There's no harm in trying

66 66
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 158

read.cash....read.cash....

The first time I've encountered this platform is just last year at noise.cash and a lots of users there dropping their links. So one day I tried to open the link and I'm curious what's on there. After I open I scroll and scroll but I really don't know how it works. Then I registered myself without knowledge that time. I never ask also to others. Too shy to ask also.

My 1st account

I'm Jean39 that time. At first I really don't have any articles in that account. I'm just a reader. Until I met sissy @Sweetiepie at telegram in our group chat NFSFG. She tell me to write an article but at first I'm too shy to explore here coz I don't have a lots of English just English carabao only lol😅. But at least my English is understandable and no need to Google what's the meaning of it.

As you can see in the photo "nothing here" coz I delete all my articles there and all my earnings been disposed to all my friends. I cant forget @ewyr who upvotes me a high amount that motivates me to write. I left a message that I'll make a new one coz that account been spammed. Maybe I'm not so active in my first month and no articles also. Upon using this account on my first day I upvote the latest article she/he publish. Until now I don't know her/his gender. I'm too shy also to ask. Not always active but very generous one.

My 2nd account....

At my Gmail account

Last August 21,2021 I registered again here and I wish this time the green baby will noticed me. But after 2 weeks nothing happened so I stopped writing. I'm almost surrendered that maybe read.cash is not my fate. I can accept it without doubting myself. At least I tried.

Then one day sissy @Sweetiepie send me a message again at telegram that I'll try again, just for once. Thanks to sissy! Then maybe it's my luck. So I need to think a unique topic then we know that green baby loves the topic about BCH.

Here's the link of that article....

bch transaction at noisecash ($1.73)

Then after few hours the green baby visit me and I'm almost happy that day. That day makes my life meaningful. I feel proud of myself coz at last I did it! There's no harm in trying, right?

My appreciation article...

thank you so much rustymy 1st month ($1.83)

It's my nature to say "thank you" to the people who really gives me strength to do something new to my life. I'm just a full time mom with 2 sons. I'm the only one taking care of them for many years coz my partner is an ofw, so struggle is real. I just want to earned in my own ways eventhough it's not really big but for me it's really really big.

By the way some users also been closed to me and one of them is bunsoy @Zcharina22, also guide me in my first account. We've been chatted at telegram since last year but lately she's not really active just like before. The last time she said is "ate my signal here in my place is weak". I know she had a lots of problems and I always tell her don't be so overthinking coz your too young to be depressed. Hope she's okay in god's grace. She always give me courage that I can do it.

My 2nd account...

Being 6 months here is really a blessed for me that green baby never leaves me even 1 article. I'm too much grateful to rusty since last year of my journey here. Writing an article everyday is not easy. Sometimes my braincells is not working so I need to checked my gallery or in Facebook. Although some of my articles is 2 minutes reading only but I'm very thankful to green baby still visits me in that short article.

Just be yourself and don't mind others what they've thinking. Just put some effort and you will.be rewarded. There's no automatic when it comes to online earnings. Must work hard. Don't be choosy also when it comes to replying all your commentators coz you don't know when your glitters last. Some of my friends here forget me already but it's okay it's their decisions not mine. Maybe they achieved the top level lol😅. Sana all diba? But I'm still friendly to them if they will appear sometimes in my article.

As of now I have 174 subscribers but I didn't know some of them that it makes me proud coz even I'm not a good writer but still they support me. Then I have 11 generous sponsors as of now. I'm very grateful with them for staying in my sponsors block the old and new sponsors. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Thank you also to my sis @BCH_LOVER that always on my side. Thank you sa tanan sis ha. We always planned to take an absent but we just failed hahaha. We're in a rush hahaha, were just busy watching our kdrama's everyday.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

March 7, 2022

7:41 pm

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

25
$ 2.81
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @JustMaryel
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 19
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for participating sis😊 Receive my small appreciation. Nag try ko sa NFSFG kaso pending pa akong post hangtod gahapon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

muy inspirador tu articulo para usuarios como yo que estamos empezando, a mi me paso algo parecido hace 6 mese abrí una cuenta pero tuve un problema con el registro y la abandone y seguí escribiendo en noise GABRIELELNOCTURNO2021 y luego de 6 mese y mas experiencia escribiendo abrí esta nueva cuenta y llevo 4 post pero feliz de estar aquí, saludos

$ 0.01
2 years ago

your article is very inspiring for users like me who are starting, something similar happened to me 6 months ago I opened an account but I had a problem with the registration and I abandoned it and I continued writing in noise GABRIELELNOCTURNO2021 and after 6 months and more experience writing I opened this new account and I have 4 posts but happy to be here, greetings... (I need to translate in English😉)

Thank you so much for dropping by here. I really appreciate it. Just work hard here and you will be rewarded as well.. have a nice day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana gyud sis laban lang bisan ug niagi ta ug kapakyasan like wa masuccessfyl atong mga unang account pero here we are still pursuing our dreams

