Learning to Write is Learning to Think

18 50
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Have you encounter the feeling that you wanted to write an article but you don't know what to write? You wanted to learn writing an article but you don't know how to start? The feeling that you already had in your mind the title of an article but still you don't know how to start writing it. Well, in my case I always felt this way. They said it's called the "writer's block".

In the article that @Jane had shared in this platform about the writer's block. She shares different tips on how to somewhat unblock the so called "writer's block". Her article really were very informative especially to those beginners like me who also suffers from "writer's block" thing.

One thing that I realized after reading Jane's article is that, writing is a matter of learning what and how to write at the same time learning to think. Not just thinking alone but thinking critically. In that case, if we surpassed the hardship of thinking how to write and thinking what to write then probably we could write an articles easily. If we really wanted to create an article that can catch the reader's attention then it's always a matter of WRITING, THINKING and LEARNING. These three were very relevant and correlated to each other because if we only write without thinking what to write that can give some sort of beneficial learning and lessons to the readers then were not learning at all. Were just writing some sorts of nonsense articles. If we really wanted to write an article, we must make sure that we can give some insights to the readers, some motivational thoughts, some lessons that they can gain from our articles and at least the readers can somehow relates and reflects from our articles. We must always make sure that the readers, after reading our articles they may somehow leave a smile on their faces or somehow they will get some realizations from it.

In other words, if we are writing an article we make sure that not only us can learned from it but also the readers itself. At least we are helping them in some way, helping them learn from our experiences, thoughts, realizations and other things that may helped them improved also their writings and to help them think also what to write.

All of this things that I said is what my learnings while reading and exploring to some articles here in this platform just like the articles of @Eybyoung @bmjc98 @Jane @Ruffa @JonicaBradley @CryptoMax @Macronald and a lot more. I guess most of the writers here were publishing an articles that gives benefits to its readers. I'm not yet seeing or being bumped into a nonsense articles because most of what I've encountered here were truly benefits the readers like me. These are the things that I'm thankful of while joining this read.cash platform and being part of this platform because I already started to love writing and I always learn something new from here. That is why, I really tried my best to write an articles that can also benefits to my readers because I knew in myself that I'm still on the process of learning what and how to write and at the same time learning to think. Also, I'm not even sure of my grammars either so I'm still improving it at least I can write an articles that somehow grammatically correct also. I'm not into a perfect article but at least I could published a good articles here in read.cash.

Source: Google

"I write because I don't know what I think until I read what I say."

I've seen this quote in google, and this really states that writing is learning and thinking is learning as well. Both writing and thinking is a process of learning that writers should and must have. It's always a process and eventually we will learn from it and that will help us to be a good writers here in read.cash.

WRITE, THINK and LEARN.

Hopefully you've understand what my point is in this article. Happy reading!!!

@Janz


Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

My infinite thanks again to some users who upvoted my previous articles @Ruffa @Cineholic @kingofreview @dziefem @Eunoia @Eybyoung. More powers to all of you and thank you thank you.

You may also checked my previous articles:

~ You are just Demotivated not Lazy

~Β Health is Wealth: Priorities

~Β Losing Parents: Grief and Loss

~Β When I thought I'm Lost

15
$ 15.54
$ 15.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I write alot this past few days. Actually it's non sense πŸ˜‚. I just want to exercise my brain and vocabulary because I'm poor in English. And besides, im also talkative in personal so instead I use it verbally, coz no one to talk to here, I just write it. ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s actually okay from time to time you will learn from it too 😊 Just keep it up πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayee, I'm here πŸ™ˆ, nasama pa nga sa may sense ang article ko, omooo πŸ™ˆ. Salamat po sa pag mention haiii πŸ™‹.

Anyway, di man talaga ako writer ee dito lamg ako mejo natuto ba. Mahirap mandin nong una lalo na di ka naman ganon kagaling mag engols. Pero naka survive din ee. Kaya Fightuuuu sa ating lahat na cute πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehhh, maganda rito kasi we able to learn how to write kahit na we started not magaling magsulat hehehe laban lang talaga para sa bch hehehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama mems connected Jud tanan.. daghan gali Kay kug draft dri haha naa gyud topic na ganahan ko magsuwat sa topic pero dli ko kabalo saon pagsugod hehe Mao magbasa2 sa laman ko niya balik nalang sab ug naa nay ika expound 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud meem, ako naay mga draft pero puro pa mga title hahahaha wapay mga sud hhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish that I can write an exclusive article. I need more skills huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention.
Learning is a continuous process. We can gain knowledge through writing. At the same time, we can inspire and share them with the readers.. That's why writing a quality article is important here.. To give readers something at the end of their reading, lessons, or information.. These two are the important ones..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super agree sis, kaya nga nung nabasa ko yung article mo narealized ko na I should try my best best to write an article na somehow makapagbigay ng lessons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga yang writer's block na yan. Minsan 3 araw akong wala. But yes, writing is also about learning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, grabe talagang sarado utak ko pag umatake sa akin yan hehehehe pero at least in the end we can be able tp think and write naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I often can't think straight even though I want to write but I do it. I just let my brain rest a little. Suddenly something comes to my mind and I'll write him right away so I don't forget 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here too... I just rest then write again until I finished my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah! when I thought of something, I kept going hahaπŸ˜… kaya sulat nalang ng sulat tsaka nalang aayusin kapag natapos na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OO nga ehhh kapag may naisip na sulat agad yan yung technique hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago