Can be my half

31 43
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 327

Are you familiar with the word AFAM?

Yesterday I came across at @alicecalope blog and it's makes me think if I will share also mine hahaha. As a matter of fact I'm out of topic again today. If you have spare time you can check here blog in this link my afam stories lessons i learned. So let's roll it and fasten your seatbelt lol😁.

Wayback 2009 I've meet a American guy through online dating namely dateinasia. His name is James Bennett that lives at Mississippi. That time I have my eldest son already. His just 4 years old that time. Then me and ex husband been separated for few months. I've decided to go back to my parents house.

Apparently I'm a chatter when I'm still a single but I'm just lucky only when I have a son already. Woahh! I never expect it. I just try it again when me and ex husband have been separated. It's not easy also finding an Afam at internet because a lot of scammers also. They will just say sweet words and later they will apply their best modus hehehe. But oppsss they can't fool me because once the guy will be totally serious they will not let you doing some stuffs that you don't want to do.

I'm too much aware with it so I'll ignore it and blocked. Find another one. Then James is a good and sweet guy. His contented only talking to me at video call through yahoo messenger. His a divorce man with 2 kids. His 100% support for his kids is always there not like in the Philippines. Abandonment is real.

His attitude that makes me falling inlove that time, it's real! I'm supposed to be migrating at US that time but sad to say it never happened. He tell me that if once Barack Obama will win as a president, all Americans will be having a problems when it comes to our works. James is a foreman and his not rich as what you think. His just a hard working man that he want to provides everything. He had his own house but he lives alone for a few years.

Our relationship lasted only for 1 year. He didn't tell me the reason and he didn't reply my emails. I'm too much frustrated that time. I don't know what happened to him. Our last Convo is about the election. Then Obama wins. Maybe that's the reason. I never stopped contacting him and explained it to him that he dont need to worried. We can provide our needs.

I have a weekly allowance from him so I can buy the needs of my eldest son. At first I didn't get his money at western union because I tell him no need. He really begs on me to get it because its his decision to give us. Until now I'm still searching him at Facebook, twitter, Instagram and many more but I can't find him. I can't forget his face. His been good to me and treat me as his wife..soon to be. But never happened.

I just want to say thank him that he accept me for who I am. I never demand also because all I want is a trusted guy that can be my half for the rest of my life.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

November 3,2022

10.29 pm

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

10
$ 0.54
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 6
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Hope you get in touch with this person very soon. Rarely do we meet peoples like this in our lives.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's been so long already and maybe he had a wife already hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh....but if he truly loves you he would have waited

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you both had became partners (husband -wife).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you but it never happened lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think he was serious about the relationship but the unwanted political problem became a hindrance between you and his love relationship. But now, I'm glad that you have a lovely family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He really think it would be a big problem because he will lose his job, just saying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala noh kasayang gud unta ato sis noh? Dli gyud siya para nimu sis, sus ako mahadlok man ko mag chat² ug afam sis Kai daghan kaau ug scammers,huhu mag try nia ko,ahahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di jud para nako sis pero buotan kaau nga Afam ba. Dli bastos nya di sd demanding. Kuntento rana mgchika rmi. Bsta try lng gud bsin diay diha imo poreber.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahehe cge² try daw naku sis,lingaw² lang vah,whahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makapsan na twn kog topic sis mao sahay mo absent na lng ko ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha, ahaka samot Nah cguro ko aneh sis, hahaha,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your story Jean. He must have been special if you still speak highly of him.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks also for reading even it's boring hehehe. His been part of my life and I can't easily forget him but I can't find him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These stories all of sudden are everywhere I feel I need to tell mine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey feel free to share yours and I'll wait for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay may entry din syaaaaaa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wla matopic eh..Ikaw din bka meron ka dyan ilapag mo na hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala oi kakuyaw ba sa ending sis nikalit man ug kahanaw. Naa man diay koy duha afam nga nakalimtan wa maapil sa blog ahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala lagi pananghed sis ui. Makonsensya na lng ka ba. Pero wa jud nko sya mhanap sa socmedia ba. Kdghn jud nimo Afam ba. Sanaol hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

saon tungod sa kadaghan nakalimtan na ang uban ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha. Wa nko managat usab ky lisod bya mangeta sis nya dghn maru sd.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes lisud jud unya daghan na mga scammer run

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mura pud diay tog si Gerald Anderson dae mang ghosting hehe.

Asa kaha to siya dae wala naman jud siya social media accounts.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha lahi mn c Gerald dae ky mamakyaway mna 🤣. Wa na hilig socmedia mao lisod hanapon nya dghn pa jud kapareho ug name.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aww, ka sayang no. ni give up man sya after obama won. tungod aning alicecalope, naka suwat pod kog article - 3 Dating Apps I Used While Traveling... char!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sayang kaau sis ai. Discrimination bya na sa gawas pg once black guy na president ky mga white American ky matsapa na. Check nko imo story pud sis. Gkn ko naglakaw mao late reply hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad to read your story Ate LAngga. Napakabait naman niya :) I hope na sana po ay nasa mabuti siyang kalagayan :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks langga! Sana lng okay lng sya kahit di kami nagkatuluyan. Di ko tlga sya mhnap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, am glad you still speak good of him even as you are not together again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yuhhof course! His been part of my life. And I can't forget him also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago