The Senior Moments, Should We Worry About It?

87 123
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

July 27, 2021

Have you ever thought about why are you getting more senior moments lately? Or, is it just me? Lol.

Seriously, I'm only in my early 30's, but I am forgetting things as if I am as old as my senile boss. She used to forget things, like where she kept a certain thing, or what thing she was supposed to get or buy. And she used to ask me, "Ajea, did you see my.... like this like that." And my philosophical mind will just gonna reply, "how do I know?" What's the right term for pilosopo again? Seriously, I know the term before but I forgot about it the moment I want to use it.

I guess I got infected by my boss's senile forgetful virus. Is this even contagious? Perhaps, there are underlying reasons behind having more senior moments.

If @tired_momma @OfficialGamboaLikeUs have their "Lutang Moments" (Floating moments), mine will be "Senior Moments."

What were your worst senior moments ever?

It is normal to forget things, but if it happens excessively, is it still normal? Lol. Here are some of my senior moments.

First Cousin's Name

  • In the Philippines, I'm like a border at home as I was always away to work in the city. I usually visited home during special occasions and holidays only. And if I am at home, I'm not used to socializing with others, even with my relatives. I do know the names of my first cousins and other relatives who are living in the same village. But one day, a cousin of mine paid a visit and when he called my name, "Ate" my mind went dazed for a moment and doesn't know what to respond. I was like, "what's his name again?" Stupid me. Of course, that was embarrassing to ask his name, so I just acted as if nothing was wrong. When he left, I slacked in my room and think deeply, and contemplated about the names of all my cousins because I don't want to ask my mother either. Or maybe because we are just too many so it's normal to forget the names of some members of the family.

Building's Passcode

  • Here in HK, my worst senior moment was when I suddenly forgot the passcode of the building's main door. I was with my boss that day and when we were about to approach the building's main door, my mind suddenly went blank and forgot the passcode of the door. It was embarrassing because my boss was looking at me while I was entering the wrong passcode two times. On the third time, she just called the guard and asked to open the door. I felt like she was thinking that I am getting old because I forgot the correct passcode which was true, lol. On the next day, I thought I can remember the password already, so I entered the numbers that were in my mind. Unfortunately, the passcode was still wrong. I thought they changed the passcode, so I pulled out some audacity and asked the guard about it. She wrote the passcode on the paper since she can't speak English. That's the only moment that I remembered the numbers, and I found out that I was entering the old passcode. It was really embarrassing.

Comments & Replies

  • And in readcash. Have you ever experienced forgetting your comments or replies? It was when I checked the notifications and read a certain reply to my comment, but I didn't get it and I was like, "what was my comment again?" This happened multiple times.

And many more senior moments and this would be so long if I will write them all.


But why are we getting senior moments?

When we say senior moments, those are the moments when we forget things that are typical to happen to older people. This is actually normal but if it occurs differently, it may be a sign of a more serious problem (knock on wood three times, lol)

Based on my experiences, I can see some reasons that are causing my mind to forget things. Even without the help of Google, I guess you know the possible answers, just recall your Science lessons, and pull out your medical knowledge. I actually learned some of these when my instructor tackled about Dementia and Alzheimer's disease way back when I was still studying Caregiving.

Lack of sleep

We all know that having enough sleep is very essential for our brain development and stabilizing our memory. That may be the reason why our mothers want us to take our naps and sleep early when we were younger, especially during examination periods. Burning the midnight oil is worthless if our mind is blocked and sleepy during the exam. And it's not only our body that needs rest, but also our mind. Because every day, we are processing so many thoughts in our minds and we can't even handle everything, so sometimes, we tend to forget things, especially if we are lacking sleep for consecutive days.

And have you noticed that seniors don't sleep long? That may be the reason why they are having more senior moments, lol. Just kidding, of course, that's normal to them since they are already seniors. And I guess, it's not only me who's lacking sleep here but you guys as well due to making noise and writing articles at night. Correct me if I'm wrong, lol.

Stress

Have you noticed that If we are depriving ourselves of having enough sleep, we easily get stress? Our body easily gets exhausted and we easily get pissed off, or our anxiety is easily triggered by just simple things. Because it's not just physical stress, but also emotional and mental stress that compromises the stabilizing of our memories and affecting our mood.

And remember the advertisement for Myra-E 😅. Stress can cause free radicals, and free radicals can damage our cells causing illness and aging. It's not just the skin cells that are being damaged by free radicals, but also the brain cells, thus, causing temporary to serious memory loss.

It is natural in my work to get stress, especially during hectic hours. I always thought to give up and just go back to my country because of exhaustion. However, if we are stress, we should learn how to manage our temper and control our emotions to avoid serious mental and emotional stress.

Pre-occupied Mind and Lack of Concentration

Of course, this is a very common reason. As I have mentioned above our minds are always processing so many thoughts every day and we can't manage to perform or express out everything, so they are being stored up in our minds. They are like vehicles that are blocking the road, the road which is our synapses, preventing our neurons to connect to other brain cells so that our memories can flow smoothly.

We always have a lot of thoughts even until sleeping hours. That's also the reason why we can't sleep right away. And sometimes, we tend to forget the thing we are supposed to perform because our minds are being interrupted by other thoughts, our problems for example.

There was one time when my boss asked for a favor to buy something for her. I was busy writing an article and making noise while walking on the street way back home. At the same time, I was thinking about the problem that arose at home. And when our building appeared at sight, that was the only moment that I recalled about my boss' favor.

For sure, you have experienced this as well. Due to tons of thoughts preoccupying in our minds, along with our exhausted body, we can not focus on a certain task and can not perform it well. And sometimes, we even tend to forget the time and ourselves, disoriented of other stuff.

Pressure

This is another reason why we are forgetting things and the reason why I forgot our passcode. I felt pressured because my boss was looking at my finger while pressing the numbers randomly. I was like, "Oh common boss, stop looking at my finger."

It's the same pressure way back in school during examination periods. And this happened not only to me but to anyone else for sure. I'm a person who doesn't want to go to war without enough bullets in my pocket, so I was always confident that I will pass the exam. But due to excitement and the thought that I can perfect the exam, I was unaware that I was already putting pressure on my mind. And every time my mind is under pressure, my heart beats so fast as well, causing nervousness and lack of concentration. So instead of achieving a perfect score, I was forgetting the correct answer. So even if how many times I flipped the book in my mind (that's how I recall my lessons when I was a student because I memorize lessons page by page), the time was running so I ended up writing the wrong answer due to pressure. I never failed in any exam though, that's what matters the most.


So the aforementioned are the common causes of why we are forgetting things or having more senior moments. We might see it as normal, but don't just ignore the excessive forgetfulness. I guess we all know that forgetfulness is the main symptom of more serious illnesses like dementia or Alzheimer's disease.

But I am just a Caregiver and not a Physician and the reasons above are just based on my experiences and common sense, lol. So I DYOR to learn the more serious reasons about why we are forgetting things.

I stumbled upon an article of health.harvard.edu about 7 Common Causes Of Forgetfulness, and the two reasons that I have tackled above, lack of sleep and stress, are included in this article.

So other reasons include:

Medications

I guess I have heard about this too especially when I was working at the hospital. There are some types of medications that can affect our memory, and these medications are usually administered to people with high blood pressure, depression, and other health conditions that need tranquilizers. Because these kinds of medication are causing sedation, thus, giving confusion or temporary memory loss to someone taking the medication.

The site above has mentioned the examples of medications that can affect our memories, that includes:

  1. Paroxetine (Paxil) is an antidepressant medicine.

  2. Cimetidine (Tagamet), a heartburn medicine.

  3. Even medicines for cold and allergy, like medicines containing brompheniramine, chlorpheniramine, or diphenhydramin

If you are taking these medicines, try to look for alternatives with lower sedation effects and the site above has mentioned some alternative medicines. You can visit the link to find out about the alternative medicines.

Underactive Thyroid

Have you heard about this matter? If you don't know Underactive Thyroid, perhaps you know hypothyroidism. It happens when our body does not produce enough hormones. And hormonal imbalance can affect our memory, as well as our sleep, and can jeopardize our minds, which later can lead to depression, thus, causing more forgetfulness.

Alcohol

Hey there isopropyl alcohol lovers. Just kidding, I am referring to liquors and other kinds of alcoholic drinks. The effect actually varies from person to person. If you are an alcohol drinker, be cautious, as excessive intake of alcohol can impede short-term memory. But I am not an alcohol lover, but still forgetting things, lol. Have you noticed those who are too drunk can even forget certain things and the current situation, and can not familiar the people around them? Because the effect of alcohol is flooding their minds and overtaking their body.

Depression

I have mentioned stress above, and we all know that too much stress can cause depression. If stress can cause forgetfulness, how much more the depression? Just imagine the huge impact of it in our mind, even destroying our body or our life if not resolve immediately. Depression is inevitable, and a silent killer. I do have depression and it keeps on coming and going. But at least, I know now how to divert my mind when that moment happens.

You can visit the link above to know more about the 7 common causes of forgetfulness.


But if you will ask about the reasons why we are forgetting things that seem like a block of memory has been removed from our brain. That is a more serious discussion and only professionals in this field can answer the question. But I have read an article about it in which you can find in this link https://www.verywellmind.com/explanations-for-forgetting-2795045

But why do we fail to retrieve and say something and lose our words on tip of our tongue?

I am certain that we all experience this episode. That feeling that we want to say something but we can't spit it out because it gets stocked on the tip-of-the-tongue.

I found an answer in this article and I just screenshot the information because I don't want my content to be flagged plagiarized, lol.

You can read the whole information here https://www.verywellmind.com/lethologica-tip-of-the-tongue-phenomenon-4154947 and how to prevent this phenomenon to happen.


But How to Minimize Forgetfulness?

The answer is very evident. Just do the contrary of the aforementioned causes.

  • Get more sleep

  • Don't overwork your body and get some rest if needed

  • Avoid getting too much stress

  • Avoid drinking too much alcohol

  • Consult your Physician to switch your medication in case they are affecting your memories

But most importantly, include a healthy lifestyle as well, like a healthy diet and regular exercise. I am talking as if these things are possible, lol. Maybe soon.

And if you think your forgetfulness isn't usual, then maybe it's time for you to consult a Physician before it gets worst.

So are you having more senior moments lately? Then evaluate yourself if you are doing things that are causing you to have more senior moments.

Money matters, but health is wealth. So always take care of it. (A message to myself, lol)

Thanks for your time. You can share your senior moments below 😉

Lead image from https://www.gransnet.com/health/signs-of-dementia

42
$ 18.63
$ 16.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @gertu13
$ 0.12 from @King_Gozie
+ 28
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I feel like a senior too. Even in commenting others I easily forgot what I shoukd suppose to write. Same with things,I easily firgot where did I place this and that ant keeps looking for it afterwards. 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha . hirap tlga dami ginagawa. Nagiging mkakalimutin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E di lalo na kung matanda na nga tayo. 🙄Magkakadimentia tayo ng hindi oras.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not much of a senior but I do have senior moments😅. I've never really thought about the cause but now that I do I believe mine is pressure, lack of sleep and lack of concentration. Thank you for the article and the tips

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami kong nasasayang na oras dahil sa pagiging makakalimotin, did you experience searching for a thing pero pag di mo naman hinanap kusang nagpapakita.. haha ayoko na sa earth!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung comments and replies talaga e. Kaya need pa basahin ulit. Pero agree ako na yung pagka forgetful natin is due to stress. Sa dami ng dapat isipin, di na alam king ano ang uunahi. Dapat may tamang rest talaga eh.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Samahan pa kulang sa tulog.. Masesenior tlga ng maaga 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super true. Kebabata pa, pero ulyanin na. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My senior moment is when I collect a Friend phone number for like three time and yet I don't save it lol! For commenting I will always stroll to check my comment to confirm what I actually wrote.

You actually state genuine condition that causes this forgetful habit and they call for adjustments.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol . the collecting number. I have experienced that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, that of phone number I do it often and it's embarrassing if I actually want ask for the number again, I will feel remorseful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think people are more forgetful now not based on age but based on their activities, if people are too busy and preoccupied they tend to forget little details as their mind are too busy too remember it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True. Stress tlga unang rason jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And if one has CS operation, she's more likely forgetful, a side effect of the anesthesia

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo yun dn sabi ng iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes yes..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madalas po ang aking lutang na kaisipan dahil na din sa nagiging busy ako yung mga bagay na dapat gagawin ko nalilimutan ko tapos maaalala nalang kinabukasan😣 Dahil sa mga problemang hinaharap sa buhay kay minsan di na maiwasan na maging makakalimutin ako. Cell phone ko hawak hawak ko na pala tapos hinahanap ko pa kung san ko nailagay 😣 lalo na po Ms. Jane kapag mag create ng mga account password yan madalas kong makalimutan talaga minsan nadadamay pa username haha. Kaya sinusulat ko nalang agad sa notes ko para hindi makalimutan 😊 pero wag naman sana pati yung sa app na notes ko dito sa cp makalimutan ko na din at baka pati pangalan ko makalimutan ko din 😅 mababaliw na ako nan kapag ganyan

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Minsan nga kht isulat kon nkakalimutan konsan ko nilalagay 🤣 .yung tipong knina kng ginawa yung password, pag log in limot agad 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sa tingin ko kaya ako lutang is yung dahil dun sa preoccupied by things or lack of attention. Yung patong patong na iniisip mo kaya pag may sasabihin sayo, iba na talaga isasagot mo. Hahaha! Di na ma process ng utak mo sa dami

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Ganun nmn ata tyo. Complikado minsan utak 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My gasssh,, These senior moments.. I swear! ugh... hahah let me just drink to that. jhehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cheers 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tagay pa more. ehehe habang tag ulan para pampainit. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam ko naaa talaga bat ako makakalimutin. Huhu dahil sa stress at kulang sa tulog huhuhu.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kya matulog kna madami 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay super relate ako ditoooo. 'Yung tipo ba na may kukuhanin lang ako sa ibang part ng bahay pero pagdating ko 'dun? Di ko na alam kung ano 'yung kukunin ko. 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Dami ko dn episodes na ganyan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanina lang nagakganyan na naman ako ih. Iniisip ko na baka dahil kulang ako mostly sa tulog? So, I decided na dapat magawa ko na ulit 'yung afternoon nap ko everyday. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pra lumaki kpa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wala na yatang pag-asa. 🤣 Tanggap ko na, 2 years ago pa. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For all the lack of sleep, that must have been one of the causes of my forgetfulness. I am with you on the comments lol! That's why I don't quickly reply for I might say the wrong thing.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha . sometimes I'm lazy to open the comment so I just do a quick reply. But if I can't remember. Then no choice but to open it 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There are comments also that are long and all cannot be shown kaya need to open hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I blame it to my hormones 🤣 My 69yr-old dad can remember almost everything but I can't even recall half of it, so yeah, my hormones :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow.. Matalas isipan nya sis Lage nlng hormore sinisisi 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha can't get away with it :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan diko din po maalala kung ano ng name nung pinsan ko 😂 HAHaha Natatawag ko nga din siya sa ibang name na imbes na yung name niya ibang name ng pinsan ko at nakakalimutan ko din po yung password ng phone ko minsan kaya buti nalang talaga at may fingerprint kundi paktay ako diha 😂 wala pa nga ako sa may 30s pero nakaka experience na ako ng mga ganyan hays. Siguro nga kasi talaga dahil sa kulang lang ako sa tulog 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ayan kakanoise yan. 🤣 at kakaisip kay kwash. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka talaga sakEn ate jane 😂 HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit ako sobrang makakalimutin na din. Minsan ilang seconds pa lang nakakalipas nakaklimutan ko kagad gagawin/ginagawa ko. Minsan nakakapag-overthink baka mamaya magka Alzheimer😆

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako nga dati inisip ko bka magka dementia ako sa sobrang dami ko nakalimutan dto 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan commenting on read.cash, ilang beses na din, sis. Minsan naicomment ko yung pinapanood kong telenovela. Super walang konek :P

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Hala ako naman nawrong send. 🤣 yung reply sa isang comment dapat sa iba ko nasend kc nga tamad mag open ng comment kya sa notif ko lng nirereplayan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku po! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are treat as philosopher. And your article depends ob very information or knowledge about future when I will be old and what happen if I forget some one's name or others thing.😑😑

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I don't know if mine is from nature because I have always forget things since I was little. Till today, I forget things easily unless I write them down somewhere else. Even if I write them down, I still forget I wrote something until I pick up the book and start flipping pages then I would see what I have written and would remember I needed to do something that day but it would have been too late. I still don't know how to overcome it though.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maybe you are always occupying your mind with so many thoughts and losing your focus 😅 or maybe you can consult a physician if that's bothering you and already unusual..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And the good part is that I don't forget when I read for exams 😅😅 Perhaps God did it that way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha relate ako sa comment and replies. Sa noise.cash at read.cash ahahaha, minsan ay need ko pang esearch ulit ung artikol nila kasi diki na talaga tanda ahaha. Wagas din ung mga moment ko ee. Kasi minsan nabablanko talaga utak ko. Un bang bbli ako ng gamot tapos nalito na ako sa Ampicine ir Mefenamic, aguyy feeling ko over na ung paggng makakalimutin ko ee tsk.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha. Sa gamot naman ay nakakalito tlga mga generic name nla. Lol.. Kht ako d ko tanda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako parang senior na sa pakiramdam hahhha.. Super sakit ng balakang di n makayuko 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🤣🤣 iba naman yun eh 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the comment aspect for me, sometimes I actually do forget what I've sent but with the help of the notification, sometimes forgetfulness is health related I love how you explained every aspect, nothing was missing.

Thank you for this

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank youn. Yes.. Health problem can also cause forgetfulness

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You're welcome ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely, I have a lot of senior moments. The short sleep, the forgetful moments and a lot of pains every where in my body. I have to bath with efficascent oil before going to bed. Haaay..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Prang si mama lang 😅 normal na syo yun te. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung tatlong nabanggit mo naexperienced ko din. hehe lalo now sa read.cash na mga active mga tao at reply dito reply dun imbes na magrereply ako mapapaisip ako kung ano na pinag usapapan namin. hehe. yung sa password naman sa mga emails at log ins ko kasi simula nung nglock down madami ko triny na site for free earnings then sa sobrang dami at nakakalimutan ko sinulat ko na.

Di pala epekto to ng tumatanda kundi stress lang. haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ayan oa yung email. Yung kaka create ko lng ng password nakalimutan ko agad 🤣 nakalimutan ko isali jan haha kaloka. Pwd k gumawa article pra dto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige sige sis. tatry ko nian gumawa neto. pag kasi pilit ko inaalala di ko maalala mga memories ko kaya yung mga memories challenge umaabot ng ilang araw para makarami ko ng ilalagay. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Nkakaraos tyo sa article dhl sa mga challenge na to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laking tulong talaga sis.hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like you said you forget your cousin name it same happening with me , I forget my cousins mostly time. And it's because of depression , stress and due to our mentally level decreased. But I suggest you to use sitoline syp, tablet for brain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seryoso sa Paroxetine? Lah HAHAHAAH TEKA, nung mga panahon na nagmemed pako ng paxil laging may nagaganap na memory loss saken as in araw-araw pero never ko naisip na dahil sa gamot HAHAHAAHAH ngayon lang ata nabigyan ng masagutan bat naging ulyanin ako nun HAHAHAHA. Sasali ako dito pakadami ko ring senior moments Sa buhay, daig ko pang nasa mid age jusko

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Gora lista mo na bago mo pa makalimutan. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My brain is week that's why I forget name . And when I forget name I called him how are you? And start talking 😜 And main think which effect our mind is stress

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Not, who are you? 😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@ExpertWritter must read this one, looked like your article had the answer now char..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. . bkt naghahanap b sya? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm much older than you, so I guess I have more senior moments. Before, I could do 3 things at the same time without affecting my concentration. Now, I need to focus to be able to complete my tasks. Many times, I've criticized my husband for not being able to talk on the phone and write a check at the same time. And now, I'm the same, but I don't tell him. 🤣.🤣 I've always been forgetful about names, so I don't worry about that. But I have learned that to live longer, I have to release stress and not pressure myself as much as before. As you say, our best investment is health. Thank you for the links to valuable content for those of us who have more senior moments, LOL.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

🤣🤣 kudos to us lol.
They said that those who have kids have more senior moments 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. You are right we all have our senior moments and a lot of things could cause it. It's very important we rest well and take away every worry or stress from our minds.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah we should, before it gets worst

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa mahalaga simpleng senior moments lang ang meron tayo... Pero tama if you think medyo kakaiba na ang senior moments. Go and have yourself check before its too late. Thanks for this janey 💖

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Madami ka ba senior moments? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku d q na maalala.. Hala dementia n agad aq 🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One needs to be at the rightful state of mind before you can recall most things that have happen in the past. Rest well, and also eat so well, that makes healthy

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the fact that you stated the reasons why these things are happening to us because it is kind of weird to me how we forget things we ought to not forget.

The comment and reply stuff happens to me almost every day and I would blame that on lack of concentration as you have explained in the post. Stress and pressure is another big issue because a lot of us don't know how to handle them and when it gets to the peak of our endurance level, we start doing strange things.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

The lessons? We should take care of our health because it's the root of all illnesses.. lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha very recognizable this. I once lost my keys only to find them back in the freezer. I had gone to get an ice cream and apparently decided that was a good place to put my keys... I searched for hours before I managed to find it again....

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Freezer? Haha. That was the safest place for the key 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experience this too. When i forget someone's name i just call him "Boss" or "Oga nla" (big boss) 🤣. I also forget somethings easily, but people could say it's due to my nonchalant attitude and Procrastination.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Nonchalant. And you are even younger than me 🤣 Maybe because your mind is processing so many thoughts.. Same as mine...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha you got me there sa philosophical mind hahaha. You are very right about the root cause of forgetful mind and all in the list are what is doing, like lack of sleep, some medication, Hay naku baka one day Di ko na Alam name ko.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol..cguro pag matanda kna 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu ayoko, kakain ako maraming nuts at oats

$ 0.00
2 years ago