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama jud ka sis mao laban lng jud... I surrender na unta hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to be one of your subscribers. Perhaps Rusty likes your articles because they are interesting and unique :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and hope so rusty like it😅. It's just based on my experience only ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang gajud nga nisuway ka ug utro sis. Tan awa ron, daghan naka'y subs oh.. Wa ju'y harm kung musuway. Well, di gud siya ma.apply sa ubang aspects, samut na ug kuwang ka ug saleg sa imong kaugalingon na kaya nimo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gani sis ui. Tua raa unta ko sa noise ug Meta ky wad an kog paglaum last yr ba. Mao dpat mgtrust jud sa sarili para mka achieved sd ta bhla ginagmay bsta kanunay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud sis. Basta mapangitaan pa ug pamaagi, suway lang nang suway jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagreadcash na rin ako noong last year pero naspam kaya second account ko na ito. Sana tuloy tuloy na hehe. Sana makahanap din ako ng friends dito gaya mo po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same pala tayo sis. Mabait mga tao dito sis pero may iba choosy din hehehe. But you can count on me sis, taga mo sa kilay ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, nakaduha sad diay ka diri sis? Ako sad. Haha. Pero tong isa wa na nako padayuna kay gilaay ko. Gilaay nasad ko karon. Haha. Ahak.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo ky naspammed pinakalit mao ga bag o kog account. Ayw laay laay diha bhla 2 mins pwede nmn na. Ako sd gelaay nko labi na ug mgtn aw kog zombie series na ambot na lamang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede mangutana nganon na spam ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 months no posting bka naspam. Di ko rin alam kung bakit talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka maraming kaparehang name or something but anyways, I am glad that you have bounced back :) Nice moves, by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jean39 ako dati then ako lng tlga sa name na yan. Thank you po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But look at you right now :) Happy International Women's Day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have about 2 account which got spammed but I am with this alone .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohhh it's your 3rd account now but it's stable already. Good for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as we are not getting started on something we will never achieve something and hard work, patience will give us everything we want

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. Patience is a virtue. Just work hard for everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You journey is inspiring and everyone feel shy when they start writing but after sometime they use too of it just like you and me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. It's just the beginning then after that no shyness at all😉.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear Jean, I'm so glad you were never disappointed. Today you will definitely see the result of your perseverance and patience. You are a kind friend, full of positive energy and good feelings. Your presence always gives comfort to your friends, because everyone falls in love with your strong personality and will. I wish you eternal success, my dear. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to your warmest messages my dear Ellen that keep me more confidence everyday. Even it's so struggle to think what's the topic again hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si sissy sweetiepie ang nag agda sa atua dae, maong thankful ta kung makasugat ta og ingon ana nga tawo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka diha dae! Di na unta lagi ko pero gepasuwat jud ko ug balik ky bsin malay daw nato manoticed na dw ko ug natinuod jud ang tanan twn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami natin pinagdaanan sissy para lang mapansin ni Rusty, pero ewan bakit ngaun tinatamad na ako magsulat na naman kung kelan ok na. Hope na i can be as active as before 😔 congratulations anyway for all of your achievements, you deserve it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan sissy. Grvh ginawa natin last year pero ikw nag lie low ka na. Balik ka na ksi sissy. Salamat sa lahat tlaga sissy ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan tinatamad ako mgsulat sissy lalo na kapag maingay di ako mkpgfucos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanap ka ibang lugar na tahimik sissy..syang din nmn kita mo dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super dami kong absent this 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami tlaga sissy.. hirap ka hagilapin. Balik loob ka na ksi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

9 months kana pala sana ate, pero okay lang yan Atleast stable kana ngayon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo dong kung wa pa lng naspammed ang old nko. Pero cge lng ana mn jud ang life. Yes stable na jud ug hope forever na jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plano ra jud ng absent sis no? Di jud mabuhat kay sayang man ang adlaw, hahaha. Insert na dayon ng movie paghuman ug sulat, hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah puro ra ta plano pero wa jud mhimo sis ba. Tan aw dayun movie da lgi hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao jud sis plano lang gyud wala natuman pero oks lang..enjoy man gud mag Tan aw sis, 7 episode nalang kulang sa ako Tan awonon. Good morning sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi cge ra plano no. Nkaraos jpon ta hahaha publish jpon. Maayu pka hapit na mhumn ako taas pa kaau ky niabot mn season 3. Maayung buntag sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taasay kaayo d i ng imong lantawonon sis oi. Season 3 jud. Hahhaha Lage nakaraos gihapon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grvh niabot ug season 3 krn 2022 mn kutob.. Dghn pko tan awunon ba unsaon Mani pagpaego hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usa sa buntag, usa sa hapon ug usa sa gabee sis para maka human ka ug Tan aw ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hapon ug gabii lng ko sis. unya nko TN aw inig di na kaau bz.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw ok sad na sis, pila ka episode imo mahuman sa isa ka adlaw?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tag duha ra twn sis ky hapit 1 hour bya sd kda epi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sis, taas jud pud d i ang isa ka episode.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Persistent and patience is a virtue hehe. Good thing ate na may nag-push sayo na ituloy to hehe and I'm happy kase rusty stay with you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan langga. Dami din tlga nagmotivates sa akin last year ky konting push pa tlga at nakamit na din ang pighati, charott! Thanks to rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bilis noh ako mag 1 year na hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya pee anniversary ka na soon sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1-week pah gyud twn ko, ahehe, mao neh 2nd attempt Naku sah read sis, pag first wala man ko giduaw neh my loves green hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wait sa unta ka sis ky ang nauna pa gni sko ky few months jud ila paabot ba pero krn day 1 pa lng sakpan na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha mulang, pero cge lang at least I'm back,ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama! nidako na imo earning ron sis mao good job jud ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahehe salamat sis, napansin man neh green bb😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka, sis, laban lang at lakas ng loob. Tatagal tayo sa magandang flattform na ito. Godbless sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Keep fighting lng tlga sis. Bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And we find the fighter mom. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Luci. Thank you for being part of my journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka 6 months kana sis ang bilis ano ,congrats sayo sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Yuhh naging 6 months na tlaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung hindi talaga gi-give up agad sis at tuloy-tuloy lang, magbubunga talaga sa huli. 🥰 Never give up talaga. Motivate palagi yung self natin. Be positive lang palagi. 6 months kana sis ang bilis. 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan sis! Bawal mg give up pg gusto mo talaga diba. Be positive lng tlaga lagi at kayod lng. Uo 6months na jud sis. Dalia sa adlw ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago