Would you rather be?

33 37
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

15th of July 2021

"Good day fellas! How are you today? Hopefully you've start your day with a smile and begin to think positively as the days goes by. Have a great day ahead."


Well, I'm just done with my online demo today. Yesterday, I received a phone call from the company that I applied for and did an interview because I'm applying for another online teaching job. Since, I passed the interview yesterday that's why I had my demo class today. Hopefully I'll pass the demo so that I can have another source of income this time of pandemic. (Anyway, I'm just sharing my day today but this has nothing to do with my topic. So, just never mind this one.)


Would you rather be?

Yesterday, I was challenge by @Zhyne06 to take part also on this would you rather be questions and since until now I still don't have any topic to write so I'm just gonna share my thoughts also on this challenge. So, for this challenge I generated my questions from the random generator again. Just like what I did also in my previous article entitled Random Questions: A fun to answer.

Disclaimer: I will try to use tagLish (tagalog-English language) in this article. Hopefully you will read this up until the end.

So, let's go...


Would you rather have long hair growing out of your nose or long hair growing out of your ears?

Parang nakakakiliti naman ito kahit sa anong part sa ears or sa nose. Haha But I guess I would rather have long hair growing out of my nose kasi naman pag sa ears parang peculiar siya. So, if ever it became long in my nose I will rather cut it instead. Haha. So simple.

Would you rather not have knees or not have elbows?

I guess I would rather not have the two of this. Haha It seems like I'll be a PWD (person with disability) if ever. So, I will not choose of this two, instead I would rather have both knees and elbows so that I can move freely.

Would you rather not be able to speak or not be able to read?

I would rather not be able to read. Because if I can't read at least I could still speak. Unless of I can't speak, then how can I read loudly. Diba? Parang lovelife lang minsan complicated. Haha

Would you rather watch a movie theater by yourself or with friends but as the third wheel?

Well, watching a movie by yourself is boring for me. So, I'd rather watch it with a friend and I don't care if I'm just a third wheel. (Bahala kayo diyan hahaha) All I care is to watch movie theater with at least having accompany and not to feel bored watching it alone.

Would rather be a God in an isolated island or an average person in the world?

To be a God is tempting because you can do whatever you wanted to do but in an isolated island it's quite lonely though. So, I would be an average person in the world at least I could make friends, I could meet people, loved and be loved by someone, and do crazy things with people.

Would rather wear all second-hand clothes or all designer clothes?

If only I was born with gold spoon in my mouth then I would rather wear those designer clothes because I can for sure afford that kind of clothes. But sad to say, I'm just an average person that can eat 3-times a day so I will just second-hand clothes. Well, it's still a clothes you know, what's important is to have a clothes to wear. Depende na lang yan kung paano dalhin sa nagsusuot.

Would rather have five feet or five hands?

I imagined myself having five hands or five feet, natawa ako kasi both are so weird for me hahaha. But still I would rather choose having five hands instead of having five feet. At least with five hands, I can able to grab and hold five things at the smae time than having five feet it's quite difficult to walk. Haha

Would you rather never be able to take a shower again or never be able to take a bath again?

Parang confusing to for me. lol, Is taking a shower not taking a bath? But I know that taking a bath is not taking a shower, but the other way around I guess it's just the same. haha Naguluhan ako rito, bahala na kayo umintindi. Haha

Would you rather have the power to fall asleep on command or have the power to wake up on command?

Pwede both. Hehe Para kasing unfair pag isa lang dapat both have command. Same as both of you, you must have similarities in some way. Haha Parang hindi related sa tanong. Kayo na mag judge nito, guys. lol

Would you rather have constantly chapped lips or constantly stuffed nose?

Well, I would rather have constantly chapped lips than have stuffed nose. Because having stuffed nose were so hassle and for sure irritating. Unlike chapped lips, I could just put something like in it to make my lips flawless.


So, that's it. I had 10 random would rather be questions from the random generator. I really had fun writing this one. You can also try this one if you had nothing to write as well. Aja!

~the end

That's it readers, hopefully you'd enjoy reading this one. Have a nice day!

@Janz

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Source: Google

Lead image source

8
$ 17.88
$ 17.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Cineholic
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hehehe I love those would you rather be. Well I can't stand the odour if I don't take my bath or take shower again. Lol It would be so irritating na😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeahhh same here, the odor will just lose our confidence as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganahan ko mag third wheel. Libreee kaon, pamasahe, naa pakoy extra gift. Hahahahahahhahaha 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, sanay naman d I ka ana pen nuh? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahhaha superrrrrrr gunad pa nila cherelyn ug palen hangtod nalang sa ahung mga amiga diri.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahha bahalana basta mabusog hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha true, kaon is life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maojud pen, kaon ra sad ang wa naho hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sameeee hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka weird bas pangutana mamsh. Hahaha! Lain sie kaajog 5 hands pod oy. 🤣 Asa naman ta ana ipamutang sa goberno.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sa kilid kilid meem hahahaha, Asset nuon d i meem kay daghan ug kamot, can do multitasking haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pamutang tali jods factory

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, atotz factory jud d i ang padulngan hahaha kalooya ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aron paspas mamsh hahaha! Double pay cguro kada adlaw. Laliman pod ka 5 kamot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

labaw maamsh, ana jud na haahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin ung tanong na would you rather watch a movie by yourself or with friends pero maging third wheel, ay ok lng basta masaya akong nanuod na may kasama bahala cla jan sa tabi ko basta ba libre nila ako ng popcorn hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha, oo nga sis wala din akong pake kasi pag third wheel always ka libre hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas ganahan ko naay five hands pud mem para daghay mabuhat hahaha nalingaw ko nagbasa mem 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah, way lingaw ko nagsuwat ani meem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather have more than five hands ..at more than 5 brains narin para multi tasking to the max level haha.. Andami na gumagawa nito ah.😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahaha oo nga gawa ka rin super fun kasi siya isulat. hehehe oo nga 5 brains na rin para super duper brainy hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather have five hands also than have 5 feet. Daghan kang mahimong trabaho kung lima imong kamot diba?😅 Advantage kaayo kaysas lima ang tiil.😅🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Truth madam hahaha 5 ka tiil mag lisud tag lihok hahahaha lakaw d i hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumitrending naman to ngayon. Haha. Speak or read? Daebak ang sagot ,🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, trending ang mga radom questions na ganito hehehehe Try mo naman sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah.. for me, I rather have 5 hands so I can do multi tasking 🤣😂🤣😂 hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes same here too. It's much better to have 5 five hands haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palaser na lang kaya yang buhok sa ilong at tenga, sis! Makati yan ha? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha oo nga sis, di ko ma imagine ang buhok sa tenga hahaha, may buhok ba? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

usko pagkakita ko ng movie bigla akong may naalala AHAHAHAH, last 2018 kasi nagpacinema kami ng kaibigan ko, horror un e. basta around dec sya. eh syempre dun sa nakakatakot na part diba mapapatili ka, mag magjowa sa baba namen pero di namin pinapakielaman kasi may sarili naman kaming buhay AAHAHA. nung sa tilian na akala namin nakikisabay sila pero teh ibang ingay naririnig namin HUHUHU sa mataas na part kasi kami e sila sa 2nd row, eh mas madami yung nanonood sa bandang baba jusko, lumabas nalang kami ng sinehan dina tinapos sabay tumawag ng tumawa. ang epic ng memories namen don nakakaloka HAHAAHAH

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahhhaha, haba ng memories na yang langga ahhh hehehehe pero super nako funny yan tsake sana pinagtripan nyo na rin hahaha binato niyo ng popcorn haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang pagkain ate, oks sana of babatyhin rin nila kami pabalik ng foods e HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha, oo nga naman nuh...sayang talaga hehehe hayaan na lang silang langgamin

$ 0.00
2 years ago