Random Questions: A fun to answer

12 30
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

14th of July 2021

"Good day fellas! How are you today? Hopefully you've start your day with a smile and begin to think positively as the days goes by. Have a great day ahead."


A day passed, it was yesterday and up until today I don't have any idea on what to write. My mind isn't working well this past few days. I've been challenge by @Zhyne06 on the "Would you rather questions" today but I planned to do the challenge tomorrow if I will not be busy tomorrow. For now, so that I can be able to publish today because yesterday I wasn't able to write an article because my brain really stops working (not literally though, it's just that I haven't thought of any) and now I will try to answer some questions given to me by the random generator.

I find it fun, so allow me to try this one. Let's go!


What's your biggest world problem?

Well, knowing what we are facing nowadays I must admit that the first world problem that I knew and encountered in my 23 years of existence is the pandemic we had facing today due to COVID. This said problem really brought chaos in the world today. It brought a lot of uncertainties including finding a job. It affects many things in our lives specifically our health. Hopefully this pandemic will end soon since it already brought crisis to the world expecially to us people.

What's your definition of success? Has it changed over time?

SUCCESS. For me, it's when I already reach all my goals in life. I had goals towards myself,towards my family and to my own family. If all of that goals will already in my hand then that's definitely a success for me. If it changed over time, then maybe in some ways it changed depending on the situations and depending on what the time brought for me because we cannot predict the future as well so maybe as time goes by there will be changes of my definition of success and that changes of course starts from my goals. So, my goal was changed and so the success that I've been defining.

What bad decision did you make that actually turned out to be a good decision?

Honestly, in this question I'm really thinking deep if I made such bad decisions and then turned out to be a good one. I tried to open and browsed in my memory storage but I didn't found one. (haha) Maybe I didn't made such decisions or maybe I made bad decisions but never turns to be a good one.

How about you? Maybe you had this kind of decision. Feel free to comment it down and I'll be happy to learn it from you.

If you knew you could live forever, how would you spend your days differently?

First and foremost, I will definitely work harder for me to have money because if I live forever then I need more and more money in my pocket to live the extravagant lifestyle forever. Then, if I had enough money already I will surely tour around the world without missing out any country. But of course, to live forever for me is a very tiring moment and a hurting moment as well. Hurting, the fact that if you live forever then expect that your loved ones will passed away, every person you loved will left you at the end of their existence and you living forever will surely be left behind again and again. So, this kinda' sad. Yes, you will have everything in this world but knowing that your loved ones will left you in the end is a heartbreaking part of your life and you will able to witness that moment repetitively.

What do you find is the most boring part of your life at the moment?

Well, as of the moment I don't really feel bored because I'm quite busy also. I had online teaching job and during the day my time also spent with my son ad it's not boring at all. If I don't have nothing to do as well for me not to be bored I browsed my social medias and of course browsing and writing here in read.cash which is very enjoying to do.

What's something that you believe you'll never be able to do well?

I guess as of the moment too, It's speaking fluently in English. (haha) I really do believed in myself that I could able to speak fluently in English without any grammatical errors but when I'm already talking the language it's quite difficult for me to do so especially if I was being asked in like an interview set up. But of course, this thing can be learn as well, nothing can't be done well if we're working for it to be done well. Am I right?

What's something in your fridge right now that should probably be thrown out?

We don't have fridge, so there's nothing in it to be thrown out because we don't have a fridge in the first place. (haha) But if ever I had or we had a fridge, then for sure there's nothing in the fridge that can be thrown out because I will make sure that everything in it can be consumed. I don't want to thrown away foods or whatever it's inside the fridge knowing that there are many people out there had nothing to eat.

What's the embarassing story that your parents used to tell other about you?

I guess the embarassing story of me that my parents especially my mon used to tell others is that, when I was 1 year old, my mom said that I used to touch and make circle the poop of my brother. (haha) Yes, I did that and when I heard that every time my mom told that to others I really felt embarassed and it's kind of awkward for me. Good thing I didn't eat the poop of my brother because if ever, that would be the worst embarassment I had. (lol)


So, that's it. 8 random questions from the random question generator. This really is fun and actually while I'm writing this one I felt like I was being asked in a pageant and for sure I'll win. (haha kidding aside, but we don't know maybe)

So, how about you? If you don't have anything to write then you can also try this one. It's fun as well and at the same time you will be remembering some past memories of you.

If you want to try then you can generate questions through this link here.

Have a nice day ahead! Happy reading!

~the end

@Janz

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Source: Google

Lead image source

5
$ 7.35
$ 7.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Is being alive forever means that you're somehow immortal? Like a vampire or something that doesn't age? If that's the case, it sound kinda cool but everyone (normal people) will be intrigued by you eventually. Hahaha. Base lang sa mga napanood kong series like My Love From The Star, Twilight, and such. Hahaha. Tapos ang dami ng diploma kasi paulit-ulit na pumapasok sa school. HAHAHA.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahhaha oo, parang fantasy na siya heheheh hanggang dream nalang tuh hahaha Good evening to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda sana ng immortal. Di na tatanda. Haha. Good evening to you din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe kaso parang boring ng life ahhah hindi ka mamatay tapos masasaksihan mo ang lungkot every time magpapaalam na sayo mga mahal mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really embarrassing mamsh. The poop thingy 🤣 sure na mao jod ni e sugsog nimo kanunay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud meem hhahahah pero wana run, saon ning 1 year old paman ko ato oyyy hahhhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawa natos imong sistema mamsh dugaya naman diay. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O dugay na meemshh wa pa sad koy boot ato nga time hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's something that you believe you'll never be able to do well? MAGIC :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly, totoo sis, magic talaga hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ba, sis? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes truth sis, superduper agree :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago