Read.cash Annual Revenue (365 Writing Goal Achieved)

15 91
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

| 31st Dec 22| No. 365 |

This is it! The end of the year. Are you excited and ready for the end-of-the-year celebration? I wish I could fly to the Philippines to be with my family tonight. They're busy by now for sure.

It's the end of the year, will this be the end of the read.cash too? Although it seemed to have ended when Rusty stopped tipping, the market still exists for some reason. And those who want to continue writing here are free to do it.

It's just saddening that our journey here ended that quickly. I thought I would celebrate my 3rd year next June, but I am uncertain either if this platform will continue to run until that month. Of course, the admin needs to pay for the domain and whatsoever to keep this platform existing. And who knows if he'll continue that?

Nonetheless, my past two years on this platform were awesome, no regrets (except for failed investments). Without this, I wouldn't have a crypto portfolio and knowledge by now. I do consider myself still a noob in this field, I can't deny the fact that I gained a lot, not just in the financial aspect.

To end this year, I just want to share, for the last time, all the blessings I got from read.cash this year. The reason why I will be forever grateful to this platform even until its end. The links attached contain the compilation of articles each month which has been my monthly tradition. I failed to make it for this last month of the year though.

The End Of The Beginning

February Seems Short Yet Productive

When Things Become, Hectic Slow Down

April: Challenging Yet Fun

May Was Down, But I Am Still Up!

The Challenging June Expedition

Wrapping Up July. It Was Tough This Time!

Let's Be Positive!

Wake Me Up, When September Ends

At The End Of October

Celebrate Endings For They Precede New Beginnings

December (at least, an Anonymous filled my wallet, and it's not empty)

These graphs above are as volatile as the market. You'll see a gradual decrease in revenue each month, especially from July onwards. However, if I'll sum them all up, it's such a big amount for the annual revenue of an online blogger. Something that I couldn't get from other side hustles.

The total amount in dollars, of course, differs from the total amount of BCH I received at the end of each month since the amount spent on upvoting comments and articles were deducted.

Here are the graphs of my read.cash and noise.cash revenue for the whole year in Bitcoin Cash.

read.cash Revenue 2022 (11.91867186 BCH)

noise.cash/app Revenue 2022 (2.22958016 BCH)

That's a total of 14.14825202 BCH for both platforms excluding the amount spent on tipping.


After completing the 365 days writing goal, will this be the end?

As mentioned before, after this year, I'll take a break from blogging so I could focus on establishing my YouTube account. But it doesn't mean I would stop writing here, I'll visit once in a while. This platform has been my diary when I want to release my frustrations, feelings, and thoughts that are overwhelming and crowding my mind. I will continue writing until the end of its existence.

So thank you to whoever is reading this since I know only a few are left here.

I want to wish a happy new year, and hopefully, the year 2023 will be great for all of us.

Until next time. Thanks for being part of my readcash journey readcashers! You won't be forgotten.

Sayonara!


You can also reach me on my socials and let's be connected:

cashrain •noise.app

HIVE •Ecency PeakD  

Twitter •Facebook  Youtube

11
$ 5.94
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
+ 5
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I love your about me area! I need to update mine! I'm so happy you are doing well with your goals and I hope you keep going strong! We've got this in 2023!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great work Jane, that is a nice income you have made there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are nothing but a legendary example for us all especially we that don't even have up 0.4bch but I'm happy having drawn a lot of confidence from your astute ways of making these huge revenues. I pray the tipping times return to us again so I can at least follow your footsteps and earn as well. Meanwhile, I say a big congrats to you dear what a happy new year report this is from you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've always been remarkable Janey and nothing would make me think otherwise. Happy new year, beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad to read the last word, "Sayonara" but you really did great here. Hope to see you around at times and have a happy new year. Wish you more success in life Jane. You are one great of a Filipina Fighter in a foreign land. Sayonara🙋

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did well this year. The charts show a downhill slope. Maybe if it was snow covered it would be a fun ride down. Keep being you in whatever you decide to do. I'm sure it will pay off :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

U did very well.in how to perform and have more blessings to u i know 2023 is still best for u and continue as well to earn a lot

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to a great year

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks for always being there 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awesome bar charts showing random airdrops + finite upvotes on your ReadCash posts.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The last one is like a hospital monitor for patient that is on the verge of death.. The life beats slowly fade 😂😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I cried reading this..

Behind success, there are tears. 😭😭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Of course,.. But goodbye is part of our life as well..

$ 0.00
1 year ago