to my mind that it's already September and the Christmas spirits are at the corner. I remembered that our neighbor yesterday played a christmas song but then while browsing youtube I stumbled upon the video of Kim Chui, Bawal lumabas then I suddenly remembered that the pandemic hasn't stop yet. Still the spirit of December will not be defeated by the negativity coming from this situation we are in right now. Last months are overflowng with good vibes and I want to make it more great this month.

As the day started yesterday I've got to published my first article and if you haven't read it, here it is. Feel free to read it and leave a comment.

Today is the second day of september and I need to set new goals again to be achieve in this period of time again. Also to stay motivated in sailing my journey. Setting you new goals after those achieved goals are a great help to keep our fire burning.

Let's start with...

Creating my own lead image.

In order to achieve this one I need to download an application for this one and I found an app that is best for making customize lead image. I found it while reading one of the articles here in readcash. That app was Canvas. Its size is a little bit big but as they always said that if you want there's a way.

I uninstalled the applications that I don't use anymore in order to install this one. It's really great to have such an app like this that helps you to create your lead images, also to avoid some issues that may lead to some problems later. I see a lot using this canvas in making their lead images here so I'll try it also. For this new goal, it's already achieved as of today. If you don't know yet this app you can see it on playstore, it's 24 mb in size. Still exploring the app but I'll try to make my lead image there.

Increase articles to read.

Last month my read quota was just about 10 to 15 articles and sometimes upto 20 articles if I stayed up till midnight but my body was the one giving up so I had to stay at 10 to 15 only. Also last month I had a bit busy schedule since we did some work in the rice field and able to finished planting rice as scheduled.

This month I'll do my best to read 20 articles while doing some household chores. I know that I can do it because others can despite their busy schedules so I don't have anytime to make excuses. While doing this I need to keep my health in check also for I don't want to get sick and add more expenses.

Increase my Bitcoincash accumulation.

You see in my last article the montly report for August that I acummulated 0.2 bitcoincash and for this month want to increased this one by being more active here and in interacting to different people here. Earning that kind of amount is not a problem for there are so many generous here. What you only do is to have a good interaction to them. Interaction is the key here because it's useless to have a nice article if you don't have any readers at all.

I know that I can face some struggles just like before but I don't have plan to give up. I deleted the word give up in my vocabulary already. This time I had to condition my mind in creating articles. So for this month I'll set my bitcoincash to accumulate is 0.3 to 0.4 bch. Wish me good luck and I wish all of us good luck in unlocking every goals for this month.

Increase my sponsorships.

For the past month I had 20 people to sponsor and I want to add more to it for this month. Maybe I'll add another more 20 to it to become a total of 40 people. If I can add some more then why not. Sponsoring a lot needs a lot of funds but as they always said the more you give the more you receive at the end and I believe in that also. For being abel to give makes my heart happy.

To have a silver badge.

As of the moment I'm currently in top 62, still far from the place to have a silver badge but it's okay. I will achieve it not very long for this month I know it. With the help of the funds that came from readcash it is possible. I'll try also to invrease my upvotes in every articles. Dor now I'm still maintaining the 0.05 upvote Having a badge is really a great honor bwing here and beng a part of this community.

For personal needs.

Saving for a new phone is my new goal for this month and for the upcoing months. My current phone right now might surrender anytime. It has a lot of cracks and sometimes it's mulfunctioning. I asked my tito who's working in a repair shop if how much it cost and he said that it's 1,500. It's a bit expensive so I decided to endure this for the mean time and I will buy a new phone instead. I will save $10 dollars a week for my new phone. I'm planning to buy a Vivo but if you have better recommendation feel free to comment below.

With those goals in mind I hope for the best to all of us this month of September. That ends my article for today and I know that it's a bit late to publish it. Thank you for reading this far and practicing this kind of thing really helps a lot.

Lead image: I made it in Canvas for the first time 😁

Plagiarism test:

Thank you to all of my sponsors out there. If you have some time feel free to visit their timeline and read some of their articles.ArigatouπŸ’š

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 9.38
$ 8.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Angel_183
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 5
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck on your goals! I am confident that you will be able to achieve them. Fightiiiing!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for that.. I'm confident too 😊..Fighttuuu lang .. Laban ..sulong kung sulong lang Goodluck din po sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoya hoyaaa, setting goal na sila awiehhhh. Good Luck jan bata, kayang kaya yan so Fightuuuu. Ako di ako mahilig mag set ng goals kaya pass. Go with the flow lang me again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po hehe..Maganda din mag go with the flow basta nagiging productive ... Rusty love you naman po ate 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will surely bless you because you have good intentions. Cheering for you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankie po ... Let's make this month of september be productive..yeah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your goals! Kaya mo yan. Fighting! ❣ wag masyado pilitin sarili pag hindi na kaya bumasa. Mas mahalaga pa rin kalusugan. Hihi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po ..Diko din po pinupush pag body kuna nagsabi na stop na stop na talaga .may next day pa naman.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes tama yan, hindi naman nga aalis mga articles. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! I will start to add sponsors again. I am 2 weeks active here in read cash and I only sponsored 2 writers. Maybe it's time to add more 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

woah nice ..Welcome here in readcash πŸ˜ŠπŸŽ‰It's good that you're already sponsoring some..keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks ang ganda naman 0.3 to 0.4 kaya mo yan 😍 yiieee. Tsaka ako din binabawasan ko na yung pagbabasa ko ng madami kasi nakakasakit ng ulo susko 🀧

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kakayanin .go go lang .😊Oo nakakasakit din minsan ..lalo na pag scroll ka ng scroll ..take care..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you're looking for a phone, then I highly recommend Poco :)

welp, I guess I gotta try Canva too HAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh poco..first time to know it po.. Gotta look into it later po. Yes po ..Try it 😊Enjoy your lunch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If my phone doesn't function the way I want it anymore, then I'd go for Samsung. I had been wanting to have one before. I saw Huawei back then and I liked the features and all. It's just that because of my carelessness, it's not at 100% capacity especially the camera which was what I was after then.

I have been using Canva before when I was in another blog site. Now that I am writing blogs again, I am using it every now and then. I use both Canva and Pixlr. Both doesn't need app to use for you can use their web version freely.

Good luck with your goals!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ah I see po..maganda rin po specs ng Huawei..and samsung. Pinagpipilian kopapo hehe. Ako it's my first time to try it po and ok naman siyan maganda feature nya so far.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas pipiliin ko na ang samsung dahil sa camera pero bilis din kasi mag upgrade ng mga phones ngayon. Ou maganda yang Canva :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda talaga pag sa canvas gagawa. Di na need may design kasi may free na template 🀣. Pero lapit mo na din mag silver badge. Ako layo pa Pero gusto ko din mag ka ganun.

Kung bibili ka ng cellphone, parang maganda din yung Xiaomi. Anyway, good luck this month sayo☺️.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True ..maganda po maraming free na pagpipilian. tas may mga animation pa . pag nagsave ako ngay animation eh naglalag phone ko haha..let's get that silver badge..😁. Ok .I will see the specs ng xiaomi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Canva is a great application in making lead images. It can be a bit hard at first but I know that you can understand it more when you use it more often. On this article I remembered that I don't have any publish artikol on this month of September so I think I need to grind againπŸ˜‚ been busy this past few days

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup and ..lagger lang talaga cp ko hahah..Yung minomove mo yung text box eh late nagreresponse πŸ˜‚.. Ay oo nga ..publish na.πŸ˜….. Just take your time buddy ..sa school ba busy..prioritize mo muna yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I recommend you buy a Xiaomi phone. May God bless you and achieve your goals for this month.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks .will look into in it's specs 😊 Let's. achieve all our goals for thos month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is always wonderful for us to have goals we intend to achieve at all times. It will spur us to work harder and I believe that is the essence of the goals you have outlined. I wish you all the best in this Ber month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm wishing the best for you also 😊. Yeah you're right about that. It will be the cause for us to double our efforts. Greatmorning to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm having difficulties with my phone now due to no google playstore. I'm using Huawie phone and planning to buy vivo phone too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh.why it's doesn't have playstore.. It's a bit pricey but the specs are promissing I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like vivo too Jher and I am planning to buy a new phone too I think before December.. I know you can achieve your goals Jher. God bless you always..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh really then it's great ..Hope that we can achieve all our goals by the month of December 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayer must be important Jher. In God's will. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My phone too is lagy now a days.. Thinking to upgrade now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here When I did the lead image in canva ..it's barely moving haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago