7 ways to earn in Read Cash

There are a few things that we need to remember in terms of earning here in this platform. Please take a look and be guided.

  • Write an Article

    When we say write an article that means "do not copy". It's a crime to copy someone else's work. Make your own article in any language you want amd red cash will pay you accordingly.

  • Comment and Share Opinions

    When we say comments and share opinion that means if you like the topic then comment something that relates to the topic, do not copy paste what was written. Elaborate it, and expound the topic if you can.

  • Get more likes

    When readers likes your article, they will click the thumbs up button to show that they like your article. In every likes you'll get points.

  • Get upvotes

    Getting an upvotes is a good encouragement for every author. If you like the writings/articles never hesitate to support by giving through upvotes, when you give you will also receive in return. The saying goes by "it's better to give than to receive".

  • Be interactive

    When we say be interactive, that means when a fan/reader is commenting, be responsive to give replies, do not leave them hanging.

  • Be Accepted in an Appropriate Community

    Submit your articles to different community. Some people in the community might want to read it, so submit it there and be part of them.

  • Affiliate Program

    Tell your family and friends about read cash, so they can earn too and at the same time you're earning while they earn.

These are some of the ways on how to earn money in read cash. See? You don't need to give a penny to readcash, but if you want you can. Yet, it's not a demand.

Simple and easy! Learn to earn here in a very simple and productive way.

[![Sponsors](https://rcimg.net/images/sponsors/svg/JasmineC.svg)](https://read.cash/become-a-sponsor/JasmineC)

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JasmineC
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This should be pinned on the read.cash front page. It is a required reading for new members. I will upvote you since I cannot boost your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, Im newly here and I am so excited to work with you all, let's support each other.

God bless us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing this great info. I have just joined and was wondering how it all worked.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this. I have known read dot cash for almost a year but I am not constantly posting and updating article that is why reading again the basics are what my goal before I start again in this platform. Thanks!😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so nice Bitcoin cash is the best I'm inviting all my friends and family into Bitcoin cash. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! I am new in this read.cash thing, and this article helped me a lot! Thank you as always, and may you be blessed more!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot I am so much Happy, hearing about this, is a very good guide for me too... bitcoin cash is the best, that is why I am introducing it to all my friends and family to join bitcoin cash... Thanks once more 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks a lot for sharing this huge information into very simple steps. i am new here. so these points are very informative for me to start read cash. i am really thankful to you. keep up the good work. keep guiding others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, very helpful to me, i made my account almost 4 months but only yesterday i started to do some articles because i did not understand yet what read. Cash about but because of this article i learn more

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

thanks for the tips!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

now I know, thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to know. Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great ways of earning on read cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

helpful tips thank you@😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the best website i have come across it helps in time of financial needs. Thanks to the innovators and inventor of read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you tell me to use read cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Happy to help as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really nice writing. I like the post. Now I want to say thank . one think I want to add write like this way more post. stay well and safe. thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's helpful thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can use these tips to make you earn more. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me and comment please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem! I can do that for you! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too! Keep writing and keep earning as well. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankypu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very good

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Keep writing @pro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much will 1 like and 1 comment earn for a write up?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Base on your observation for a month of staying here on readcash, how much do you earn? All you have to do is wait and see how much the rewarder will give you. After all, they will give what your articles deserve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The rewarder is a computer program, so it doesn't understand what is a good article. It can only count the likes and dislikes, the length and number of comments. So those who want can fool it easily by forming a group. That's the way it works. Quality of writing may be good, but that doesn't matter much. If you have 200 subscribers and you post 2 pictures of flowers. Even if 75 subscribers write 60 characters each as comment, then those 2 pictures are more worthy than anything written by Shakespeare, if he has very few comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This comment is quite amazing and informative, I have not heard about this before. Can you please write an article explaining this the more because it might help those who are new in this platform. Thanks and be bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's artificial intelligence. If you think that's the case then try it that way. Investigate and experiment, you can do unlimited things. What I write is base on observation as well and which is true in my case. However, we are all subject to our own opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:) apply it and you will see the result.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New user here. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this.:) It's a very informative article especially for newbies like me/us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you appy the learning.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. By the way, Is this article of yours posted in many communities?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thing. Yes, I did post it to many communities back then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that possible before ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's possible before.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. Because when I joined RC that's no more possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that's what happen after they impose some new rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THANKS FOR THIS.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for writing this now i understand how to get points!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im new user here ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing original articles and sure enough you will like the result.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure, I will ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what an informative post. Thanks for sharing this tips. i am sure this will help a lot those newbies here in read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, this is based on my one week experience here in read cash. I want them to know how I earn here and this is evident as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A pleasant post, summarizing, precise and easy to understand, a well thought out and very useful work, really compliments for this realization of yours ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for complimenting. I am hoping that others may read it and find it informative too just like you. So that they will be guided as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for complimenting. I am hoping that others may read it and find it informative too just like you. So that they will be guided as well.

I am sure that it will undoubtedly be so, also other users of read.cash will be able to draw useful indications from this exhaustive post of yours ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that I could help. And I am willing to help evenmore for the platform and the people that made the platform possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that I could help. And I am willing to help evenmore for the platform and the people that made the platform possible.

Your commendable commitment, I think that if there are several other users like you this platform can have a really good future, the project seems serious and reliable ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am flattered though. I just want to do my best in everything that I do, even if my best isn't good enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I learn something from this. I am confused about the system and how it works. I do not understand the process. Thanks for your tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this. Big help for newbies like us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to help. Keep earning! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

new subscriber here 😀💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you! I'll be following you from now on.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you ... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been learning a lot about this platform.

Thanks to this kind of articles that I can read. Keep sharing. mi ma leng nemen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:) yes I will keep on sharing. Be updated every now and then. I am happy to share some tips to learn and earn more. Keep learning too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good explaination on how we can earn here on read.cash. I'm just disappointed that there are really good articles that don't receive thumbs up. That's what I noticed here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello! Thank you for the upvotes. People tend to overlook on liking a post, they forgot that it also matters. Keep being posted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Keep earning! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can not describe in seven days earn. It is very mindful sites. Your writing style is very different. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it is very informative. It is also very helpful for all of us. We get a lot of important information from this article. It will helps us. Thanks to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pretty informative... with these tips you can earn as much as you need to on read.cash it really cool though... you can barely get this on other websites like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Phavvy! Surely, you can earn here. It doesn't need more hardwork, you just need to enjoy while you earn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm... well as true as that sounds I think it's getting way more difficult to earn on read.cash with each new update... and possibly reducing new members from fulling committing to the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's not that difficult to earn if only we are true to ourselves, read cash is not too strict, they are just doing their jobs and for security purposese too. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well you are right in saying that.., they are just doing what is best for the platform... hopefully it doesn't affect it's growth at some point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed! And I am hoping the same way. Because if Read Cash will be over doing things then it would be grounds for downfalls too. I believe they have the planning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah that's true when something becomes too good it gradually becomes a problem... wow can you believe this just gave me an idea for my next article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, that's what we called interactive benefits...hehhee keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro, I really appreciate the conversion, I like having conversations with you... they always yield positive results

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way, I'm a girl. :D but bro is okay. Let's just think positively and thank you for a bunch of support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh wow... pardon me my lady... I had no idea. Hope you are not offended

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not offended. I have no reason to be offended. I am used to be called bro too. So no worries.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok thanks for that I can rest easy now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article it very much i formative.Nice tips you have outlined that there.Thanks !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you. I can never earn seven days. I earn five days. Your writing style is very mindful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago