Child's happiness

16 47
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago
Date: August 28, 2022

Child's happiness is a parents happiness too.

Our Barangay will celebrate Pinyahan Festival. It came from the word Pinya which means pineapple. Our Barangay name is Cannery Site. The production and canning of pineapple products of Dole Philippines Inc is located in this Barangay. In short, one of the biggest company in our Municipality is located in this Barangay.

Since the festival is coming, there were lots of activities and "peryahan" can be seen near the Barangay Hall.

There were lots of rides like ferris wheel and alike. Our friends, our neighbors, my siblings had been there and we saw their pictures being posted in social media. I saw how happy they were. I can see that they enjoyed walking around, eating some food and riding some rides.

My son saw some of their pictures and keep on telling me that we should go there too. His friends which is our neighbor keep on telling stories how they enjoyed being there that keeps him more curious about the place and make him more eager to visit the place.

One evening, his father told us, let's go to the "Peryahan". Yeheeey! thank you papa, my son shout for joy and he rushed to let me clean and dress him up.

While we are in the tricycle, he keeps on telling thank you papa, atlast I can ride on rides.

When we reached there, he runs out of excitement and I can saw it in his smiles. We visited there Wednesday evening and few people visited the place and only the ferris wheel is moving among many rides. We didn't ride on it because we thought it wasn't safe for our young son. We went to other rides and waited that they will open it.

I and my son rode in a ride perfect for kids. It is just moving clockwise and going a little bit of up and down. My son enjoyed the ride though at first he feel worried and he said thank you  to us for letting him rode that one.

We also play gun shooting but unfortunately we only hit 4 and we needed to hit 5 balls before we could get some prize. It was a nice experience for us too.

Then we went to the food corner. We ordered some siomai, siopao and mango shake. My son wanted to eat sweet corn. My husband told him to ask how much the price? He then obeyed and he said 10.00 and we let him buy  one for himself. My husband told me that we need to teach him how to interact with other people, to talk to them and he should not be shy to ask. I gave him 50.00 and he also get the change.

Our son keeps on saying thank you to us. We are so glad that he know how to appreciate simple things that we did for him. We know he enjoyed and he had so much fun.

When we go home he said that hopefully we could go back there again soon.

***

Hello my dear read.cash family. Happy Sunday. How are you? I hope you are all well with good health and enjoying life even in simple things that we have.

Thank you so much for always being with me. Thank you so much for reading my articles, for leaving some comments, for upvoting and also for the sponsorship.

Keep the love.

All pictures are mine.





7
$ 0.46
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago

Comments

Miss you around my friend ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never expected that someone miss me here. Oh! Im so sorry, I felt so busy this time and I am adjusting since my son already have classes. Hopefully i can still write again here soon. Keep safe @shohana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless your family ate! :) Be a happy family always po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks.. i hope too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko wala nang smile pero ayun sarap ng ngiti sa isang pix :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga hehehe timing din ng stolen pic hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can see that the baby boy is so happy and enjoy everything about peryahan. Heheh Minsan ang saya po talagang maging bata ulit haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka dyan.. yung wala kang iniisip kundi laro, pasyal, kain, tulog hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a lovely family outing. In as much as it stirred up your son's joy, it always made the family bonding bigger

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right kacy.. family bonding is the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uwu!!! happy kid yern! spend time with them while you still can, happy memories and happy times will stay sa mga bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis kasi time will come friends na nya mga kasama nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have enjoyed a lot. You are right that parents are happy through the happiness of the child. All parents want their children to be well. For the good of the child want to fulfill his wishes as you have done . Parents are like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats right sis. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What matter is that your son really enjoyed playing it and of course for sure you are just watching hikm enjoying everything and make you even more happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right sis. Seeing him enjoyed make us happy too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago