First Monthly Report From A Newbie.

35 61
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Before I start my article for montly report last month, first of all I want to thank God for showing me the right way again after those difficult obstacles that I've been through last year. Those obstacles made me took the wrong path and gone astray, losing my sense of direction and getting lost in the middle of nowhere. I've been lucky to find this right path leading to some achievements in my life again. I will be forever grateful for this chance and I'll spend it in a right way and in right things for further achievements and journeys.

First Monthly Report.

As I browse here in readcash I've seen a lot of articles in my notification and it's flooding of montly reports coming from unique authors in all walks of life across the globe. I've seen this kind of scenario back then when I first came here as a newbie last July 29 I think if I remeber it correctly. In the morning of July 31 back then was the most memorable day of being here in readcash for everyone got to publish their monthly reports.

Upon exploring the platform and reading some articles about their reports, I got jealous in a good way that I said to my self that I need to do my best here in order for me to have a monthly report when the month of August ends. And here I am now writing this article of my monthly report for the month of August.

I'm just glad that this platform was introduced to me before or else I'm still thesame as my past self, finding it's way in the middle of the dessert. So let's take a look to what I achieved last month with the help of our father God and ofcourse the awesome community of readcash and bitcoincash.

From 1 sponsor to 16 generous sponsors.

As a newbie before I've got a low confidence in me. Doubting myself and my articles if it will gain some readers because it's my first time actually to joined in this kind of platform where you can write and publish an article that your audience will be people from all over the world.

But as I roamed around in this platform I found it awesome and while on my way I've met great authors publishing interesting stuffs about something and their own life. Upon my interaction to them and introduced myself as a newbie they gave me hope and courage to stand on my own feet here gaining a lot of confidence to face any obstacles that ay come in my way.

As you can see the screen shot above, those are my generous sponsors that motivated me to keep going even if I'm just a newbie. Shout out to them, thank you for sponsoring me and helping me to build confidence within me.

For the sponsoring

Already sponsoring 20 as of now and I will add more this month of september. It's really great when you add funds to them. My heart is filled with positivity in doing it.

From 1 subscriber to 57 awesome subscribers.

Also as a new writer in this blogging platform the doubt was in my soul where in I thought that is there someone out there who's willing to stay tuned to my half cooked artcles. That thought was in my head until as the time passed by, the number of my subscriber increases.

I don't know who you are but I want you to know that your subscription gave me a lot of courage to continue writing here. Thank you for the trust in subscribing me and Iwill try my best to publish interesting, worth reading articles for this month of September and so on.

Got included and gone up in top tippers.

To be in this long list of tippers is a great honor and pleasure. As you can see from the screen shot above I'm now at 62 place hehe and yehey to that for that is an achievement in interacting to various article from various people here in read cash. I'm still aiming for my badge since it's pleasant to see it beside your name but the most pleasurable feeling is that the ability to give more to my co-authors and to give back the favor in Bitcoincash community. Being able to participate in it's worldwide mass adoption and awarenes makes my heart beats furiously and excited. A little bit more and I'll have my badge soon.

1 article per day.

What you see above was the picture of my list of articles in my notebook and their total upvotes. Sorry for the penmanship if you find it ugly haha. Anyways as for the goal of making one article per day, I didn't achieve it and was able to published 23 articles only last month due to some works at the farm and ended up tired so can't publish one.

I will try my best to achieve it this month and will try to come up with nice topics for you to read. I'm really thankful that upon my first stay here the generous tipper who makes everyone happy noticed my 2nd article and upto the last one. I've encountered so many obstacles in wrting my articles especially what others called writers block. If this one hits me, what I do was listening to music until I can composed my thoughts and be able to write again. That kind of tecnique really helps me and find what it suite you to concentrate and to break from that jail.

Total accumulation of Bitcoincash.

For the total of bitcoincash achieved last month, I achieved 0.20966926 as you can see at the picture taken from my notebook. I'm not expecting to aquire this much since I'm just a new one and don't have yet many readers here so I'm just really thankful for the opportunity given to me and especially to the founder of this great platform and to it's generous donor Sir Marc. For newbies out there who's article are not yet visited by rusty , just keep on writng and interacting. You may want to read his article also to have some information about his field of interest. That total amount of Bitcoincash is already equivalent to 6,636 pesos in our currency or $134 as of the current prize of Bitcoincash.

That kind of amount is really helpful in many ways especially in this time of pandemic but I choose to hodl it until I make 1 bch.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

........Like.......Comment.......Subscribe....

That ends my article for today and I just want to thank you for reading this far. I'm just really grateful for everything and for finding this platform. That income is not bad at all for a month. More power to Bitcoincash family. See yah in my next articles.

Lead image: My own pictures edited it in Photogrid.

Plagiarism test:

Arigatou to all of my readers out here and to my sponsors.Feel free to check their pieces.πŸ’š

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 9.28
$ 8.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Angel_183
+ 10
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

It sounds so great. Congratulations from the bottom of my heart for such a great achievement. I'm also a newbie here, I already lost all my confidence at my first week LolπŸ˜„ but this article of yours gave me the new ray of hope and courage to continue my work. I hope I will be able someday to achieve such a types of achievement in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing really well, in fact much better than me in August hehe I only published 10 articles all month!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks po. Oh.you got busy I guest.. then grind this month sir😁.more bch to come ..to all of us...more articles to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo time to grind this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome achievements.. Keep it up.. Kayang kayaπŸ’ͺ more earnings to all of us

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yakang yaka po. para sa future hehe. Worth it namn po sa huli lahat ng pagod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa, kahit baguhan palang marami nang naachieve. Sa susunod dadami pa yan hehe. Goodluck!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po pagbubutihin papo for this month para mas marami papong ma achieve.. Goodluck po sa ating lahat .😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats πŸ‘. Sa susunod lalaki pa po yan hehe. Publish lang ng publish kada araw. More bch fo come paπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamatsuu..Hoping hehe. Same to you rin po ..go lang ng go. grind pa more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doing really great! More to come this September, just continue what you're doing and surely you will reap a great harvest. Congrats!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po a great start for the first month blogging here .. need to grind more in order to be ready for the next harvest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat ganon, ang ganda ng sulat mo. Bat yong sulat ko pang doctor πŸ€•. Chorrr.

Anyways, Congratsuuu ng malupet bata. Kagaling naman ee. Ako din nga ee if diko siguro na discover tong site na yo malamang andun pa rin ako sa fb nagsasayang ng load pero walang napapala. Well, maenjoy ding mag browse pero mas maenjoy kasinif habang nagbabrowse ka ee kumikita. Read.cash lang sakalam talaga. So Congrats again and Good Luck sa next goal Aja!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hihi..hindi po kasi rush kaya medyo maganda . pero pag rush po iyan jusko. doctor kwak kwak ang labas po haha... thank you po..tama readcash lang malakas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow. Congratulations sa pag achieve mo ng iyung mga goals. Ayiiee. More goals to achieve paaa. Grind lang grind tayong lahat.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Grind pa more ..pasulong lang ang hakbang ..no more doubts and fear . Setting new goals for this month also😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone comes from a NewBie Pars hehe, well I was just like you before I was that afraid what if this and that still I was survived and some friends here, congrats sa achievement mo, well I tell you not all Newbie had that so its very huge achievement of you. Good luck

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo ser.😁..Nagbunga napo ung pagpupuyat kakabasa at publish ng artikol...thank you po for always supporting ..pansin ko nga din po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to another articles to publish! Ang galiiing, laki na ng naipon mo ah! Keep it up! πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks po ..Oo nga po andami kasing generous po dito at nakakatuwa lang na. nagugustuhan ni rusty mga articles ko.po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow laki ng earnings mo! Nakqkaamaza and nakakaproud at the same time. Keep it going po...

Ako din I promised myself one article a day... But mostly it's one short story a day hehe...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We keep going lang ..fight fight lang ..para sa ekonomiya hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga e.. ako din fight fight lang talaga para sa ekonomiya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki na ng earnings mo ah ,ang galing πŸ‘sana ganyan din sakin😁 sana mas dumami pa yan this september

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Magagawa mo din po iyan Dahil as I checked your articles is rusty already visited you po so keep on writing lang and interacting also..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you have many accomplishments this September.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm hoping too po.. Let's rock this month of september with interesting articles. Goodluck to both of us .😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for getting goals achieved... Best of luck for the next month ❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sir😊.. Let's do our best for this month and hodl more bitcoincash while giving more to the community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka generous mo Jher.. Congratulations for the month of August!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Sobrang deserve mo ang mga blessings na natanggap mo. Masaya ako sayo Jher. ☺️ More blessings to you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nahahawa po kasi ako dito..andaming generous na authors po and it gives off a lot of positivity po ..More blessings to come po para sa ating lahat ..Thanks po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Jher. Totoo yan. Thank you so much. More blessings to us in God's name..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh anlaki non je, congrats satin bothh❀️ more bch to come pa poπŸ€§πŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po. ..anlaki po talaga kaya gulat po ako na pwede pala dito iyan ..hehe ..kaht hindi pa masiyadong active...more bch to come and articles to write πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Documented as part of your journey here in read.cash keep it up!. Many more articles more blessings from the generous sponsors. Dont mind my comment to be a spam because I dont know also why im in the list of spammers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago