You are just Demotivated not Lazy

16 42
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Have you felt being demotivated in doing something? Like you were being tired in achieving things because you weren't able to be treated the same way like others. The feeling that you wanted to stop from doing on something. The feeling that you weren't good enough. The feeling that you were such a loser and your less important than others. As if you were very tired and lazy in creating something but to think that you weren't lazy, you were just DEMOTIVATED.

Source: Google

Demotivation, I must say is I guess the worst feeling ever knowing that you will feel as if you have no direction at all. You don't know what to do, where to go and where to start. It's kind of hard for us to feel this way, being demotivated.

I just want to expressed my experienced on this just recently because I was kind of demotivated in some things.

4 days ago, I published an article here in read.cash but wasn't seen by the bot or the bot doesn't like it I don't know the reason actually. Then I published again, I did published 3 articles recently but all of it wasn't visited by the bot. Because of that I really felt demotivated and I even questioned myself if what's wrong with my articles why is it not upvoted by the bot. I'm not saying that I'm really good at writing because I knew I'm not, also I'm not even sure if my articles had no grammatical errors since I'm not that best writer though. I'm just aspiring myself to write because of course I wanted to accumulate or earn bch. I'm a hypocrite if I will say that I'm not into money, because I did my best to write article here for money. Because all of us needs it, I don't think no one needs money today specially we are facing this pandemic of course we will find different ways to earn and grab opportunities if there is even just your earning a little amount. That is why when I knew this platform, I really tried to write articles even if I knew in myself that I'm not a good writer. I can write, yes that's a fact. But, I cannot assure myself and to the readers that I wrote a perfect articles which has no grammatical errors.

Getting back with the thoughts....

Yes, I did published 3 articles recently and all of them where not upvoted by the bot. I really felt sad and hurt especially when I seen others that are being upvoted with bigger amount. I must say, I compares my articles to others which is not the right thing to do since it just helps me felt more demotivated. Since, I was very attached with my articles, I lend my time and effort in writing all of those and then it wasn't tipped by the bot that's the reason that I almost quit publishing articles. I'm totally demotivated. One thing also that I realized is that, I lose motivation in writing because my goal was only to earn and not to enjoy writing. My bestfriend told me, @Zhyne06 if I will quit. I said, "NO". Yes, I said that but the truth is I almost do it, to quit because I also felt tired and lazy writing knowing my articles wasn't upvoted by the bot. But, when said don't quit because there are many cases and lots of users here in read.cash that also experienced what I also experienced and even some of them experienced more worst than me. Then they've just continue writing until they already earned big now. I was somehow enlightened.

Then, I've also seen and read the article of @Eybyoung about Reasons Why We Are Losing Interest In Writing And How To Avoid It.

I was really moved by this article of hers, since this serves us my eye opener on the negative thoughts that I had in my mind. I fully understood everything and I promise to myself that I will never quit and never stops writing here in read.cash. I was just being blinded my negative things like being here in read.cash to just earn money where in facts there are lots benefits that we can gained here such us meetinf new friends, you can express your opinions, thoughts and experiences here without any judgements by anyone, also you gained knowledge from the different users through their articles. These are just some of the benefits that I can have here in this platform. Aside from that, after I've read the article of @Eybyoung I also learned something. That is to set a goal, like to earn 1bch for me not to get demotivated and also to avoid comparing my articles to others, to not expect an upvotes from the bot for me not to get hurt and not to lose hopes.

In addition, I will never quit because I also admires those people that keeps upvoting my articles even if the bot wasn't upvoting it. Like to @Eunoia that is always keeping me stay here because he's loyal also in upvoting my articles.

That is why, feeling demotivated? Not already but instead inspired more and motivated more.

The feels of quitting and to stop publishing articles??? It's still a NO NO. But, instead I will posts more articles here in read.cash whatever comes to my mind and to somehow gives some inspirations to others too.

"I'm not LAZY, I was just demotivated."

Source: Google
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

Hopefully you've somehow learn a lesson or insights from this article. Happy reading!!!

@Janz


You may also checked my previous articles:

~ Health is Wealth: Priorities

Losing Parents: Grief and Loss

When I thought I'm Lost

The Impact of Social Medias nowadays...

A Warrior Baby

The Reality Behind an Online Teacher

I hide my Pain with a Smile

7
$ 17.54
$ 17.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Cineholic
+ 2
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Read and listen to those who are successful now. In my case I always read books like "Rich Dad Poor Dad" for motivation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thank you for the suggestion.. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reminding me. I am not lazy, I am just demotivated. Like you I keep wondering too why bot didn't visiting my articles. I've been questioning why... I know that my article isn't that perfect too, but why is it my hardwork aren't reciprocated? Actually I've been thinking to quit, put upon reading your article I got motivated somehow. I'm still searching for more motivations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh thank you.. my dear... Just keep writing and writing, read more articles here which helps you get motivated.. Look at mine I was visited again by the bot, so it really needs patience and don't quit, I know we all start in that way.. Just look on the other users that are earning big now... they also felt what we feel but still they keep going and look at the result their already earning a lot.. So keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your encouragement. I will do it. Hope the outcome will be good. I actually reading now some articles that helps me feeling motivated and I stumble on your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure to somehow inspired those who feels demotivated in some reasons.. Just don't lose hope the bot is random it will visit yours soon too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure.. Laban lang po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just posted the same thing last night on noisecash about what I feel. I already have five articles and the bot hasn't viewed any of my articles. Do I feel bad? Yes, because I knew in my heart that I wrote it with all efforts and knowledge.

The beautiful people who keep upvoting my articles are the reason why I keep going. I just don't earn money here, I gained friends too.

Hello, may I post the link of this article on noise.cash? :')

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly, we can't really avoid the feeling of being demotivated but the good thing is that we knew how to handle it and still keep going... Thank you by the way. Yes you can share the link in noise cash, my pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We already experienced it before and you know how we both regretted it for leaving the site for almost two months. We've given another chance so let's continue writing. ☺️ Everything will be worth it besty. We've been struggling so much, so it's not time to quit. And, if your unmotivated, just look to your son and you know what will happen next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well gurl... that's one thing also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fine, until you will noticed we will be at your side. Laban lang 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehhh salamat, for always being at my side here in this platform hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's normal we get demotivated sometimes but if we able to overcome it then there's no problem with that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, thank for your words of inspiration also... I really appreciate and admire you lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago